Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 911 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.89


Garage Door Opener Install

08/10/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Micah did a great job. Called and showed up on time- diagnosed the problem, presented alternatives and proceeded with the work. He was neat and friendly. He replaced almost all of the working parts- springs, rollers, brackets , motor/drive and furnished new remotes.

William Liedy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

I keep Precision Garage Door Service's number handy because I have used them several times over the past 10-15 years from repairing damage from a hurricane, to updating my opening system, to fixing a broken spring. Always professional, at a reasonable price. Easy to schedule with and show up when they say they will. Happy to recommend them.

Thomas Margetta

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2018

Loxahatchee, FL

Review:

Ken was an absolute professional and quite cordial. He showed up much later in the evening than I would have expected someone to work and had the work done so fast and well we are floored. We had to have the rollers springs and a motor mounted. It was so Heavy an now you can lift it one handed. Now we all love to watch an not hear it.

Alicia Kern

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

David Z was professional and extreme knowledgeable. Polite and fixed the problem timely and explaining what the damage was. Great job!

Betty Akers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/06/2018

Loxahatchee, FL

Review:

FIVE STARS, FAST AND VERY GOOD

Carmen Martinez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/04/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Mike Geary was very through with the repairs and very personal to speak with

Judy Tregre

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Good, precise and fast job.

Alex Lemeni

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Jose was a gentleman, knowledgeable and courteous

Nora Batian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Mike G came out and he was excellent in every regard. Personable, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He immediately diagnosed the problem and explained how I can prevent a similar issue in the future. He asked several times if I had any other questions and I felt he was genuinely concerned for my best interests. I would not hesitate to use Precision again; especially if I knew Mike would be my guy.

Steve M- Palm Beach Gardens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/31/2018

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Very impressed with the communication and level of professionalism.

Jon & jill Shaw

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

We initially called because our door spring broke yesterday. The technician Jeff Brown explained all of the issues with the system and what was required to repair it properly. He gave us options in a very courteous manner explaining the pros and cons. We wound up replacing the opener as well. He is an asset to your company. Everything works great! Thank you for the quick service!

Paul & Sandra

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Technician William H. came and and did an outstanding job diagnosing and repairing our door opener. His knowledge and professionalism were exceptional. I highly recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service, their products and employees. Very satisfied!

Terry Casey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2018

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Precision was timely, service person professional and knowledgeable , work impeccable . Would recommend precision , it’s definitely a 5 Star Service !!

Glen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

Micah was very good neat and efficient. Thank you

John Hart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2018

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

courteous, fast and reliable service

Sara Kruchkow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

I had a broken spring replaced this morning, called in at 8:30 and fixed by 11:00. I was given an honest assessment, options for repair, with no pressure for an upsell. Also no waiting, great service, all the boxes checked.

David B

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/25/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Prompt service, excellent work installed a garage keypad and great follow up on offering additional services and products needed in the future!

Sheryl Schneider

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Palm City, FL

Review:

Jeff was our service tech. He was thoughtful in calling to give us a “heads up “ he was on his way as scheduled. Did a great job & went the extra mile for us. Cleaned up after job was done. Good rep for company.

George Medzerian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Highly recommend Precision Garage Doors! The technician, Jose, was on time and wonderful. Took the time to explain everything, made recommendations but no pressure. My garage door is working beautifully now!!

Maria Appelbaum

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Great and prompt service by your Technician Mike. I had a question concerning the full installation done by him about two months ago. He came to the home today, checked out all components and discussed with me the concern I had. Everything was resolved successfully. Thank you for a great job!

Gordon Genek

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Highly recommend this company for any garage repairs and installation. The Technician was very professional and extremely knowledgeable and it was so nice to have someone that knows his craft and fixed it right the first time !

Jeffrey Schrager

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

dave was great in explaining my options

George Mancini

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Technician did a nice job. we are pleased with his promptness and giving us the information concerning the work he did.

Ben Preziosi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and left job site clean. Great job!

Betsy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2018

Jensen Beach, FL

Review:

Very good experience with Mike Geary, he was professional and knowledgeable. He took time to explain everything. Would highly recommend.

Gary Friede

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/13/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

I gave 5 stars but the door is not installed yet. This survey should be done when the garage door finishes.

Kim Nguyen

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

My thanks for a job well done !!! I appreciate those to whom I spoke with on the phone..very helpful. But, especially the technician (Jeremy).. He showed up on time and called twice to explain the whole procedure....that meant alot. I give you FIVE stars !!!! Judith Nilsen

Judy Nilsen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2018

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

YOUR PEOPLE CAME TO OUR GARAGE WHEN THEY SET THE TIME. WORKED HARD& LONG & FIXED THE PROBLEM. WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK. 5 STAR.

Tom Molesky

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

professional, honest, prompt

Priscilla Lichen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

The service Tech was great with suggestions on the status of the three doors and completed all the work promptly. The appointment window was 1130 am to 130 pm....The tech called by 1130 and arrived within 20 minutes....Thumbs up

Alfredo Araujo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 93 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 162 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 6 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 3 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 54 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 76 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 24 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 36 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 17 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 83 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745 2 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 77 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 24 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 47 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 51 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 49 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 101 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts