Precision Garage Door of Akron

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Ravenna

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

03/13/2018

Ravenna, OH

Review:

Thanks for you getting my car out of the garage. I appreciate that you came to my house on a Sunday. Thanks for your time and talents. Maria

Maria Mastromatteo


Response:

Maria Mastromatteo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2018

Ravenna, OH

Review:

Our service technician called 40 minutes before arrival and showed up when he said he would albeit well past the assigned time slot. Based on our conversation he was over booked by operations. He was professional, explained his work, worked quickly , and by performance did an excellent job.

Kirk Mooney


Response:

Kirk Mooney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/02/2018

Ravenna, OH

Review:

Just wonderful employees! The gentlemen who come out to check are garage door was really nice and very helpful and the gentlemen who put in our door also very nice and did a great job and was very knowledgeable about the product!!!

Katelyn Kugler


Response:

Katelyn Kugler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/15/2017

Ravenna, OH

Review:

prompt, courteous, professional service. will be the company I call for all garage door problems.

Don Vance


Response:

Don Vance, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2017

Ravenna, OH

Review:

I am so pleased with the excellent service I received from Precision Door. I was so afraid my electric garage door had had it, but Nick came right out that day (calling me first, as I'd requested), and checking it, readjusting it, then calling me to let me know what he'd done. I intend to tell all my co-workers and friends about your wonderful company. Thank you. Lory (5 stars)

Lory Vild


Response:

Lory Vild, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2017

Ravenna, OH

Review:

He was very informative I told him that I used the door a lot and he showed me what parts were warned and that wear out quickly. He did a very good job he was courteous and cleaned up after himself. I would highly recommend Precision Door service

Thomas Kendra


Response:

Thomas Kendra, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/05/2017

Ravenna, OH

Review:

Excellent Work highly professional

Barbara Hastings

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2017

Ravenna, OH

Review:

How lucky were we to have Paul Bradley come to our rescue when our garage door failed to open....Not only was he professional and courteous, but a fellow veteran and dog lover as well. I would recommend him and the company that employs him to anyone needing this type of service.... Thank You and Semper Fi!!!

Edward Tringhese


Response:

Edward Tringhese, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brad.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2017

Ravenna, OH

Review:

Excellent response time. Called at 9:00, repair man was here by 1:00. Serviceman was excellent and very professional.

Forest Thompson


Response:

Forest Thompson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2016

Ravenna, OH

Review:

We chose your service from the yellow pages in our telephone book and we were very pleased with the same day service appointment. Our service employee, Aurelio, was very professional and we are very pleased with the repairs. Aurelio also presented all our options for repair work so we could make an educated decision. We rate your service with a 5 star rating.

Kay Bradfield


Response:

Kay Bradfield, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aurelio and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/16/2016

Ravenna, OH

Review:

Excellent service. Technician fully explained all details and was courteous and professional.

Cecelia Vezza


Response:

Cecelia Vezza, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/11/2015

Ravenna, OH

Review:

Your staff arrived on time and was very helpful explaining the process and the time that would take to finish the job. They were courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and left the place in better shape that they found it. The clean-up was great, Extremely satisfied with the work of your staff and will recommend you to others with confidence. THANKS for your help and professionalism.

Orlando Reyes


Response:

Orlando Reyes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 43350 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Akron Locations:
Akron Area (330) 305-2929 144 Reviews
Canal Fulton (330) 970-9199 12 Reviews
Canton Area (330) 470-8751 116 Reviews
Cuyahoga Falls (330) 247-5201 28 Reviews
Fairlawn Area (330) 826-1100 84 Reviews
Firestone Park (330) 983-5922
Kent Area (330) 552-7400 10 Reviews
Massillon (330) 737-1100
Medina Area (330) 470-8905 128 Reviews
Munroe Falls (330) 826-1200 2 Reviews
Portage Lakes (330) 734-6210 45 Reviews
Ravenna Area (330) 235-1111 12 Reviews
Stow Area (330) 552-7500 29 Reviews
Tallmadge (330) 510-3200 13 Reviews
West Akron (330) 305-2999 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Akron

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Akron

1197 George Washington Blvd
Akron OH, 44312
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts