COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Brea

Average Rating: 4.64


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2020

Brea, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric Stevens was fantastic and took care of our problem immediately. He offered lots of options for repair and replacement and did a great job of explaining everything. Thank you Eric!

Chuck Treister


Response:

Thank you for your nice review. It was a real pleasure working with you. Nothing makes us happier than having a happy customer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/11/2020

Brea, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installer was very helpful in explaining as what was required to repair the garage door. The OK was given and the job completed in less than an hour. Service rep as very knowledgeable and friendly. After completion the tech illustrated on how to test the door and what to look for in the future to assure me that the door is fully functionable. Only problem is I have not received a paid invoice as yet.

ERIC GRODT


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Precision Overhead Garage Door Service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2020

Brea, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was more than satisfied with the service given to me by Eric Stevens. He arrived well dressed . He greeted me with a smile and the confidence to do the job correctly. I appreciated his explanation of the installation procedures which were done immediately. I will be happy to recommend your company to my friends. Thank you, Carol Phillips

Carol Phillips


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Carol! We strive to be the best door company in CA. I'm glad we could help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/30/2020

Brea, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sam Martinez is the best!!

Augustine Traino


Response:

Thank you for your nice review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2020

Brea, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

WAAAAAAAYYYY OVERPRICED!

Carl Cole


Response:

Carl - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service visit to your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. Our goal is to leave a customer’s door in the safest operational condition possible. In doing so, we take a holistic approach to assessing the items which have failed our safety inspection along with the reasons for their failures. We found many failing parts and we certainly regret if this may have exceeded your anticipated budget. We'll look to this as a teaching opportunity to improve our communication with our customers in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/15/2020

Brea, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have been a customer of Precision since hey installed their best Garage Door openerYears ago. It is still working perfectly. Zack Martin was our latest Tech. He was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and did a complete problem solving service check. What I thought would be a costly repair, Zack made a few adjustments, lubricated the parts, and solved the problem. No up-sale, no add ons, he just provided the service necessary. I'm impressed by the quality of individuals Precision sends to our home. That's why I use only them for my garage door needs. Keep up the good work.

Mike Graham


Response:

Mike, we are happy to hear that Zack was able to help you out. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We really appreciate it!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2020

Brea, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sam knew his stuff and got my garage door running smooth and quiet!

Chase Riddle


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, Chase. We appreciate the great feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2019

Brea, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician, Noah, was noting short of amazing! He was not only a pleasure to do business but very efficient and never seemed to waste a motion! He is the type of person we rarely seem to encounter in sales these days; knowledgeable and efficient, polite and considerate. I was amazed how he alone proceeded to do what I would have considered a large job requiring two people. He was also very neat and left our garage looking better than when he arrived. I recommended him to our next-door neighbor and he is going to do some work there.

Kent Anderson


Response:

Hi Kent, thanks for taking the time to review us. Noah's awesome and always making sure customers receive the best service possible. We'll be sure to share this with him and If you ever need our services again, we will be ready.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/02/2017

Brea, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We cannot believe how much quieter our garage door lifts and closes now. The service tech was friendly and thorough. We were given options for our garage door and chose what worked best for us. We would recommend Precision Door Services.

Michael Fuentes


Response:

Michael Fuentes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2017

Brea, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very unhappy. Technicuan was 3 hours late and quoted me $175 more than what the service actually cost! Extremely unscrupulous business!!!

Kelly Reed

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2017

Brea, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I purchased the garage door in 2015. A card was mailed to me regarding a maintenance check for the door. The technician called before arriving & came during the time frame. He was very knowledgeable & explained problems with the door. He was able to replace parts needed in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with your company & I highly recommend you to my friends!

Katha Almond


Response:

Katha Almond, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 69711 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 218 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 57 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 55 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 77 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 59 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 77 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 25 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525
San Clemente (949) 273-4457
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities