COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 69 Reviews in:

Irvine

Average Rating: 4.70


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2021

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin Gonzalez was very professional and a pleasure to have in our home. He took care of our garage door in a fast and friendly manner.

Larry Stephens


Response:

Larry. Thank you for taking the time and review our services. If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2021

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Daniel Misenhelter performed a "tune-Up" my door today, and he was professional, personable and willing to share information on what he was doing and why. It was a valuable experience to know my garage door was in good shape; he told me I could expect years of confident operation. And, if there were any problems or concerns, don't hesitate to call Precision Garage Door any time 24/7. My thanks to all at Precision!

JOE PITTALUGA


Response:

Joe, Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2021

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Anthony was great!! Very knowledgable and professional.... and he knows his job and does great work. Took the time to explain it all. Thank you!!! Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for garage door help!!!

Pat Reece


Response:

it really makes us feel good when we receive reviews like the review you wrote. Part of our service is an emergency repair service, and we are glad that we could help. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/28/2021

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision came out for a garage door tune-up. The tech (Noah) was professional. He recommended that the springs on my door be replaced as he indicated that they were quite worn. He gave me a verbal quote. I informed him that i needed to think about whether to proceed. There was no pressure to buy. He simply indicated that they would be there when i am ready to move forward. I appreciated the clear and straightforward process. My only "complaint" if you can call it that, is that while i received several emails about the service and a receipt within an hour, I have not yet received the quote for the repair. My assumption is that it will be sent within 24 hours which is totally acceptable.

Steve Sultanoff


Response:

Steve, Thank you so much for this amazing review! Glad to read this and looking forward to working together again in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/07/2021

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very satisfied with the job your man did.Than-you. F.Sdringola

Frank Sdringola


Response:

Thank you for your nice review. It was a real pleasure working with you. Nothing makes us happier then having a happy customer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/26/2021

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Noah was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Great service!

Wes Whitmore


Response:

Thank you much for these kind words. I hope all is well and hope to work with you again very soon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2021

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Needing my garage door fixed it was a relief to know that Precision Garage Doors was available at 9 pm at night. What a great company. I also got a great serviceman, DANIEL MISENHELTER, provided incredible customer service, professional knowledge and skills. He gave me an added appreciation of my garage door and the protection it provides for me with the great features. I appreciated the time and effort he put in in making sure my needs were met and the kindness he exteneded.

Jan Eisman


Response:

Hi Jan, thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Precision Garage Door and provide meaningful feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2021

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, professional, friendly and convenient. We were very satisfied with the whole experience. Our service technician was very friendly and helpful and provided great customer service. Our new motor works great! We should have called a long time ago.

Alex W


Response:

Hello Alex, Thank you for your rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/02/2021

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The two men that came to check my garage door we helpful, informative, efficient, and congenial. They gave me information and options to bring my door up to current standards. They were really terrific!

MARCIA SNIDOW


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/25/2021

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had to replace the LiftMaster unit that was 7 years old. The technician was professional, courteous and put up with me talking with him the whole time. I did have to call a second time do to keypad not staying synchronized with the new unit.

John Umbreit


Response:

John, Thank you for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2021

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service on both of my garage doors. The installer Noah is a high quality, skilled professional Strongly recommend Precision Door Service!

Jerry Bouche


Response:

Dear Jerry, Thank you so much for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2021

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had used Precision for a recent repair in NY and just relocated to California & needed immediate help with a broken door cable and saw they had a local office. The Tech (Noah) who came out, fixed the problem same day within hours and was a pleasure to deal with. Very thorough and no surprises. Would definitely recommend. Rob M.

Robert Milano


Response:

Thank you Robert for taking the time to leave a great review for us. We appreciate it very much!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2021

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric Stevens and Jesus diagnosed and repair my garage door in short order. They were efficient and professional, plus they gave me tips on future maintenance.

Patti Leslie


Response:

Thank you Patti for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/24/2020

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He was professional, kind, and trustworthy.

Ginger Copenbarger


Response:

Ginger Copenbarger, Thank you so much for the high star rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2020

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric Stevens did a great job. He was professional, on time and knowledgeable. I am very happy to give him a 5 star review.

Carol Winchell


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/18/2020

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job. Replaced garage door motor and installed keypads for both doors. All work was fully explained and well executed

JEFF KOEPKE


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/13/2020

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent work! Very efficient and timely. Completed the work quickly. Would highly recommend Noah.

Bill Hanley


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/06/2020

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Have used service in past and continue to remain satisfied with both service and product.

Frank Murillo


Response:

Frank, Thanks for this awesome review, and for being one of our valued customers!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2020

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Noah and Tyson called before they arrived, wore masks the entire time, were professional and personable. They did their work as quickly and thoroughly as possible and answered my questions easily. Great team!

Rosemary E


Response:

Dear Rosemary, Thank you so much for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/23/2020

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and knowledgeable technician....

Janet Krieger


Response:

Janet Krieger, Thank you so much for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2020

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

polite tech. on time. complete service.

rodney kistinger


Response:

Thank you rodney, we are very happy to know that you are very satisfied with our garage door services. Thanks for taking the time to review us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2020

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Terrible, will never call this company again! Reminds me of really bad car repair shop. Tell you everything is wrong and everything needs replaced when all I wanted was a spring replace. What i was told over the phone when I made the appointment is totally different than what the tech quoted.

Gino Kang


Response:

Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer care team by calling [714 881-3610] to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/22/2020

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is my second Precision garage door, they have always serviced their products well. The service technician are clean, courteous, and knowledgeable of their product. I recommend a 5 star. Thanks for the service you have provided me over the past six years.

Betty Jo Woollett


Response:

Thanks for such outstanding feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/06/2020

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I appreciated that Lenin Navarro called me prior to coming as to expect what time he would come. Lenin is friendly and very attentive in the installation of the LiftMaster motor. He got the work done timely and tested before handed over to me for inspection. I would recommend Lenin and Precision to my friends. Tam Tran

Tam Tran


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2020

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Job

Charles Smith


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2020

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rudy did a great job. He diagnosed the problem with the weak garage door operator, and went to work efficiently. He was very courteous. Thank you!

Robert Ni


Response:

Hello Robert, Thank you for your rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/24/2020

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

TV add and same day service

John Stephens


Response:

John, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Part of our garage door repairs services is fast and immediate emergency services

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2020

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very impressed with Sergio the technician. Great communication skills. Based on my experience with Sergio, I will use Precision for any future garage door needs. Somewhat unimpressed with the schedulers.

Richard Hammett


Response:

Thank you so much Richard for taking the time to share the feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2020

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Precision Irvine team came to my rescue almost immediately; they had someone at my house within 2 hours. A spring broke on my garage door and I couldn't open it. Daniel, the technician, was very courteous, professional, knowledgeable, helpful and trustworthy. I strongly recommend the Precision Irvine team.

Jennifer Spicijaric


Response:

Thank you Jennifer for your review and business. It's been a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2020

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was quick and efficient. Was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you again! We will definitely refer your company and use you in the future. Thanks again!

Ashleigh Merlo


Response:

Thank you Ashleigh, Every review teach us a lot. We appreciate everyone who took the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 306 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 74 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 81 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 112 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 86 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 107 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 43 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 12 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 75 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 41 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 20 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities