COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Fresno

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Selma

Average Rating: 4.89


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2021

Selma, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rudy was very professional and courteous.

Lydia Vallejo


Response:

Hello Lydia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/29/2021

Selma, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The installers did a great job ..

Daniel Trevino


Response:

thank you so much, Daniel. we are so happy to provide you with high quality of service

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/10/2021

Selma, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We chose Precision Garage Door because it had enough information that told me they were a real business, and that I could trust them. Bryce was polite, efficient and right on time. He and Pedro arrived and went right to work. They quickly found the problem and gave us several options and explained what would be done and how much it would cost. They went right to work and finished in just a couple of hours. They were helpful polite and made the company look very good in our eyes. We would recommend them to anyone needing this kind of service.

Judy Cameron


Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share the feedback we appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/08/2021

Selma, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door service is excellent. Great job and can replace all spring assembly with 5 year warranty.

Randy Esraelian


Response:

Randy, Thank you for your nice review. It was a real pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/22/2020

Selma, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nathan Gonzalez was very helpful in explaining to me all that it has to be done at first I thought it was very pricey but after viewing they work it was worth every penny that I expend.

Arcelia Trejo


Response:

Thank you, Arcelia for sharing your positive experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2020

Selma, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

????????The field rep was customer orientated& was Great.He explained all options & very Pleasant to speak with.????

Tony Dominguez


Response:

Tony, Thanks so much for your review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/25/2020

Selma, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Saw you on TV

Sandy Gonsalves


Response:

Thank you Tony for the review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2020

Selma, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have to admit this company is very professional and there service men Bryce Dias Was very truthful on there garage door parts that they recommend for my 20years Garage doors I highly recommend this company don’t hesitate Thank you, Rigo Z

Rigo Zepeda


Response:

Hi Rigo! Thanks again for providing us with feedback. We truly appreciate receiving honest feedback and hearing our customers are satisfied. We enjoy customers like you and look forward to working with you again in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2020

Selma, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technicians are always very skilled and professional

Allan Nakagawa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Fresno Locations:
Clovis (559) 517-3960 45 Reviews
Fresno (559) 480-2955 101 Reviews
Kerman (559) 514-8620 2 Reviews
Lemoore (559) 795-4144
Madera (559) 481-8039 26 Reviews
Sanger (559) 480-2966 3 Reviews
Selma (559) 514-8477 12 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

2166 North Pleasant Avenue
Fresno CA, 93705
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities