Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF SOUTH JERSEY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of South Jersey

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Mount Holly

Average Rating: 4.82

5 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/14/2023
5 stars

Mount Holly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service! I received a quick response. The technicians called to see if they could come a little early, which was fine by us! All the necessary parts were on the truck, so we were able to get the estimate and have the job completed all in one visit! Problem solved, nicely done!

Linda Proctor

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2023
5 stars

Mount Holly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good job. Prompt. Courteous.

TOM SOSZYNSKI

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2022
5 stars

Mount Holly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gentlemen - I was very pleased with the repair service done only garage doors and the serviceman that did the work. He completed the work as of 09/10/22,, but over the last two days when I open one of the overhead doors, I can not get it to stay open. I open it, roll it into the upward position and sa soon as I stop in comes back dow without my pulling on the door. This makes getting items in and out of the garage almost impossible. Perhaps you could send a service representative out to review the situation. Walter K. Sheppard 29 Ridgway Street Mount Holly NJ 08060 609-954-5714 (C) 609-261-2633 (H) Look forward to hearing from you.

Keith Sheppard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/24/2022
5 stars

Mount Holly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeremy did a great job installing my new garage door. He explained what he was going to do and cleaned the area when he was finished. I was happy with my service and would recommend Precision Garage Door in the future.

Bernie Stuck

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/30/2020
5 stars

Mount Holly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We've used Precision twice before, once at our primary residence to install a double garage door and opener (2016) and, then again, to install a pair of openers at our rental property (2018). OBTW - We LOVE the door at our home! Both times we were VERY pleased. Our tenant called when he noticed a door problem. So, it was a 'no-brainer' when it became clear we needed new doors at our rental. I called about 9pm on a Monday. Both the late-night operator and the office staff Tuesday morning were LOVELY! Jim arrived about 1130 on Wednesday. He confirmed (what I thought I already knew) that the doors were 'toast.' The new doors should be installed in about two weeks! Really great, considering all of the COVID manufacturing/shipping delays. Precision is in my contact list. Unfortunately, I'm out of garage doors right now - and these doors are going to last a long time; BUT, Precision is on my 'recommend to friends' list!

Teagan Livingston

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2019
5 stars

Mount Holly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job...came on time, diagnosed the problem, solved it and did the work in good time. Fully satisfied and would recommend Precision!

Thomas Rogers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2018
5 stars

Mount Holly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

was so surprised with the fast response to my call 35 mins technician was polite personable and very efficient repair completed in 40 mins. will recommend your company to everyone I know Pleasure doing business with you which is a rarity these days GREAT JOB THNAKS

Robert Evans

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2017
5 stars

Mount Holly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I read a lot of great reviews and the fact that you have same day repairs done fast and efficiently. I was not disappointed. Jim was very helpful and professional. It was a little more costly than I anticipated, tho, but they are the original doors and hardware from the 1980s. Jim reassured me that the new hardware installed made the opening of the doors more smooth and more safe! I will recommend your company in the future. Thanks!

Kay Martin


Response:

Kay Martin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2017
5 stars

Mount Holly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, couteous and knew what he was doing. Thanks

Doug Scalice


Response:

Doug Scalice, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/14/2016
5 stars

Mount Holly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon was great, explained everything and was done in record time.

Jim


Response:

Jim, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2016
5 stars

Mount Holly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech was great! Went over what needed to be fixed, did the job in just over an hour. Explained everything he did. Door works so much easier!

Carl Dileo


Response:

Carl Dileo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

South Jersey Locations:
Atlantic County (609) 300-3189 107 Reviews
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 195 Reviews
Camden County (856) 288-1505 81 Reviews
Cape May County (609) 360-5984 115 Reviews
Cumberland (609) 380-9356 13 Reviews
Gloucester (856) 288-1910 76 Reviews
Salem (856) 291-6530 5 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Castiglione

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

1998 Springdale Rd, Suite #104
Cherry Hill NJ, 08003
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT