Precision Garage Door of Washington DC and Suburbs

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Frederick

Average Rating: 4.75


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2019

Frederick, MD

Review:

The tech called before his arrival. He was very polite, thorough and explained everything beforehand. He completed the job quickly and the price was reasonable. My appointment was made on Saturday for Tuesday for the turnover time was quick as well. Scott called and set up the appointment for me, but I am the homeowner.

Billie Jo Joseph (homeowner)

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2019

Frederick, MD

Review:

Keith was excellent. Expert in his field as well as extremely polite and respectful to this old lady! Very happy with the work.

Pat Bucher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/02/2019

Frederick, MD

Review:

loved your service person. He was polite, confident and knew exactly what to do. I was happy that I was able to get an appointment the day after I called for help.

Betsy Van ness

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/17/2019

Frederick, MD

Review:

Keith was great. Knew his stuff. Friendly, personable guy. Great communication. Would ask for him again, if the need ever comes up again down the road.

Doug Ely

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2018

Frederick, MD

Review:

We had an emergency situation with our garage door on a Saturday and Precision sent over a technician named Keith. Not only was he knowledgeable and presented us with all our options but he was courteous and professional as well. He had all the supplies / parts and tools on hand to complete and repair our door. Obviously repairing a garage door is not something one needs to do frequently and this was our first experience with Precision. We would not hesitate to recommend them highly to anyone who may need any type of service they provide. Should we need anything done in the future, we will definitely contact them.

William Rademacher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

09/14/2018

Frederick, MD

Review:

I received great same day service on a replacement opener. Keith explained all the necessary details and was very professional. I highly recommend both Keith and Precision.

Jim Mcmahon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2018

Frederick, MD

Review:

Keith arrived on time. Looked things over and explained what needed to be done: spring and pulley replacements. He also sprayed all the moving parts with a silicone spray. Things are much quieter now. He explained the 5 year warranty.

Kenneth Beal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2017

Frederick, MD

Review:

Good service but extremely pricey!

Candice Camden


Response:

Candice Camden, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Washington DC and Suburbs Locations:
Charles County (240) 776-2777 36 Reviews
Frederick County (240) 249-2004 37 Reviews
Montgomery County (301) 339-0516 188 Reviews
Prince Georges County (301) 830-8564 165 Reviews
Washington DC (202) 516-6330

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts