Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 745 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Opener Repair

07/13/2018

Collierville, TN

Review:

Let me just say, Precisiondoor installed a new garage door amd it went pretty smoothly. HOWEVER, my garage door remote needed reprogramming. I reached out to the company twice. Each time they promiced a tech would call me and follow up. It has now been TWO weeks ... and still nothing. Not happy with them. Cant trust them.

Schaun Korff


Response:

Schaun – Thank you for reviewing our recent door installation in your garage. We are glad to hear the process went fairly smooth. However, we regret you had a problem where your remotes needed reprogramming. We apologize our customer service representative didn’t pass along your messages in a more timely manner and hope the solutions we offered when we returned were beneficial to you. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/11/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

The two guys you sent to put up the door were very polite. They worked tirelessly in the heat. Excellent service. The door looks great.

Paige Porter

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

good work and did it quickly

Rob Jones

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/10/2018

Eads, TN

Review:

Technician was on time knowledgeable and efficient. Took the time to explain what needed to be done and provided an estimate for future work that will prevent service outage.

Cecil Hoyer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/10/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Great guys. Fast and friendly.

Debbie Bautista

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

Service man very courteous and informative. 5 star rating!

Teresa Glaser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/07/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great service for repair. Fast and very knowledgeable. Pleasure to work with.

Cindy Hawthorne

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron was extremely courteous and professional. He explained all our options thoroughly so we could make the best decision for us. When he finished the work, he explained everything he did and showed us how to operate the opener. I would recommend Precision to everyone.

David Van Netta

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/04/2018

Collierville, TN

Review:

We chose Precision because of the quality product and appearance. We ordered and had installed two garage doors, ie, one 10x10, and one 10x18 in our new garage and could not be happier. The install teams were great in their abilities, professionalism, and personalities. All worked in harmony and the project was completed in a timely manner. We will recommend Precision to other interested parties.

Bob Van Keuren

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

They were well manner, thanks for sending them

Lovelle Millen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/26/2018

Collierville, TN

Review:

Wonderful service and very friendly people. Would recommend them to anyone.

Sharon Collier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Great service professionals!!

John Harber

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/25/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

The service tech arrived right on time. He really knew what he was doing. After a few adjustments my door was working again. I will be using Precision Door again when needed

Wayne Ray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/25/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

We have used Precision before with satisfaction and trust! A very professional company with out stand workers. Precise in explanation, timing and installation!!

Julia Maddux

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/24/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Outstanding service! Courteous, and efficient.

Ted Spence

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

I am very satisfied with the services received on 6/23/2018. The young man who repaired our garage door was prompt, courteous, and professional.

Illeshia Embry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2018

Collierville, TN

Review:

Best guys ever

Barbara Ballard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/22/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

Precision Door came highly recommended by my grandmother who had nothing but great things to say about the wonderful service she received. My grandmother said the technician was great & came out on short notice on the weekend. My sentiments are exactly identical and I mimic her compliments! Keep up the great work! p.s. Rick was the name of my tech yesterday & he did an amazing job! He was very down to earth with his recommendations which made my decision to accept even easier. Now my 22yr old garage door sounds & operates like band new!

Michael Woolley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Very thorough and knowledgeable technicians!

L Richmond

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Jason was excellent. He clearly explained what had happened and what needed to be repaired. He was thorough and efficient and very pleasant to deal with. I especially appreciated the Sunday service and prompt response. Thanks for the great service.

Mark R. Allen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

06/17/2018

West Memphis, TN

Review:

Excellent service!! I would highly recommend this company.

Laura Edwards

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/16/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Highly recommend Precision for any garage door repair! Our tech, Ben, was very professional, fast, and courteous. Did I mention fast? Before I knew it, our door was back in action and lifting smoother than ever. Thanks!

Trice Patterson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Excellent service

Tonda Boyland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/13/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Great job!

Wallace Carter


Response:

Wallace Carter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/12/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Service techs were great! Courteous and professional. Jason and Nathan were very efficient and got the job done without any problems. I am very pleased with their service.

Stephanie Clemons


Response:

Stephanie Clemons, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and Nathan and their work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

The repairmen that came to my home Did the repair was quick and efficient.

Sharlotte Harris


Response:

Sharlotte Harris, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2018

Bartlett, TN

Review:

5. A friend told us about your 24 hour service. We were impressed with your picture of the person coming to our home. Will recommend you!

Cliff Brown


Response:

Cliff Brown, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Great service and was here when they said they would be here

Joe Turner


Response:

Joe Turner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Please if possible send a receipt for our records and insurance. Thanks

Anthony Powell


Response:

Anthony Powell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Excellent job. Thanks

Ben Shappley


Response:

Ben Shappley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41983 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 64 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 25 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 109 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 140 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 20 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 123 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 5 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 243 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 16 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts