Precision Garage Door of Chicago

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Geneva

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2019

Geneva, IL

Review:

Same day service. Good technician very personable.

Steve Lillie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2019

Geneva, IL

Review:

Jeremy could not have been more professional or easy to work with today. I was able to resolve a garage opener issue even while I was out of state. Tough finding dependable, honest companies, but Precision helped me from the first phone call til the end of the job. They did an all around fantastic job. Precision is now my garage door company!

Karen Macdonald

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2019

Geneva, IL

Review:

Great service and fair pricing Really nice dealing with the company I would highly recommend you won’t be disappointed 5 stars

Alain Roby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/18/2018

Geneva, IL

Review:

I was very pleased with service

Jeff Witt

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/28/2018

Geneva, IL

Review:

The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. He arrived on time and finished in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Lance Mix

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/05/2017

Geneva, IL

Review:

Previous work on our garage doors. Honest and trustworthy.

Susan Leninger

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/13/2017

Geneva, IL

Review:

Ryan was very helpful. He saved my day.

Jie Brazelton


Response:

Jie Brazelton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2016

Geneva, IL

Review:

He did a great job on the install and repair.

Mike Johnson


Response:

Mike Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2016

Geneva, IL

Review:

Reprogrammed key pad and remotes.

Kelli Vestal


Response:

Kelli Vestal, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2016

Geneva, IL

Review:

Same day service. The guy who came out was on time, very knowledgeable and friendly.

Dawn Neubauer


Response:

Dawn Neubauer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 54342 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Chicago Locations:
Aurora (630) 550-5602 58 Reviews
Cook County (773) 326-4119 354 Reviews
Dupage County (630) 594-5102 129 Reviews
Kankakee County (815) 673-5678 2 Reviews
Kendall County (630) 882-5585 12 Reviews
Lake County (847) 265-4321 68 Reviews
Mchenry County (815) 363-4747 23 Reviews
Naperville (630) 243-4477 95 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chicago

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Chicago

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts