Precision Garage Door of South Bend

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Edwardsburg

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/29/2019

Edwardsburg, MI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Blaque was really great very friendly and knowledgeable on repairs.

Phillip Livingston

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2019

Edwardsburg, MI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Blaque did a great job. Came out and serviced the door on a Saturday well within the time frame I was given. I highly recommend Blaque and Precision Door of Michiana.

Richard Pierce

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/07/2018

Edwardsburg, MI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A.J. was very professional and always explains what he is doing and why. I would tell everyone to ask for him when they call.

Deborah Armstead

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/02/2018

Edwardsburg, MI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rep personable and efficient.

Dennis Januchowski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2018

Edwardsburg, MI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was very pleased with the crew that repaired our garage door . I would recommend this company to anyone that has trouble with their garage doors. Great Service. God Bless

Daniel Gripado


Response:

Daniel Gripado, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/18/2018

Edwardsburg, MI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We needed same day, or next day service to replace 3 garage door openers. I felt comfortable from the quality of your website and the qualification of your service technicians in choosing Precision. Our installer Lee did a very thorough job of explaining our options and of accomplishing the installation in the limited window of time we had available. We were very well pleased with the experience. 5 Stars.

John Byers


Response:

John Byers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lee and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/04/2018

Edwardsburg, MI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service man arrived At the time promised evaluated the job gave me the price and finished in a timely manner everything is working great they came on a Sunday and complete the job very happy

Steven Hout


Response:

Steven Hout, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/02/2018

Edwardsburg, MI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was so glad I found Precision Garage Door today. I called them at 10am and inquired about a new garage door opener and keypad. One of their technicians - AJ - came to the house at 1PM...explained my options and I decided to buy the Liftmaster system. He had all equipment on his truck installed everything by 2:15. He gave me a thorough explanation of the opener and was on his way. Every aspect of this transaction was 100% professional. I had called two other companies today and neither offered this type of follow-up. If you need anything for your door or opener I highly recommend Precision. I rate them 5 Stars +

Dave Hanichak


Response:

Dave Hanichak, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/26/2017

Edwardsburg, MI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I give Andy a five star rating. Service,prompt return phone calls clean up afterwards and an all around nice professional young man. The original door co. that installed previous system still has yet to call me back. An animal got trapped in garage and chewed safety eyes and opener was 10 yrs old and needed to be replaced. Thank you

Carolyn


Response:

Carolyn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/27/2016

Edwardsburg, MI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would recommend Precision for any garage door repairs. Our technician, Andy, was professional, informative and honest about the repairs we needed. Great customer service!

Erin Napier


Response:

Erin Napier, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2016

Edwardsburg, MI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision is a great company with great customer service! They are prompt with their service calls and very professional.

Suzanne Foster


Response:

Suzanne Foster, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/05/2016

Edwardsburg, MI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Amazing service! I called around 2pm today to inquire about garage door openers. I was surprised to get an appointment immediately--between 3-5pm this afternoon. Andy arrived promptly and gave me several great options. When I chose the model I wanted, he replied, "OK. So, do you want to back your car out?" What?! My new garage door opener was installed by 4:25pm! My expectations were exceeded. I am a very happy customer.

April C. Chew


Response:

April C. Chew, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2015

Edwardsburg, MI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service person very professional. However I felt the charges ($353.93) were extremely high for the 40 minutes it took to (1) replace 1 set of 8'-6" cables, (2) reset components, (3) tune / lube plus (4) an energy service charge (with gasoline at around $2.50/gal.

Rick Sheffer


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 60621 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Bend Locations:
Benton Harbor - St. Joseph (269) 932-4494 71 Reviews
Cass County (269) 783-4156 29 Reviews
Elkhart County (574) 343-1474 73 Reviews
Goshen County (574) 584-3295 2 Reviews
Kosciuko County (574) 306-0002 19 Reviews
La Porte (219) 379-5260 16 Reviews
Marshall County (574) 318-8585 8 Reviews
Michiana Area (574) 307-6622
Michigan City (219) 262-1555 19 Reviews
Nappanee (574) 307-8898
Niles Area (269) 409-4115 3 Reviews
South Bend and Surrounding Area (574) 807-0928 265 Reviews
Starke County (574) 516-4062 4 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of South Bend

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Freitas

Precision Garage Door of South Bend

2110 N Merrifield Ave
Mishawaka IN, 46545
License: 4468
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities