Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Bedminster

Average Rating: 4.83


Garage Door Repair

10/22/2019

Bedminster, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service! Employees were knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Will definitely recommend your company to friends and family.

Francine Driscoll

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2019

Bedminster, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Literally got one day service from phone call to completion. The technician, Brian, was very professional in explaining my options on repair vs replace. I opted for major repair and it was completed in an hour and a half; new springs, rotors, cables, motor, controller and remotes. Very pleased and highly recommend.

Bob L

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2018

Bedminster, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I will not use Precision again.

Agata

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

03/02/2018

Bedminster, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The person who came in to give an estimate for my garage door was excellent and was very knowledgeable.

Dilip Kumar


Response:

Dilip Kumar, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2018

Bedminster, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision is very easy to work with and they were there on time, explained all necessary work and costs beforehand and completed the work in a timely and efficient manner and explained all features as well. I would recommend them highly to anyone. Charles, the technician was great.

Al Jones


Response:

Al Jones, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/22/2017

Bedminster, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Luke was awesome! He did an incredible job fixing my door and it took less than an hour.

Mike Klimchak


Response:

Mike Klimchak, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Luke and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/21/2017

Bedminster, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional. Easy to schedule. No surprises. The way business should be conducted.

Tim M.


Response:

Tim M, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2017

Bedminster, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job

Shalom Almog


Response:

Shalom Almog, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2017

Bedminster, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and quality work

Ken Defillipo


Response:

Ken Defillipo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2016

Bedminster, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was on time, very knowledgeable and made some very good suggestions. Explained costs ahead of time. Fixed all problems and explained what had been done. He also actually tested it for me so I could see the results. Very courteous and pleasant to work with. A 5 Star representative of your company. Impressive.

Curt Artis


Response:

Curt Artis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2016

Bedminster, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick response, professional courteous service, good work.

Amy Pounder


Response:

Amy Pounder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/01/2016

Bedminster, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric gets two thumbs up here. He called to say what time he would be here and was exactly on time. He explained everything to us clearly, gave us pros and cons of any changes coming and answered all of our questions. I will be recommending Precision to my neighbors and friends and congrats to Eric on a job well done.

Andrea Skandalias


Response:

Andrea Skandalias, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/31/2016

Bedminster, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door's Brian arrived on time, analyzed the issue with my garage door, gave me some options and did an excellent job executing the work. I would use Precision again (but hopefully I will not have to!!!)

Mark


Response:

Mark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/12/2016

Bedminster, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision based on the recommendations of other customers, and they were on target. The service was prompt, technically excellent, and fairly priced. Because the technician had all the necessary parts and supplies on the truck the entire job was completed in an hour. Our garage door mechanism had a "death rattle". Now it hums!

Joe in Bedminster


Response:

Joe, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/29/2016

Bedminster, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I can't say enough nice things about Brian! He called and asked if he could come early. Who even does that these days? Very friendly and professional! Explained everything before he did the work and then took care of the repair in a very timely fashion Excellent job all the way around. Beth Daniel

Elizabeth Daniel


Response:

Elizabeth Daniel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2016

Bedminster, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was my repair person and did an excellent job. He showed up on time and quickly identified the root cause of the issue I was having and fixed it. He explained the different parts of the opening mechanism and the importance of each part. My garage door opens and closes smoother and quieter than it ever has. I highly recommend Precision.

John Hawk


Response:

John Hawk, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/14/2015

Bedminster, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision is an excellent company. They installed a new metal garage door and opener. I couldn't be more pleased with their work, professionalism, and follow up when I had a question.

Doris Schumacher


Response:

Doris Schumacher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2015

Bedminster, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good quality work done efficiently. Technician arrived within hours of my phone call requesting service.

Nick Strakhov


Response:

Nick Strakhov, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 703 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 339 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 101 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 800 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 349 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 223 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 159 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 248 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 120 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities