Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 557 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

07/05/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

They were professional, fast work and very detailed. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for garage work.

Mardye & Cheryl Mcdole

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2019

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Exceptional service technician (Joey), impeccable insights and recommendations and same day response.

Eric Bayha

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2019

Irvington, AL

Review:

Very nice and helpful tech!

Ed Young

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2019

Daphne, AL

Review:

Mike Piper was very professional and very informative. He explained the process and the products used for the install. Since this is a complete install, I have to get a contractor to frame in both doors. Mike explained what needed to be done in detail.

Jimmie Larson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2019

Foley, AL

Review:

Friendly, prompt and helpful

Heather Glover

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2019

Saraland, AL

Review:

My door had been acting up and not working well (18 years old). You were the only door company that would come out Saturday. You were prompt and very Professional. I ordered a new door and installation was very smooth. Install Technicians knew what they were doing and i am extremely satisfied and i would highly recommend Precision Door to anyone. I purchased new door, opener and wire remote all working fine.

Dan Traywick

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/25/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

5 stars indeed!!!

Jane Williamson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/24/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

5 Star product and service!! Technicians were knowledgeable and friendly! Price and service are excellent! Results were great! Look no further.. this is the team you want for your job.

Mike Eddlemon

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2019

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Fast service; excellent technician, John .

Jerome Thompson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/22/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Crew did an amazing job installing new door and system. Michael was very polite and knowledgeable. Appreciate the quickness of delivery!

Al Jefferson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2019

Daphne, AL

Review:

After five different trips to my house to address our new garage opener, we were able to come to a resolution on the latest trim installment. Hopefully, Precision can learn from our experience.

Mike Stevens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Received service in very short time frame which was good. They seemed knowledgeable about brand of door and issues with it. Provided estimate of door replacement when door does completely fail. Question need of paying for 2 techs when one would have sufficed.

Taylor Power Systems

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/19/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Your company continually exceeds expectations.This is my third time to use your company and I would highly recommend your services to anyone.

Steven Ivey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2019

Foley, AL

Review:

The Rental Management Company called for the repair. First I received a phone call from Precision Door to set up the appointment. Then I received an email confirming the appointment. Right before the appointment I received a text that the repairman (along with his picture) would be coming. Then I received a phone call from said repairman that he indeed was on his way. Then he did his repairs completely and quickly. Good Job Precision!!

Walter L. Turner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/18/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

would give a six star rating if it was available!!

Roger Shoultz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2019

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Great company , good clean workers, fast, thorough. Only door company we will use

Colleen Eichel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/12/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Kirby did a good job on the various quotes for the garage opener and the gate opener. My wife and I plan to go over everything soon and decide what we're going to do.

James Lyon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2019

Foley, AL

Review:

Home Depot referred me to you. The technician Austin was very prompt courteous and professional. I would recommend you to anyone needing this type of work.

Phillip Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Shaun Byrd is definitely someone that gives your company a good name and repeat costumers. As a former business owner, I was impressed with his knowledge, professionalism and willingness to answer questions. But above all else, he is an honest man and that is a rare trait found in the repair industry nowadays. I don't have any complaints. Thanks

jeff mathis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2019

Daphne, AL

Review:

5 Stars! Prompt, Courteous, Professional What more can I say...

Kinsaul Properties

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2019

Spanish Fort, AL

Review:

Joey Stidham was friendly and courteous. We were very pleased with him and the service he performed. Would definitely recommend him!

Margie & Jerry Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

The gentleman who came out fixed the problem in a matter of minutes. The door is fine now

William and Vicki Klein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/30/2019

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Williams was courteous, fast, clean and very pleasant. Will recommend you anytime.

Richard Sherald

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/30/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Kirby did an excellent job, could not be happier. Thanks

DougLytle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Michael the tech was very professional. Best service

Brian Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2019

Foley, AL

Review:

Fast same day service, extremely competent technician with an emphasis on customer service, thanks for the help!

Charles Persons

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/20/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Joey did a great job. Professional and knowledgeable about product.

Todd Parkins

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/17/2019

Fairhope, AL

Review:

(5) EXCELLENT customer support from the office and the technician.

Helena Dailey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Edward was very pleasant, and took the time to explain what he was doing. I am a satisfied customer who would certainly recommend your company.

Nancy Dunn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2019

Daphne, AL

Review:

Joey Stidham did a great job installing my new system after lightning ruined by existing. He was very professional and courteous as we have an 8mo old who was sleeping at the time. I would highly recommend this company for your next garage door install or repair.

Matt Naylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Mobile AL Locations:
Daphne (251) 301-6888 95 Reviews
Foley (251) 301-6900 138 Reviews
Mobile (251) 301-6800 323 Reviews
Prichard (251) 301-6777

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

3726 Halls Mill Rd.
Mobile AL, 36693
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts