Precision Garage Door of Minneapolis

Has Received 136 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Opener Install

08/03/2019

Lakeville, MN

Review:

The weekend appointment was great as my garage door stopped opening on Saturday. The scheduler answered all my questions and the technician was great. He sold me what I needed without being pushy, and gave me time frames for other updates I may need soon for my door but didn't push me to do everything today. I will definitely use them again and recommend them.

Kristina Moore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/03/2019

Maple Grove, MN

Review:

Thank you Precision Garage Door Service for scheduling Jason to come to my home on the same day that I called, to repair and replace parts on my garage door, so that my garage door opener worked perfectly again. What great service! Jason Schuster, the technician who came to my house, did a complete check of the problems, and explained the problems to me in a very knowledgeable manner, and answered any questions I had. Jason had my garage door opening and closing perfectly in a timely manner. Jason is such a nice person and does excellent work. I highly recommend Jason and Precision Door Service to anyone who needs excellent workmanship. I give Jason 5 Gold Stars!!

Nancy Figy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2019

Apple Valley, MN

Review:

Devon did a great job and was very professional

Randy Hedlund

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2019

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Excellent service. Arrived on time, explained what they were going to do and why. Offered different levels of cost but did not push anyone price point. Also explained how everything worked and the app. We would highly recommend this company

Pat Hahn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2019

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

We got prompt, friendly service and our issue fixed quickly! Great job!

David Murphy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/26/2019

Ramsey, MN

Review:

Service man was very courteous and efficient, thank you.

John Williams

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2019

Plymouth, MN

Review:

Good

Manu Philip

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2019

Osseo, MN

Review:

I called Precision because they replaced springs for me a couple years before and I was very pleased. Then when a cable broke I called again and again I was very pleased with the repair. I gladly give them five stars.

Ron Struckmann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

07/18/2019

Long Lake, MN

Review:

Great Service

Tom Skjaret

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/12/2019

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

Your technician was very helpful and got the job done and answered all of my questions, Thanks again

Mike Reiners

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2019

Lakeville, MN

Review:

5

Chris & Jean Clem

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/03/2019

Hopkins, MN

Review:

Devon did a great job fixing my garage door he was on time and very polite 5 stars for Devon

Sharon Derosier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2019

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

I called Precision for garage opener repair. Devon and Rudy were excellent. They did a complete assessment of the door and the opener. Gave me estimates on repair costs and/or replacement. They did the replacement of the opener the next day. Very professional. I would definitely call precision again. I would also ask for Devon and Rudy.

Marilyn Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2019

Shakopee, MN

Review:

Great work, fast next day service.

Tim & Lisa Whitcomb

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/16/2019

Shakopee, MN

Review:

Guy arrived ahead of time, which I really appreciated that, I did not have 2 wait & that's always a good thing !!

Earl Landry

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/16/2019

Maple Grove, MN

Review:

The total experience with Precision door was top notch. Prompt, communication via email and text and phone was superb, Jon did a great job and was professional in all aspects of the repair. I will definitely use Precision again in the future and will recommend them to others also. Great job.

Steve Turner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2019

Long Lake, MN

Review:

Quick and efficient!

Renee Popkin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2019

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

Devon was our technician and he was fantastic! He was very prompt (even got us in early due to finishing a previous job early), personable and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him and this company!!

Rebecca Beskar

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2019

Roseville, MN

Review:

We have been pleased with the service and information provided by the Service Techs sent by Precision Door.

Martin Family

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2019

Savage, MN

Review:

We were very pleased with the Tech that came out yesterday on the garage door. Explained every thing very well and did a super great job.......we would want him back again when needed. A++

Gary Downing

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/05/2019

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

We chose Precisiondoor, because our next door neighbor had a door put in by them. He was very satisfied with their work. Our door is 60 years old very heavy. A spring broke.he put in a spring to get us by until our new door arrives. We highly recommend them.ml

Lyle Aguilera

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2019

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Devon sent an e-mail to alert me that he was on the way to my house. He then called to also alert me. Devon was on time. He finished replacing the garage door opener in less than 55 minutes. He demonstrated how to operate the new opener. He cleaned up before he left. He was very polite. I am very happy with Precision Door Service and with the tech that they sent to do the work.

Glenn K Beck (not the radio person)

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/04/2019

Crystal, MN

Review:

We had a new door installed and the guys were great, did a great job, were very professional, well informed, well trained and very easy to deal with. I would have NO problem recommending your company to others looking for similar work.

William Blanchard

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2019

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

Great communication. Came on time. Fair estimates and description of the problem. Got it done fast.

Rich

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2019

Lakeville, MN

Review:

Alex was fantastic. Fast, professional, and readily explained what needed to be done along with performing all tasks and leaving a clean work area when completed. He arrived on time and completed ahead of schedule. Future preventive tips were also included in his explanation. Very pleased!

Joseph Fuchs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/20/2019

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

Great customer service. Very professional and quick repair.

Chris Osborn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2019

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Great service. Called the manufacturer and troubleshot the problem. New part needed for the final solution.

Steven Nulsen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/13/2019

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Jon was on time and very friendly and helpful.

Paula Bilyeu

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/11/2019

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Precision was great. They honored a late Saturday appointment and worked around my work schedule. The technician was very polite and knowledgeable. The repair was done well and Devon the technician explain everything to me, I will definitely use them again. Very impressed

Nicole Simpson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2019

Prior Lake, MN

Review:

Great service. Jon was great to work with!

Jay Olstad

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56747 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Minneapolis Locations:
Burnsville (952) 898-5099 35 Reviews
Eden Prairie (952) 826-9666 18 Reviews
Maple Grove (763) 515-8512 14 Reviews
Minneapolis (612) 326-3824 53 Reviews
Minnetonka (612) 326-3824 11 Reviews
Roseville (651) 255-5612 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kristi Hartmon

Precision Door Service

80 E. Little Canada Rd., Suite 5
St. Paul MN, 55117
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities