Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 1013 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Rick did a fantastic job! He is professional and very knowledgeable.

Wendy VanCleve

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2019

Lakeland, TN

Review:

Precision Door Service was very helpful in meeting my garage door repair needs. I contacted them after hours and spoke to a real person who was very courteous and scheduled me in for service. They also kept me informed throughout the service call process. Ben, the technician, was very professional and straight to the point in repairing the door. Then took the time to walk the customer through what was done. I would definitely recommend Precision Door.

L W

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Guy' were professional and did repairs in a timely matter

PSI Construction

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Service technician was early and very professional. Would highly recommend Precision for all garage door needs.

Mary McDaniel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

The repairmen were prompt (actually early!) and did a great job completing the repair. They were dressed nicely and very professional. I'm glad we have a door from Precision and are happy to recommend Precision to anyone!

Misti Wiggins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2019

Oakland, TN

Review:

What a pleasure to do business with your company. Brandon showed up and fixed the problem in no time. I was very pleased with the service and was impressed with the communications from your office. Very professional! I will definitely recommend Precision to my neighbors! Thanks.

Marti Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

would give Mickel a 5

Charles Turnipseed

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/05/2019

Eads, TN

Review:

Aaron was very prompt and professional. Always does excellent work. Highly recommend. Repaired gear drive.

Gary

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/01/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Good job

Ron Collier

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Appreciate the great level of service that I've received EVERY time. Precision Door is TOP SHELF!

Lester Carter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/30/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Advertising, reputation, prior customer.

Kenneth Mulholland

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2019

Somerville, TN

Review:

Brandon did a great job. Very polite. Thanks for sending him.

Jerry Pleasants

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

LOVE THE GREAT SERVICE I GET FROM PRECISION AND THE YOUNG MAN THAT CAME TODAY WAS GREAT. VERY HELPFUL AND PATIENT.

Tonya Schneider

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Aaron was great to work with. He was up-front on replacement options so we took care of it without further delay on the job. We are currently scheduled for Tuesday and I'm confident that the job will be done to my liking. Thanks for great customer service!

Davis William

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

complete re-install. Extremely satisfied with the installation technician, Jason 5 star

John Cox

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

FIVE STARS ?? ????????Matt McNatt was friendly and knowledgeable about my garage door issue. I also felt like the price was fair & I’ll continue to use him in the future! Thanks! Mary Armstrong

Mary Armstrong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/27/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

On time, polite, profl job, responsive. Good value.

Gregory Reichert

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2019

Oakland, TN

Review:

I always call Precision when I have garage door problems. Every technician has been efficient, honest, and knowledgeable. Precision Door is a AAA company in my opinion.

Linda Warner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Your rep was outstanding. Explained my options and gave me a quote for the work that was needed.

Mike Tibbets

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

The technician was very professional and accommodating.

Inez Boyd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

5 star. Tech was very friendly, knowledgeable. Kept me informed as to when he was coming. Great service! Thank you

Jan & Gregory McKay

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2019

Millington, TN

Review:

Your installers were very professional, they did a great job. We will call you again if we have further needs with our garage doors. Thank You

Linda Feathers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Five stars for Aaron, the technician who performed my service. He was an excellent communicator, thorough, and polite. He reflects well on your company.

Sally Mercer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Precision Door came the same day, which was a Saturday, to repair my garage door. They came early and Nathan was excellent. Would definitely recommend them.

Cindy Cassell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Matt was on time he introduced himself . he gave cost to repair the door before starting the job. Very fair I was please with Matt and the work he did I would highly recommend him to other people

Bonnie Tucker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

I definitely recommend. Service tech was professional and highly trained to do the job. Entire experience was excellent

Lisa Corley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/15/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

I was very pleased with Nathan’s work. I am also happy that he took the time to explain how the installation processes were and going forward how things should work. Thank you for your service.

Barbara Birk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/13/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Aaron was very polite and professional. He explained our issue and was very knowledgeable of the products.

Michael Phillips

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Super easy and very helpful!

Amy Pickens & Ricky Frech

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

Great company...Aaron came out earlier that scheduled and performed a fantastic job on our garage door,,,wow...this you g man knows his stuff...

Christopher Long

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 51645 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 77 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 38 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 134 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 192 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 27 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 165 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 11 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 349 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 20 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts