Precision Garage Door of North Mississippi

Has Received 43 Reviews in:

Southaven

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Opener Install

09/17/2019

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was great, was supportive and spoke up to the warranty company on my behalf

Betty Campbell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2019

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service technician! Brandon was timely, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.

Robert Brumsey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/25/2019

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Technician was prompt, skilled, and knowledgeable.

Amy Day

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2019

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very impressed with Matt. He did great work and seemed to be a well grounded young man. We picked your service because you were very responsive to our request for service. And we were impressed with the whole experience with your company. Very professional.

David and Barbara Monroe

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2019

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The entire process could not have gone more smoothly. The lady I spoke with on the phone was thorough and upfront. The price she quoted me was the price that I paid. Ben was quick but not rushed. He did a really good job of explaining what repairs he was making. I'll be using Precision again and recommending them to any one that needs garage door repairs.

Matt Hammond

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2019

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I can't say enough how much I appreciate the quick response to my garage door not working. Aaron showed up way faster than expected and jumped right on the problems. He explained what was wrong, gave me options on what to do, then fixed it real fast. Had broken springs replaced and have everything else checked and repaired. WOW what service. Never use anyone but Precision door.

James Sowell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/10/2019

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service! Jason was there before I got home, ready to get to work. He installed our new garage motor in about an hour, and he explained everything he did.

Shelana Kelly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2019

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The work that was discussed(replace door bottom gasket)was done as requested in the prescribed time.The technician did an excellent job and seemed very knowledgeable of his trade.He answered all of my questions and was pleasant to work with.I will use your company in the future should I have the need.Thxs.

Bob Gwartney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2019

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service and very quick!! Thank you Gerald for always helping me when I’m in a bind to get something quickly!! Although this was not garage issue it was a gate issue...

Oak Hollow Apartments

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2019

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Aaron is awesome ???? very friendly & upbeat, he was able to provide answers to all my questions. He delivered great service!!!

Dave Charles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2019

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed with this company. I called yesterday afternoon about 1:30 after our garage door broke. They apologized for being unable to come yesterday but set up an appt. for this morning with a 2 hour window. Randall, the tech, called to say he was ahead of schedule and wanted to know if he could come early. He was courteous, polite, professional and informative. He finished quickly. I give this company and Randall 5+ stars!

Sandra Ehrlichman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/05/2019

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Micheal was a very nice and polite guy, I will use your company again. Debby

Debby Humpherys

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2019

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 STAR service for sure! Called the office on Friday morning around 7:30 AM, we were able to get an appointment same day - in fact within the hour practically! Around 8 am we received a call, with a follow up text, from Ben, Service Tech, letting us know they were in route and should arrive within 40 minutes. They arrived at our home within that timeframe and repaired the garage door before the hour was over! Excellent Service, Techs (Ben & Mason) were very knowledgeable, professional and friendly! Kuddos to everyone involved! Will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Rick Kiddy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/17/2018

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star

George Yarberry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/05/2018

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and value for the work that was done!

Penelope Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/13/2018

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am exceptionally satisfied with the prompt Service and the great customer service that I received from the receptionist that answered my call also to the great technician that came out on a Saturday to get my garage in working service I and my Wife are very satisfied in the service of this company what started off as a Garage repair Job ended in us purchasing a New Door and a Newer Motor the technician was great and informative in all our concerns and Garage door needs we are glad to be apart of the Precision Door Family

Royal Chatman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2018

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased not only with the work but with the professionalism of the technician Rick Scheiderer. I appreciated the time he took to explain all the things he did to insure my garage door was in good working order. I would have no problem recommending Precision Door and Rick.

Regina Kennedy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/13/2018

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zack is a fabulous tech. On time, exceptionally knowledgeable, friendly and very customer oriented.

Ronnie Howell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2018

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Star+ 10+++. I was highly impressed with Michael's courtesy, knowledge, attitude and overall great customer service. He gave me information about my garage door I never knew. He was prompt in completing the job. You just have a good feeling when you know your working with good folks. I'm very pleased with Precision Door Repair and Michael certainly contributes to your success. All the positive reviews I read on your website were correct. Thank you so much! I will recommend and certainly use Precision again!!

Janice Shadburn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2018

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Well my door broke last Saturday, So I saw your add on T v. So we called they fixed it today. I think it is good looks good. The people were so nice. So thank you.

Virgle Powers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2018

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris.were courteous a polite youngman. Highly knowledgeable. Wii recommend him to everyone. Thanks

Earnest Crenshaw

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/24/2018

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I recently had my garage door replaced by Precision Door. I was so very pleased from the first contact with Customer Service Rep. to the installer. Chris was exceptionally kind and helpful. He not only priced the door on Monday but was back out first thing Wednesday morning to install my door. He was here for approximately 1-2 hours and the job was complete. Chris is one of the nicest young men I've worked with. I would definitely recommend Precision Door for any service they can provide!! They are #1 all the way around !! I definitely give them 5 Stars !!!

Judy Kennene


Response:

Judy Kennene, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/01/2018

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wow...our garage door springs both broke yesterday about 2:30pm...crashed down..looked online saw rave reviews on service and also A+ BBB rating. Called today around 8:30am...Ben came out at 1:15and its 2:08 and he did fantastic job! Explained all to us and showed worn parts. Was super impressed! Would highly recommend to all! Thanks Ben! We appreciate it so much being able to use our garage again!!

Jaclyn & gordon Ogle


Response:

Jaclyn & Gordon Ogle , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2018

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service!! Very fast and didn’t cost a lot at all! The guy that came was polite and friendly.

Deena Hillis


Response:

Deena Hillis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2018

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service person deserve 5 stars. He was great, efficient and earnest. Did not try to overcharge me. Thanks for your service. Allen Johnson

Allen Johnson


Response:

Allen Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2018

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was great! Michael was awesome! Very knowledgeable and experienced Technician! Good guidance provided to learn the best solution to plan for a better door system.

Ricardo Olguin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2018

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had new springs, rollers, and liftmaster motor. We were happy we called Precision. Chris is a professional installer. He took time to explain what problems we had and suggested solutions. We are very happy with the work performed, products installed. Chris arrived at time of appointment. We would give Precision a 5 star rating. No complaints. I would recommend Precision to all that are in need of garage door repair or replacement. Thank you.

Ed Fichthorn


Response:

Ed Fichthorn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2017

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris, my tech, was awesome. I needed 2 garage doors repaired.He explained everything in easy to understand terms. I had a challenging schedule & they we able to accommodate me with no problem. Chris went above & beyond in repairing both doors. He even replaced my light bulbs. I had bulbs, but no ladder. It's the little things plus the very reasonable price, product knowledge,& excellent customer service that are the keys to success. Chris with Precision has them all. Thanks for a great experience during my trying time with 2 broken doors.

Gloria Arrambide


Response:

Gloria Arrambide, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2017

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Prompt, very professional, will recommend to friends, very pleased

Mary Petty


Response:

Mary Petty, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2017

Southaven, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris was very prompt. He was very polite; went straight to work and appeared to be very knowledgeable about all aspects of my garage door and motor.

Vicky Bruton


Response:

Vicky Bruton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 59886 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

North Mississippi Locations:
DeSoto County 662-253-7055 169 Reviews
Marshall County 662-253-7300 7 Reviews
Tate County 662-612-4617 5 Reviews
Tunica County 662-519-2409 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

4857 Goodman Road Suite 101
Olive Branch MS, 38654
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities