COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Miami

Has Received 246 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

04/21/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was great! Very fast! Everything the way it was taken care of. Can’t thank the company enough would defiantly recommend this company to everyone I know.

Christian Calderon

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/21/2020

Palmetto Bay, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service, prompt and courteous. Now, instead of a chain driven loud clunker, we have a quiet smooth operating system at a very reasonable price. The service associate was terrific at his job and at explaining everything about the opener. Would recommend to anyone needing a garage door or opener or both.

Benjamin Crusan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I just had my garage door spring replaced by Juan and I have to say that I am 100% satisfied with his work. He was very courteous and very knowledgeable. He finished the job in no time at all. I will definitely recommend Precision Door Service to anyone that needs any kind of garage door repair work done.

Tony Chi

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/08/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick service, well explained, thank you for your kind service.

Janet Mock

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/02/2020

Miami Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fastest, most professional team. The entire process was seamless and on-time. Highly recommend.

Jose Oliva

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very happy with the professionalism of the technician that came out. First was Juan. He explained everything to me and was very helpful. He set up my installation time and worked with me to make sure it was done at a time good for me. The technician that came to install was Ray. He was great, friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend this company to others.

Adela Berriz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These guys are awesome!! Called at 10:30pn and the next morning tech named Rey was here at 9 am and done by 10 am. Great pricing and super professional customer service!!

David Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/17/2020

Coral Gables, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Absolutely the best... on time, professional,friendly Thanks.

Dominique Mondini


Response:

Dominique, I'm glad we were able to take care your garage door. your review means a lot to us. Thanks

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excelente

Daymaris Rodriquez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I AM VERY SATISFIED OF THE SERVICE PRESTIGE DOORS GIVE. THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I CALLEDA THEM , THEY CAME RIGHT AWAY I AM HAPPY I HAVE THEM AS SUPPLIER FOR MY GARAGE DOOR.

alyette sajous

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/07/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and politeness they addressed all our needs. Thank you!

Miguel Gonzalez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/03/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good and fast professional service by Juan !

Ben Fontecilla

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/02/2020

Miami Shores, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely happy and satisfied with our new garage door installation today. Tech/Installer was extremely knowledgable and was very good at explaining the whole process from start to finish. Company overall is extremely responsive, great communication and customer service oriented from the initial estimate appointment down to the install. I 100% recommend them!

Marisol Leira

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/29/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door installed and working properly, however I waited over a month for the delivery and installation. Tech who initially priced, and subsequently up sold me the frosted glass panels neglected to include the window finish on the order. So install day arrives and the windows are clear. The installation tech's remedy was to have a window tinting company come out to frost tint the windows at an additional cost of $150.00 which obviously was unacceptable to me. Needless to say I am very disappointed with the delay and order screw up. I did not appreciate the installers comment about "these things happen, get use to it". The installer also stated glass was not manufactured with frosted finishes, NOT TRUE! and totally made up. Finally, after paying off the balance I now get an email receipt showing a balance due of $35.00. WHAT??? Very poor performance! I am not likely ever to recommend this company. This is not a complaint about the product but a complaint about the bumbling explanations and justifications of the tech who while on a job site is also is the "face of company". I object to the techs dismissive and condescending attitude toward my concerns the company's response in finding a solution. This company should be concerned about PRECISION CUSTOMER SERIVCE!

Raymond Diaz


Response:

Raymond - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent installation in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we missed our mark. We appreciate the continued dialogue we’ve shared and will look to your feedback as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers better in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/27/2020

Miami Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent customer service and great technicians. A real class act. Highly recommend. They really have got there act together.

Pablo Verez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service and pricing

Carlos Sanchez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great response and service. They arrived promptly and were diligent and friendly during the entire repair process. Replaced a broken spring, replaced nylon rollers and installed a new garage door motor and accessories.

Bernie Villar

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/19/2020

Hialeah, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Robert and Fabian did a great job installing two belt drive garage openers. They will work towards a 100% customer satisfaction. Highly recommended.

Marianne Sanchez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/17/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great experience, very professional service Thank you

James Joseph

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and reliable service.

Jose Lannefranque

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/17/2020

Princeton, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

GREAT Customer Service. Robert the Owner and Fabian the Technician were so polite and professional. Definitely will recommend Precision to anyone I know!

Princetonian Mobile Home Community

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/12/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'm extremely satisfy with the purchase of the garage doors and the service provided. Excellent service.

Martha Blanco

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/12/2020

Coral Gables, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Ray Salcedo, was terrific. Very professional, very clear communicator, very positive attitude. I'd be glad to recommend him.

John Preston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/07/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and very professional.

Marie Pagella

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/06/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I hired Precision to replace multiple garage doors at an apartment complex and I could not be any happier with the pricing and service we received. Robert and his team were responsive and performed exactly as they said they would at a competitive price and on schedule. I highly recommend them and will be using them without question on my future projects.

Ryan Gaylord

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have been using Precision Garage Door for a few years and they never disappoint. They are wonderfully punctual, efficient, competent and honest. They clearly pride themselves on providing great customer service beginning with the initial phone contact with a real person for scheduling service and who provided time options in two-hour time blocks rather than four-hour time blocks. Juan, the technician, texted me in advance of the appt. time he was scheduled to arrive and provided an accurate ETA. I have dealt with Juan in the past and he is extremely organized and knowledgeable so he doesn't waste anyone's time. If this sounds too good to be true, give Precision Garage Door a try.

Mark and Candace Hart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2020

Coral Gables, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and friendly professional repair personnel. Fabian Veloso..thank you very much

Manuel Fuentes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/31/2020

Hialeah, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Received a detailed quote on hurricane code upgraded & insulated replacement garage doors lightning fast!

Tony Summers

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/25/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, on time and work done as promised. I will use them again in the future when I need service.

Georg Noah

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/15/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very nice sales person. The owner of the company himself came out to give a free estimate. Extremely nice, and the prices are very fair. Everyone else we called were estimating a thousand dollars more. Precision is an honest and fair company, that's something very rare in Miami. I highly recommend Precision, I would never do garage type business with anyone else in Miami other than Precision.

Lisa Valdes

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 64113 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Miami Locations:
Hialeah 305-423-0669 13 Reviews
Homestead 305-508-4223 14 Reviews
Key Biscayne 305-423-7451
Miami 305-423-0670 218 Reviews
Miami Beach 305-423-7439 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Miami

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Robert Esparragoza

Precision Door Service of Miami

12245 SW 128th Street Suite 307
Miami FL, 33186
License: 19BS00324
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities