Precision Garage Door of Tri Cities

Has Received 23 Reviews in:

Kingsport

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/14/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

The Technician was very well knowledgeable in what was needed to be done. Very professional, polite & respectful. We needed to have the broken springs replaced & he was very informative & meticulous in completing the repairs. If I ever need this type of service again I will call Precision again.

Tim Miller

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

Excellent Service

Danny Webb

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

Thomas was very professional, thorough and fast. Thanks again.

John Mc

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/23/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

Called this morning came same day professional on time great service..Will definitely use them again if the need arises

Scott M

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

5 Star!! Loved Thomas and his expertise advise and service!

Patrick & Marti Riggins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/06/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

Service tech was very professional and knowledgeable in the work he performed.

Glen Jackson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

We chose this company because they were 5 star rated. What a great choice, they were prompt with their service and the gentleman they sent was respectful, saw the issue with the garage door immediately and resolved. He also programmed a new remote for me. Great company! We just moved here a few days ago, new to area, thankful for reputable company!

Frank Newland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/04/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

TECHNICIAN MR HALL WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ON TIME WOULD DEFINETLY USE YOUR COMPANY AGAIN.

David Adams

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

The technician arrived promptly, assessed the problem, and installed a new torsion spring assembly at a reasonable price. The new installation works great!

Ken Hendrix

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

Your technician went above and beyond the service to fix my issue. All thumbs up for him. There's no doubt I'll recommend your company with all my peers. Thank you for job well done.

Jose Gracia

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

I would give 5 stars. The technician arrived in the window provided which was fantastic considering my car was stuck in the garage. He was courteous and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain things to me. Thank you for the quick and professional work.

Karen Guske

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

Service request and scheduling, and on-site repairs were performed in a very timely and professional manner. Thank you for your help.

Richard Waddell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

Outstanding job. Thomas was very professional and knowledgeable. My door was fixed within 24 hours of breaking. Will definitely recommend and use again.

Jonathan Reed

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

Very satisfied & cudo’s to Richard & his associate. ????

Dan and diane Ball

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/11/2018

Kingsport, TN

Review:

Garage door was fix in a timely manner. Excellent service

Tammy W

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2018

Kingsport, TN

Review:

Very knowledgeable, friendly, and fast. Highly recommend these guys and will use their services in the future if needed.

Natalie Michels

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/30/2018

Kingsport, TN

Review:

This was an awesome repair job. I called in the morning. It was fixed in the same afternoon. Just can’t beat that kind of service. They were friendly. Quick. Professional. Just really nice guys. Thanks a bunch precision

Steven Wetzell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2018

Kingsport, TN

Review:

Randy told me it was going to be $120. My invoice is $149. I am irritated about that, but Randy is awesome and provided great information. We plan on contacting him when we are ready to replace the two openers on our home.

Stevie Lawson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2018

Kingsport, TN

Review:

Randall did a good job. Very efficient. Said I had a five year warranty on spring, nothing left in writing.

Ronald & mary Fish

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/11/2018

Kingsport, TN

Review:

I am very pleased with the service I received from my repair person. Richard was very well prepared for the appointment, eventhough I gave him nothing but the most basic description of the fault. Richard had to order the replacement part which was delivered several day in advance of his prediction. I did not know at the time, but Richard scheduled the appointment for the repair on a day-off for him but a date that convenient for me and my wife. Until the day after the repair was finished, we did not know it was his day off. Finally, he was a delight to speak with him. He explained every thing to me in terms I understood. American service should be delivered in this manner. Perhaps we would catch South Korea in satisfaction and China in growth of GDP.

Rick Thomas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

07/11/2018

Kingsport, TN

Review:

Excellent door, Randy provided professional and expert service.

Jay Mills

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2018

Kingsport, TN

Review:

Richard was extremely nice and quickly determined the problem. Everything was fixed at a great price!

Julie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

Kingsport, TN

Review:

Very pleased! We will definitely use Precision for future issues if needed. Quick service too!

Jamie Richardson


Response:

Jamie Richardson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 59253 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Tri Cities Locations:
Abingdon (877) 301-7474 10 Reviews
Bristol, Kingsport, Johnson City (877) 301-7474 90 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Tri Cities

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Rich Battistini

Precision Door Service of Tri Cities

1004 Quality Cir #1
Johnson City TN, 37615
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities