Precision Garage Door of Fresno

Has Received 8 Reviews

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2019

Fresno, CA

Review:

Had a great experience with Precision Overhead Garage door company. One of our garage door springs broke the Friday afternoon before memorial weekend. I was a bit panicked thinking my door would have to stay open night and day until Tuesday. Thankfully I found Precision. Their service technician, Michael, came out that day and did a great job with the repairs. He was prompt, polite, very competent, and very nice. I was given several price options to choose from and also got a AAA discount. I would definitely recommend this company for your garage door needs. My garage door works great!

Karen Foglio


Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback, customer service, and quality work is our top priority to ensure complete satisfaction with our garage door repairs and installation, we doing the best we can to provide top-notch services for our clients

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/23/2019

Fresno, CA

Review:

Fast and courteous service call. Technician (Michael) called ahead to introduce himself and provide time of arrival.

Jim Redman


Response:

Thank you, Jim, for the kind words. We really appreciate the review. If you ever need our help again, do not hesitate to contact us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2019

Fresno, CA

Review:

What we thought would be an expensive major repair turned into an affordable fix. No other garage door company responded like Precision...made many calls to other companies with lots of "no shows" or no return calls. Precision was communicative, understood our concerns from the first call and absolutely followed through. Highly recommend them as the first folks you should contact. Thanks !!!

Rita Ingmire


Response:

Thanks, Rita. We appreciate the review, and we thank you for taking the time to review our services and help us improve.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/02/2019

Fresno, CA

Review:

Had the sensors for our old garage door replaced. That fixed the issue of the remote not working. Tech was conscientious, pleasant, and fixed the issue right away. Thanks!

Janet Kramer


Response:

Dear Janet. Thank you for your kind words. We do our best to provide quality service and to make sure each and every one of our customers will be 100% satisfied once the job was completed. Know that we are always here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/12/2019

Fresno, CA

Review:

They are five stars because they cam on time he was courteous did all the work because had all the parts in his car. It was expensive but we’re expecting the work to last.

Candi Mejia


Response:

We always try to remain competitive with pricing. We are happy to learn you find us worth recommending. If you will need our garage door services again in the future, we are ready for the task.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2019

Madera, CA

Review:

Luis came to service 3 garages on our property and was most helpful and did a beautiful job i will definitely recommend Precision door to family and friends. Patty M uno

Frank & patty Munoz


Response:

Thank you Patty for your review. We value your business. We will let Luis know of your positive review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/16/2019

Madera, CA

Review:

Excellent service - replaced opener & springs. Technician was efficient, knowledgeable, and did a good job.

Steve Golden


Response:

Hello Steven. Thanks for your review. A pleasure having you as a customer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2019

Fresno, CA

Review:

This company was extremely efficient. They could have come out the first day I called for service. The garage door spring had broken and replaced it and was finished in 1 hour. I was very satisfied.

Linda Lester


Response:

Thank you Linda for making your review. We will let Michael know of your review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 54342 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Fresno Locations:
Clovis (559) 517-3960
Fresno (559) 480-2955 6 Reviews
Kerman (559) 514-8620
Lemoore (559) 795-4144
Madera (559) 481-8039 2 Reviews
Sanger (559) 480-2966
Selma (559) 514-8477

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

2166 North Pleasant Avenue
Fresno CA, 93705
License: 783446
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts