Precision Garage Door of Minneapolis

Has Received 109 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Opener Install

05/13/2019

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Jon was on time and very friendly and helpful.

Paula Bilyeu

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/11/2019

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Precision was great. They honored a late Saturday appointment and worked around my work schedule. The technician was very polite and knowledgeable. The repair was done well and Devon the technician explain everything to me, I will definitely use them again. Very impressed

Nicole Simpson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2019

Prior Lake, MN

Review:

Great service. Jon was great to work with!

Jay Olstad

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2019

Eden Prairie, MN

Review:

The fellow who came out (on time, and same day) was fantastic! The work he did was worth every penny. Very intelligent, extremely competent and professional. This is my new company any time I need help.

Rev. Dr. Jac Perrin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/06/2019

Prior Lake, MN

Review:

5Star for scheduling and Service Tech Jason!

David Wilkie

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2019

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Very courteous and helpful — will use them again and would recommend to anyone else in need of their service

Al Ward

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/20/2019

Fridley, MN

Review:

Had a hang up with one of the products installed (not their fault) and they came out same day to take care of it after calling. Highly recommend this company. Business the way it should be.

Jeremiah Ruis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2019

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

Excellent service. Tom arrived on time and reviewed and analyzed the problem. He diagnosed the solution and explained how he would test to ensure resolution. He was courteous, professional and a pleasure to do business with. He also realized that there was a problem with one of the two wires that moved the door and quickly fixed this issue also. Thank you for timely, professional service!

Phillip Keeney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2019

Maple Grove, MN

Review:

Excellent customer service, tech explained things nicely, courteous, respectful and professional. Precision Garage Door Service stands behind their work. Recommend highly.

NIck Bukoskey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2019

Apple Valley, MN

Review:

Great service!

Robert Odell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2019

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

This was a great experience. I called at 10:00 they were at the house at 11:30 and did the Spring repair right then. Jason made some great suggestions on what could and should be done. I picked the service and he did the work right then. Jason was very friendly and courteous and a had a great attitude. He was very efficient and you can tell he likes his job and the company. I would recommend this company 100 times over!! Thank you for fixing our door. Sincerely, Doug Wilkins

Doug Wilkins

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2019

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

Very professional and polite. Explained everything need to be done. Completed the work in a professional and timely manner. I will recommend to friends without hesitation.

Dennis Sanders

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2019

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Prompt professional servie

Ron Scroggins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2019

Shoreview, MN

Review:

Rudy Vallejos was outstanding. He deserves a BIG Raise! Your Company is well represented by Rudy.

Dana Kelly

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/17/2019

Coon Rapids, MN

Review:

I would give your service performed by Devon Nelson five stars. He was very friendly and a joy to have here at the house. He was on time and he worked effortlessly to repair our garage door opener. I hope you have more employees like him within your company. Great service.

Bill Hardy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2019

Elko New Market, MN

Review:

Precision is a super professional company. From sending technician's photo and info before they knock on your door, to photo-documenting everything and walking you through their suggestions. Jason was professional, courteous and quick with the repairs!

James Roy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2019

Roseville, MN

Review:

Very professional company with highly competent technician,

Richard Walker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2019

Apple Valley, MN

Review:

Very professional! Walk me through my door repair needs , showed and told me the prices! Extremely good communication by Tom my repair person. Great job !

Patrick Westrum

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/14/2019

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

Precision has sericed us twice for different reasons, and both times they have been fantastic. They arrived quickly, during the time-frame promised, and the repair personnel have been polite and knowledgable. Today's work was detailed and time-consuming for him, because he went the extra mile to even change stuff that was previously installed by a company in a way that could be dangerous. Thank you Precision, for taking good care of us! We did need more than springs, but could only select one item. All were taken care of. :)

David Rowland

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/13/2019

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

We were having issues with our garage door not closing properly and within 2 hours our assigned service technician, Devon, arrived to take care of the issue. He was prompt, knowledgeable, and patient in answering our questions. I would recommend Devon and Precision

Jessica Miceli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2019

Blaine, MN

Review:

I was referred by American Home Shield.

Phyllip Putz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2019

Shoreview, MN

Review:

Very friendly tech, very knowledgeable and honest.

Kay Linsmeier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/22/2019

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

New garage door and opener system installed today. Technician arrived on time and did a fabulous job. Explained everything about door operation. it is so quiet you cant hear it go up and down. Very happy with the entire process from beginning to install. Door was a perfect match to other one. THANKS!!

Todd Thomas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/21/2019

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

New garage door looks great and works wonderfully too! The installers were fast and tidy. They went above and beyond by clearing the snow from the snowplow at the end of my driveway AND helped jump start a car with a dead battery.

Nancy Storms

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/18/2019

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Did a great job!

Chad Heyda

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2019

Farmington, MN

Review:

Great Service, great prices, great everything!

Lee Wyatt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

12/26/2018

Anoka, MN

Review:

Dependable, personable, knowledgeable, punctual ... highly recommend.

Don Dean

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2018

Brooklyn Park, MN

Review:

Friendly and great service would definitely recommend it

Winnie Gichana

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/15/2018

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

Devon has worked on our doors twice. One was a major job to get it working again and one was to tweak it a bit so it ran smoother. Both times he worked hard to identify and work on all problems that were occurring. He was punctual, polite, and did very thorough work both times he was here. He is a great technician!

Nancy Ko

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/14/2018

Rosemount, MN

Review:

We had a great experience with Precision today. We had a broken spring. Good customer service setting our appointment (same day was really appreciated since our truck was stuck inside), timely arrival by Devon our service rep who was polite and professional, an estimate and service alternatives were all explained prior to commencing repairs and a good and efficient process to settle charges. Technology using text and emails were also well done. Had a five star experience. John

John and Tammy Kinsella

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 53051 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Minneapolis Locations:
Burnsville (952) 898-5099 24 Reviews
Eden Prairie (952) 826-9666 15 Reviews
Maple Grove (763) 515-8512 9 Reviews
Minneapolis (612) 326-3824 50 Reviews
Minnetonka (612) 326-3824 7 Reviews
Roseville (651) 255-5612 4 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kristi Hartmon

Precision Door Service

80 E. Little Canada Rd., Suite 5
St. Paul MN, 55117
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts