Precision Garage Door of North Mississippi

Has Received 24 Reviews in:

Southaven

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/27/2018

Southaven, MS

Review:

Well my door broke last Saturday, So I saw your add on T v. So we called they fixed it today. I think it is good looks good. The people were so nice. So thank you.

Virgle Powers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2018

Southaven, MS

Review:

Chris.were courteous a polite youngman. Highly knowledgeable. Wii recommend him to everyone. Thanks

Earnest Crenshaw

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/24/2018

Southaven, MS

Review:

I recently had my garage door replaced by Precision Door. I was so very pleased from the first contact with Customer Service Rep. to the installer. Chris was exceptionally kind and helpful. He not only priced the door on Monday but was back out first thing Wednesday morning to install my door. He was here for approximately 1-2 hours and the job was complete. Chris is one of the nicest young men I've worked with. I would definitely recommend Precision Door for any service they can provide!! They are #1 all the way around !! I definitely give them 5 Stars !!!

Judy Kennene


Response:

Judy Kennene, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/01/2018

Southaven, MS

Review:

Wow...our garage door springs both broke yesterday about 2:30pm...crashed down..looked online saw rave reviews on service and also A+ BBB rating. Called today around 8:30am...Ben came out at 1:15and its 2:08 and he did fantastic job! Explained all to us and showed worn parts. Was super impressed! Would highly recommend to all! Thanks Ben! We appreciate it so much being able to use our garage again!!

Jaclyn & gordon Ogle


Response:

Jaclyn & Gordon Ogle , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2018

Southaven, MS

Review:

Excellent service!! Very fast and didn’t cost a lot at all! The guy that came was polite and friendly.

Deena Hillis


Response:

Deena Hillis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2018

Southaven, MS

Review:

The service person deserve 5 stars. He was great, efficient and earnest. Did not try to overcharge me. Thanks for your service. Allen Johnson

Allen Johnson


Response:

Allen Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2018

Southaven, MS

Review:

Service was great! Michael was awesome! Very knowledgeable and experienced Technician! Good guidance provided to learn the best solution to plan for a better door system.

Ricardo Olguin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2018

Southaven, MS

Review:

We had new springs, rollers, and liftmaster motor. We were happy we called Precision. Chris is a professional installer. He took time to explain what problems we had and suggested solutions. We are very happy with the work performed, products installed. Chris arrived at time of appointment. We would give Precision a 5 star rating. No complaints. I would recommend Precision to all that are in need of garage door repair or replacement. Thank you.

Ed Fichthorn


Response:

Ed Fichthorn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2017

Southaven, MS

Review:

Chris, my tech, was awesome. I needed 2 garage doors repaired.He explained everything in easy to understand terms. I had a challenging schedule & they we able to accommodate me with no problem. Chris went above & beyond in repairing both doors. He even replaced my light bulbs. I had bulbs, but no ladder. It's the little things plus the very reasonable price, product knowledge,& excellent customer service that are the keys to success. Chris with Precision has them all. Thanks for a great experience during my trying time with 2 broken doors.

Gloria Arrambide


Response:

Gloria Arrambide, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2017

Southaven, MS

Review:

Very Prompt, very professional, will recommend to friends, very pleased

Mary Petty


Response:

Mary Petty, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2017

Southaven, MS

Review:

Chris was very prompt. He was very polite; went straight to work and appeared to be very knowledgeable about all aspects of my garage door and motor.

Vicky Bruton


Response:

Vicky Bruton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2017

Southaven, MS

Review:

Chris called me before he showed up and was ahead of schedule My garage door had gotten off track. He had already repaired my door by the time I met him at my home . Great service , Courteous and very professional. I asked for a business card and received three. I will be referring Precision Door to all my friends and family Thanks so much

Iris Van landingham


Response:

Iris Van landingham, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2017

Southaven, MS

Review:

Excellent, from my call very early in the morning to the service provided from Chris Tucker and I also received a follow-up calls. Thanks Chris and Precision Team. Excellent el servicio suministrado por Chris y Precision Team. Puntuales y cumplen 100% con lo cotizado. Gracias

Ester Rauseo


Response:

Ester Rauseo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2017

Southaven, MS

Review:

Service is awesome. Appointment was scheduled for between 6-8pm. Chris called about 3:40pm and said he was already able to fit us in if we were avaliable. I said that was fine. He arrived about 35 minutes later. After about 30 minutes of getting here he replaced the spring on my garage door and it works perfect. So happy to have it working again.

Kammy W.


Response:

Kammy W, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/14/2017

Southaven, MS

Review:

I have used you before and know your caliber of work.

Alice Lang


Response:

Alice Lang, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/06/2017

Southaven, MS

Review:

My Technician was Chris Tucker. Chris called to confirm my Appt and actually showed up a little early which I liked.Got right to work looking over my situation and advised me of several options and which one I thought would fit my problem.I decided to replace the whole door which Chris did that same afternoon.Not only do I think precision has a great employee but Chris is also a very down to earth guy.Would not hesitate to have him come out and work on any of my garage problems that might come up in the future.Great Job Chris. Thanks for all your hard work. Regards,John and Christi Harness, This is a 5 Star person.

John Harness


Response:

John Harness, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2017

Southaven, MS

Review:

Aaron just came out to fix our door, and we were extremely impressed with the quick service, professionalism, and even the contact before the visit. The problem was something that I should have noticed and remedied myself, but he took care of it, and advised me for the future. Stellar service!

Ron M


Response:

Ron M, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2017

Southaven, MS

Review:

I'm giving Precision a 5 star rating because of the professionalism and workmanship of the company. Precision Overhead Door performed some work for me a year ago and I was impressed with their work. I'm a believer that if something works, stick with it. Thanks again for your service.

Jimmy Tucker


Response:

Jimmy Tucker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/10/2016

Southaven, MS

Review:

Rick was our technician today. He showed up on time and was very thorough with his explanation of why our opener won't work properly, but we elected to just replace the 20 year old chain driven one with a nice quiet belt driven one! He is very skilled at his job. He explained everything so we even understand how to use the apps too! We are highly pleased. Thank you Rick!

Kathy D


Response:

Kathy D, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2016

Southaven, MS

Review:

They were here when they said they would be here. Tech was very nice and professional. Would definitely recommend!

Cathy Watkins


Response:

Cathy Watkins, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2016

Southaven, MS

Review:

Precision door was wonderful! Michael was timely, professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone! Great Job!

Jason Oakes


Response:

Jason Oakes, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2015

Southaven, MS

Review:

Was very professional and knowledgeable, had the job done within a hour and if needed more parts let me know how much before putting it on. There were no surprises.

Peter Urlacher


Response:

Peter Urlacher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/01/2015

Southaven, MS

Review:

Outstanding service! Called at 3 and Rick was here by 6! Very professional and extremely helpful. Great company

Richard Todd


Response:

Richard Todd, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2015

Southaven, MS

Review:

My garage door was working randomly (may or may not open) and I did not have the strength to lift it all the way up manually. Called Precision Door and they sent Eric. He was very knowledgeable and found that the reason the door wound not stay up when I lifted it was that the ONE spring I had was getting weak and that I should have 2 springs. He explained to me that if the spring gave out I could not get out of the garage. He installed 2 springs very quickly and inspected the rest of the garage. He also found that the button was not aligned with the pressure point to open the garage door. Now I can open the door with the button AND "if" anything else prevents the button from opening the door I WILL be able to lift the door manually and not throw my back out. These guys are great and I will recommend them to anyone who asks. THANK!

Shelly Miller


Response:

Shelly Miller, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 40647 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

DeSoto County 662-253-7055 92 Reviews
Marshall County 662-253-7300 5 Reviews
Tate County 662-612-4617 3 Reviews
Tunica County 662-519-2409 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

4857 Goodman Road Suite 101
Olive Branch MS, 38654
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts