Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Lithia

Average Rating: 4.72


Garage Door Repair

07/20/2019

Lithia, FL

Review:

Great service. Nice technician.

Madelyn Pitre

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2019

Lithia, FL

Review:

All appears ok. The team was very helpful and responded to our need very promptly.

Cecil Palmer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2019

Lithia, FL

Review:

5 star great service

Joe Florio

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/15/2019

Lithia, FL

Review:

Great customer service from Technician (Shane). Explained the entire process and the different level of products available. Very satisfied.

Rich Cervetti

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/24/2018

Lithia, FL

Review:

After calling other companies and them telling me it’s an extra charge for weekends and holidays to come out i remembered this company truck on my block. I needed springs replaced and they came out on Christmas Eve no extra charge. Great , professional and actually beat my service company I used before which told me be extra to come out or I need wait til after Christmas. Thank you mark for the excellent job performed and taking your time to explain it all. This was one call I’m glad I made.

Pete Infante

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/17/2018

Lithia, FL

Review:

Jose arrived on time and quickly repaired our garage door opener. He was very personable. Would definitely use your company again.

Kent Ihrig

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/21/2018

Lithia, FL

Review:

The tech, Michael, was on time and very knowledgeable. He replaced the belt on both doors since one had broken and the other was going bad. He explained how to check the springs on the door so that we would know when that repair would have to be done.

Sandy Capitano

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2018

Lithia, FL

Review:

Great job. Repaired both doors quickly and efficiently. I would call Precision again and recommend them to friends and family.

Ann Flynn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2018

Lithia, FL

Review:

Jeffery was very friendly and infomed me of what he was doing, then showed me what he had replaced and repaired. This was the first repair to our garage door in 20 years and now it works like new again.

Chuck Smith


Response:

Chuck Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/16/2017

Lithia, FL

Review:

Very impressed with Precision Doors! Called them in the morning to see if they could help me and a tech arrived early afternoon that same day. Jordan did a fantastic job. Very professional and informative. The receptions were wonderful as well. A very pleased customer!

Jackie Wantlin


Response:

Jackie, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jordan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2017

Lithia, FL

Review:

can't get over how quiet my garage door is now!

Stuart Mcmillan


Response:

Stuart Mcmillan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2017

Lithia, FL

Review:

Paid $150 for labor and my garage door is no better than it was before. Techs stated that the only way to make it work would be to replace the motor unit and springs at a cost of over $1100.

Margie Decker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2017

Lithia, FL

Review:

THE SERVICE REP WAS VERY COURTEOUS, CALLED AHEAD WIT ESTIMATED TIME OF ARRIVAL, EXPLAINED THE PROBLEM, AND PROVIDED COST ESTIMATE. VERY PROFESSIONAL.

William Aponte


Response:

William Aponte, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2017

Lithia, FL

Review:

24 hour service

Robert Pfantz


Response:

Robert Pfantz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/02/2017

Lithia, FL

Review:

Associate was very professional and did a thorough job making sure that all my questions were answered and the door was operating correctly. Thank you!

Chad Sprinkle


Response:

Chad Sprinkle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2016

Lithia, FL

Review:

Great service and great people. Very professional. I have used Precision for over 12 years. Dr. D. Dorman

Kenny Dorman


Response:

Kenny Dorman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2016

Lithia, FL

Review:

Same Day Service

Jack Metz


Response:

Jack Metz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/06/2015

Lithia, FL

Review:

Your technician was excellent.

Natania Gerscovich


Response:

Natania Gerscovich, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 57998 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland Locations:
Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 77 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 502 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 532 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 137 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 93 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 671 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 50 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 202 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 115 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 161 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 106 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 448 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 462 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 90 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 195 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CRC1329612
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities