COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 47 Reviews in:

Auburndale

Average Rating: 4.98


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/14/2021

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Guy was very professional, very informative, excellent service.

Kevin Lloyd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/29/2021

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wayne did a very good job,didn't take long at all.

William Collins

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/26/2021

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived waiting the posted time frame. Very professional and quick.

James Scanlan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2021

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Enjoyed working with Jeremy. Great service. Oh the world of electronics! Like the leds and sensor. Did not need it all but nice to have. The 21 year old opener we had bit the dust and we were blessed to have the repair done. Thank you.

genya

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/19/2021

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Job well done. Technician was a very nice person, communicated all available options and followed through with a timely and excellent repair, even after hours. Great attitude. Wouldn't hesitate to call Precison back.

Jim Paton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/12/2021

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason came out today not only very professional but exceptional customer service. Goes the extra mile to explain every bit. Very nice clean up no mess left at all. Very nice person would highly recommend him. I’m glad I used Percision again. Thank you again Jason for all your help. We greatly appreciate you

John Gourvellec

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/10/2020

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Adam did a great job. He was very courteous, walked me through my options, and completed the work quickly. I would definitely use Precision again

Jeff Robertson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/17/2020

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Absolutely wonderful, just can't believe they were here within two hours of calling, wonderful work, no complaint Rebuild of our entire system, ( 20+years old)Springs, opener, rollers, cables, everything

Sandra Herl

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2020

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hunter was very Knowledgeable in his trade. He was very thorough and efficient at his job. He explained all that was needed and provided quick pricing with options. I would definitely use his services in future.

Jesse Crawford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2020

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A lightning strike ruined our garage door opener motor and left us with a mess. One phone call to Precision and Christian was at our home to solve our problem. He was on time, friendly, professional and explained all our options. Within a few hours he had installed the necessary new equipment and our garage door was functioning again. We would use Precision again and would ask for Christian specifically.

Alex & gayle Borrego

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/30/2020

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks Chris. Great job. I'll let the neighbors know about Presion.

Andrew Wright

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2020

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used before and liked the service. Service person was very nice and knowledgeable. Problem solved quickly.

Elizabeth Baker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2020

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When I called for appointment they were there within 3 hours. I am very pleased with the timely appointment. The tech that did the work was very informative and very knowledgeable .

Janet Murray

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/16/2019

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service service man very knowledgeable and did a great job thank you very much for your service

Carl Coppola

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/19/2019

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Install went great, your installer was knowledgeable and from a lay person standpoint he did a good job installing it

Vic Nelson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2019

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repair person David Crow was prompt and professional. So far everything appears to have been repaired properly.

William Markley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2019

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The gentleman their work on make garage door was very helpful

Melanise Williford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/06/2019

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service. Tech arrived in a timely manner, got the job done quickly and was very professional. I am quite happen with our decision to use Precision!!! Would certainly recommend them to others!

Linda Lovett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2018

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris was on time and is a very knowledgeable and personable technician. He gave us three options for the repair and explained the benefits of each options and their warranty. When I have future need for any door work I will ask for Chris. I wish all repair technicians have I have had at my home and place of employment was as complement as Chris was. "BRAVO ZULU" (Military Term for "Job well Done").

T J Waddingham

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2018

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly and quickly repaired

Charlie Wren

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2018

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This guys work fast! Everything was done in about an hour and a half. Courteous and informative. It was specially nice to know that they are prepared with everything they need to repair or replace your garage door, including different kinds of motors. I'll make sure to call them again for anything related and nobody else.

Harry Rios


Response:

Harry Rios, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/18/2018

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James called prior to coming over and arrived on time. He had to replace the receiver in the overhead panel. He had the part on his truck and was able to do this right away. My remote and wall panel are in good working order again. Thank you.

Gene F.


Response:

Gene F, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2018

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks for the very FAST service. My husband has Alzheimer's and he backed into our garage door. He told me the door just wouldn't go up. Went your guys got here they helped me figure out what happen. Also, after the initial install, the building inspector said you guys did a great job installing the door. He also said our company does the best work. Well that made me feel good coming from the building inspector. Keep up the good work. I am taking the keys away from my husband it is time. We had to purchase just the bottom panel. Thanks again !!!!

Janifer Ellis


Response:

Janifer Ellis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/12/2018

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Oustanding employees, Chris called me and told me he would arrive within 15 minutes (which was within the window I was given when I made the appointment). He and Carlos arrived listened to my issues and told me they would review everything and let me know their findings. Carlos was very professional in explaining what they found and what the best approach would be to fix my issues. There was no high pressure to buy anything and I felt completely comfortable in their diagnosis. they finished the repairs in a professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend or use them again.

SamRiveria


Response:

Sam Riveria, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/24/2018

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

so knowledgeable ,finally got door repaired correctly. highly recommend. Technician was personable and efficient

Edwina Evans


Response:

Edwina Evans, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/24/2017

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was awesome. On time, very knowledgeable, fast and accurate install. Overall a great company to deal with. I would recommend Precision to anyone one need of garage door service.

Richard Dixon


Response:

Richard Dixon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2017

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Have used Precision Garage Door Service in the past. Was already aware of the best service around. This time was no different, my service technician was the best. Andrew LaChance was professional and knew his craft. Everything went wonderfully. We proudly recommend your company to all of our friends and relatives.

Jane Crawford


Response:

Jane Crawford, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2017

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeffrey the technician got to the house about an hour after I called. Was very pleasant and installation was very fast.

Jeff Spencer


Response:

Jeff Spencer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/24/2017

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very nice young man came and fixed the remote and serviced our door.Thanks for one day service.

Herman Suits


Response:

Herman Suits, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2017

Auburndale, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician arrived right on time, replaced the ancient vinyl seal on the garage door, made suggestions for maintaining it and gave me several options to consider.....all for only $160! All the good things friends and family said about Precision Door were right on the money. Kudos and thanks.

William Stambaugh


Response:

William Stambaugh, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 75380 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland Locations:
Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 105 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 676 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 732 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 184 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 133 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 927 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 64 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 260 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 161 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 234 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 155 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 594 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 633 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 125 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 312 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CRC1329612
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities