Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 1134 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Opener Repair

08/11/2019

Lakeland, TN

Review:

Thank you for your help in getting our garage door fully functional again. Your employee was professional, polite and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend you to others.

Chris Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

I needed my garage door fixed on a Sunday and Precision door came to my rescue. Brandon from Precision Door Memphis did a good job and repaired the damaged door within no time. Brandon was helpful and courteous.

Arvind Rtbdy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Aaron was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful...would definitely use you guys again if needed.

Eric Walker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Matt called and came early since he had finished his prior job assignment earlier than he expected. Look at at the problem and fixed it fixed it right away. He impressed me as skilled technician with great customer service personality. Good for you guys.

Emin Babakus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Aaron was very knowledge and professional . Great workmanship. I give this company a 5 star rating. Surveys are excellent tool , keep on improving.

Patrick Lawton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Wonderful job! Very informative and helpful! Thank you.

Santosh Kumar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2019

Oakland, TN

Review:

Great service!

Walter Toles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron was very knowledgeable and professional and helpful explaining everything he was doing.

Andrea Sumlar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/06/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

your blessed these days to have such a caring professional employee for the service that's why I always call Precision when I need service for my garage door or etc. Thanks!

Rose Dunn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great customer service from call center to technician. You receive email/text confirmations and reminders for your upcoming appointment. On the day of your appointment, you receive an email/text that notifies you your technician is on the way and provides the technician’s name and biography. My technician, Aaron Steward was very nice, knowledgeable, patient and professional. I will definitely continue to use and recommend Precision.

Pam Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2019

Lakeland, TN

Review:

I was very impressed with the technician who came out. I read the company’s claim that they try to fix an item first and only suggest a replacement if the item cannot be fixed. Well that was 100% true. He repaired my old garage door opener and explained the workings of it for me. Also installed a wireless remote. WOW customer service at its best. Highly recommend.

Mary M.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2019

Arlington, TN

Review:

I called late one afternoon and scheduled an appointment time for the next day. Ben White came and had our door fixed very quickly. He was on time (actually ahead of schedule) and very polite and professional. Great experience.

Miller Loosier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/03/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

The men who installed my door were prompt, courteous and professional and the door looks wonderful.

Linda Ross

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2019

Moscow, TN

Review:

Aaron was knowledgeable, professional, efficient and polite. He is a great employee to have in the field. He arrived EARLY and did what I considered a difficult job quickly and with ease. Precision should do whatever it takes to make sure he stays with the company. It is rare to find such a good worker.

Lee Cagel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great service .Ben was terrific. He had a high degree of professionalism and a great personality

Thomas Scott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

Technician was great. He didn't have a part so he went and found one. Great service.

Clay Griffith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

I give Precision a 5 star rating! Rick did a great job installing the new rollers-working like new again!! Thank you so much for such great service!!

Elise Stratton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/30/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Prompt, got there sooner than appointment time, very courteous and professional. I believe it was Matt and Ben. Solved my problem quickly. I would highly recommend them.

Ed Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/28/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

I have used them previously and was satisfied with the previous experience. This time I was again satisfied with their service. Rick arrived on time, diagnosed the problem, explained what caused the problem and what was going to be done to solve the problem. Great service!

Michelle Keller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/26/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

The servicemen were very informative on what I needed done to get the door back in shape. They replace the bearings, springs and rollers. Showed me the bearings that were bad. Also they told me what to use for lubricant. They were professional.

Larry

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/26/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

geart guy, totally fixed me up in about 5 min.

Drew Buchner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/23/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Elliot and Blake of Precision installed a BEAUTIFUL fence and gate at my house on time, on budget, and as promised. I *highly* recommend Precision, Elliot, and Blake. Their work definitely adds curb appeal to my house. Five Stars! NOTE: To submit my review, I had to chose from a menu that did not include the products/services provided. Precision installed a fence and gate, not a garage door.

Clemence Noakes

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2019

Eads, TN

Review:

The office staff was prompt to set up the appointment. The technician was able to come earlier and called to check if it was OK. Myself I use to own an industrial maintenance company for 39 years. I watched the technician do the job of which thought was real professional of his trade. Every move he made was made with ease to make the installation of two new springs go fast and to same time. He was a top quality Technician

Joe Jepsen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/20/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Professional, courteous, and communicated every step. Installed two garage doors.

Mike 122

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/19/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Everyone worked well with us from the initial technical visit and through the entire process of the installation. Excellent company

Paul King

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/17/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Technician Ben was fantastic!

David Edmonds

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2019

Arlington, TN

Review:

We had an issue but were unsure what was causing a loud noise we we opened and closed our garage door. Allen Rodriguez was the technician sent to us. Very professional, efficient and courteous. I has suspected the opener but hoped it was not. Allen quickly diagnosed the problem and showed me the cause of the noise. A new opener was needed. We selected the one we wanted and he quickly and very efficiently installed the opener. He went over all instructions carefully and completely Highly recommend Precision Door to all!

Ed Keahey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/15/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Your crew did a great job, very professional--I highly recommend.

Sunny Morris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Ben, a very nice and helpful young man. came to my home today and discovered that the problem was not my garage door. The electric power in my entire garage is out. Thank you for sending Ben. I will ask for him in the future when I need your services,

Kathryn Vowell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Recommended by a few folks on the neighborhood association page. Flexible to respond for those who work till 5:30. Super nice technician, alerts with the pic of the person who was to show to do the work and a good introductory bio. Guy was in and out. Very professional. Price was reasonable. I’m happy!

Jason Malone

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56656 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 86 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 39 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 153 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 205 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 33 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 183 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 17 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 395 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 23 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities