Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 603 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

10/12/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Chris was more than prompt… He was early. He explained the problem to me. I appreciate his efficiency 5

Eleanor Friedman


Response:

Thank you Eleanor for your kind review! We appreciate your business. We take pride in how efficiently, effectively and hard our technicians work!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/06/2019

Daphne, AL

Review:

Excellent Service!!! Highly Recommend!!

Mike Warren

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Very reliable and will recommend and work with them again.

Nancy Young

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/02/2019

Saraland, AL

Review:

Very satisfied with my new garage door. Bryan was very professional installing it.

William Stark

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2019

Foley, AL

Review:

I've been a customer for several years & Precision Always comes to fix my problem timely & the service men are always polite & do an excellent job !! I always recommend them to my neighbors & friends Linda Nichols

Linda Nichols

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2019

Saraland, AL

Review:

Chris Brown did a great job!!! Replaced old moving parts, new motor, key pads. It was done quick and works great.

Brandon Peters

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/17/2019

Spanish Fort, AL

Review:

You installed a new operator, and the door would not come up when pushing the button.

Don Smith


Response:

Don – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent repair in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We appreciate your patience and flexibility in allowing us to return the next day to complete the necessary repairs. We will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to improve our communication and better serve our customers in the future. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Excellent service. Came faster than expected and did a fast and professional job. Price was reasonable.

Everett Cote

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/10/2019

Theodore, AL

Review:

Great timely and professional service.

David Elser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/10/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Very professional technician and extremely knowledgeable

Faye Musgrove

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

I was VERY Happy with Precision. The 2 technicians were very professional and knowledgeable. They were able to fix our garage door issue in no time and the price seemed fair. Would highly recommend.

Jade S.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Called Thursday after garage door spring broke and got a visit scheduled for Saturday morning. Repairman, Chris Brown, arrived after a courtesy telephone call. He was friendly, helpful and polite and answered all my questions. He suggested a new garage door opener with a belt drive that is much quieter than our present one. (I had just been thinking that the present opener was about at the end of its life and had begun to malfunction occasionally.) I had previously worked, while I was in college, in medium heavy industry and light industry making fans and oil field, so tht I was able, more than the usual homeowner, I think (I am now a physician) to judge quality, knowledge and competence in installation. I was offered a high quality torsion spring with a lifetime warranty at a very reasonable price. Other parts were also repaired or added to bring the installation up to betters specs. Chris Brown explained to me the differences in the old and new installation and had me wondering why I ever went with anyone else for the garage door when I first bought it. I am so very pleased with the concern for our security and safety, the quality of the components and the quality, timeliness, and professionalism of the installation by Chris Brown. iPhone alerts and care for our safety make me very willing to have Precision Doors back out for any new work, any time. This company and its people are quality. I am so pleased to find a company that offers high quality parts and installation for a long lasting job without any "hard sell" tactics. Just good common sense. I am a fan for life. Highly recommended. Why would anyone go anywhere else?

Brad A. Steffler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Kirby "Chip" Reeves was super prompt, very knowledgeable and friendly. We look forward to doing business with him.

Bradley Wimberly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2019

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Thanks for the prompt and thorough job you did on my garage door repair! I will always call your company for future work!

Deborah Hood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/27/2019

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Austin arrived and completed the job swiftly and professionally. I loved his polite manner. Very few young people still answer with a polite yes, sir or yes Ma'am. I will be calling Precision again when I have garage door issues. Liked that a short bio and picture were sent in advance via text so that I felt secure admitting him into my house. Thanks!

Beth Hamilton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/26/2019

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Absolutely great service.

John Reddy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2019

Theodore, AL

Review:

Dylon and Xavier were polite, professional and did a good job on my repairs.

Jeff St Clair

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/22/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

THEY WERE JOHNNIE ON THE SPOT, IN FACT MY LAST CALL HE CALLED ME & WAS EARLY, SINCE I WAS HOME & THAT WAS JUST GREAT..TOLD ME THE PROBLEM, SAME THING, I HAVE A RYOBI SYSTEM, & IT SEEMS THEY HAVE PROBLEMS WITH THEM. EITHER I HAVE TO GET THE SHADES FOR THEM & I AM UNDECIDED TO BECAUSE I DON'T KNOW IF THEY WILL WORK. OR GET A NEW MOTOR SYSTEM. WILL SEE.BUT THEY WERE GREAT

Betty Mcnair

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/21/2019

Mount Vernon, AL

Review:

THE SERVICE GUY DID A GREAT JOB ON RESETTING MY GARAGE DOOR OPENERS. THAN HE EXPLAINED ON HOW TO TAKE CARE OF THE DOORS AND THE MOTOR. AND THAT WE HAD THE BEST BECAUSE IT IS THE BRAND THAT THE COMPANY SELLS. SO IF HE CAN GET ANY STARS I GIVE HIM ( 5 ) FIVE. HE REPRESENTED YOUR COMPANY WELL.

Verdell Trotter-Dees

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/17/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Never received a copy of receipt or warranty. Just this email asking me to tell you guys how great you are. Please send me proof of purchase and warranty paper work. It’s much more important than this survey. I paid 600 cash and I’ve got no proof of purchase.

Byron Holt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

The service person was very professional and did a great job

Lee Dinkins JR

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Garage door springs replaced and overhaul. Daniel was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job. Also, thank you for the prompt service!

Paul Milton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/13/2019

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Referred by a friend. Impressed iby the helpful courtesy of the Call Center ladies. Shaun Byrd is excellent! Knowledgeable & polite discussions + Superb work!! (& clean-up terrific)

S. Lee

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/12/2019

Foley, AL

Review:

Chris really knows his business. He diagnosed the problem immediately and had it fixed in minutes. He did a good job. Thank him for me.

Richard Prisbus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/12/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Joey showed up when he said and they worked quickly and finished the repair on the same day I called. Great job, dont hesitate to call.

Mrs. Gaines

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2019

Daphne, AL

Review:

very professional well done very satisfied

Tom Thompson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/09/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Great service. The technician was prompt and professional. He cleaned and swept when the job was done.

Paul & Guy Shestak

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/08/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

The customer service was outstanding ... technician showed up prompt and was very knowledgeable .

Valena Mccants

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/08/2019

Saraland, AL

Review:

Technician was on time and did a very good job. He replaced the opener and track.

Michael Hise

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2019

Loxley, AL

Review:

I highly recommend this company. Technician and customer service were very professional.

Charles Salvaggio

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 59057 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Mobile AL Locations:
Daphne (251) 301-6888 100 Reviews
Foley (251) 301-6900 147 Reviews
Mobile (251) 301-6800 356 Reviews
Prichard (251) 301-6777

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

3726 Halls Mill Rd.
Mobile AL, 36693
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities