Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ORANGE COUNTY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 24 Reviews in:

Aliso Viejo

Average Rating: 4.88

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2021
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zack was great, diagnosing the issue with my garage door and fixing the problem in a timely manner! Thank you Zack.

Kandy Mobasser


Response:

Thanks so much for your review. We are here 24/7 for our customers, so if you need us just give us a call

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2021
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional. I had him here for a check up. He wrote my door balance, center bearing, end bearing brackets and rollers are bad. I also need a battery back up which requires to replace my present model 8500 garage door opener. Will call him again before the end of year.

Masanobu Morino


Response:

Thanks for the good review :)

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/27/2021
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

thanks for the rapid response to my request for garage door service. Your Tech Anthony was prompt and he explained the items that would be needed for the door to operate properly. I enjoyed the experience with Anthony. good guy and a good employee for you folks. Thanks for your help.

Albert Coutts


Response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review! Thank you for choosing Precision Garage Door Service :)

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/21/2021
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We got a call from our new tenants that the garage door was sticking half way up. Never heard that one so after inspecting it myself I called Precision and they scheduled the same day service to address the problem. They called on their way and after discussing the options with me upon arrival, they "Lubed and Tuned" the stuck system and got it up & running within an hour. Really great service, Thanks..

Michael Kinnett


Response:

Thank you so much, Michael. We appreciate the fact that you took the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/14/2021
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast Friendly Professional!!! Anthony Dean did an excellent job. Thank You

Robert Lyons


Response:

Thanks for your positive Review on our services, Robert!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2021
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Technician, clean, polite, knowledgeable, helpful, very kind and understanding, thorough in his evaluation and solution.

Terry Shaffer


Response:

Terry, Thanks for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/03/2021
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Anthony was a true professional on time and very knowledgeable about garage door business I am officially a Precision customer for life

Todd Pollard


Response:

Hi Todd, thank you for sharing!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2021
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door did not disappoint. My garage door is 30 years old and failed after being repaired over a year ago by another garage door shop. The cables started rubbing against the track, then kinked and came undone. Door was heavy, not balanced. I was on the verge of spending $2200 on a new door, but Anthony with PGD inspected the door and track, and informed me that they had plenty of life left in them. He offered to repair it with PGD’s parts and workmanship warranty, which was much better than the 1yr parts and 90 day labor warranty I received from the previous company. Bottom line, repairing the door saved me $$$$! The door has new parts, works smoothly and quietly.

Peter P -Owner


Response:

Thank you Peter for sharing your experience with Precision Overhead Garage Door Service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/09/2021
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service!! My garage door spring broke...ugh! Do not try to fix this yourself kids as it can be dangerous if you do not know what you’re doing. Called and were told that a repairman could be out in a few hours to give me an estimate and repair. The cost was reasonable so went ahead with the repair. Alex & Rudy were kind and professional. They explained my options and did not give me a hard time when I chose the least expensive option. The repair was done in minutes. Highly recommend their services!!

KG


Response:

We appreciate the review, and we thank you for taking the time to review our services and help us improve.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2020
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Noah P. Called to let me know he was available sooner then our scheduled time. He practiced covid safety measures...quickly went about assessing what problem could be and fixed it. He was very nice.

Karen Baird


Response:

Karen, Thanks for this awesome review, and for being one of our valued customers!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/01/2020
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

BEYOND impressed with this company. First of all, I am a contractor myself of 29 years so very hard to impress me. This company is very efficient & professional. In times like this with Covid, they followed every rule above & beyond which made me feel very comfortable. Eric Stevens was very knowledable, gave options & honest opinions on what I needed to do and he was 100% correct. He was very polite and not pushy at all! I would recommend this company anytime! A++++++ Thank you Precision!

Michelle VanDusen


Response:

Thank you Michelle for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2020
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleasant polite professional technicians

JOHN VANWYK


Response:

Thanks for recommending us, JOHN!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/09/2020
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I’m very please with the courtesy and professionalism your crew has displayed. Very happy with my new garage doors Thank you precision

Neil Bui


Response:

Neil, Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/03/2020
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Right on time with clear, concise assessment and estimate

Michael Imdieke


Response:

Thank you Michael for the kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2020
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rudy did a great job repairing our garage door! Polite and professional all the way.

Jim Josway


Response:

Thank you Jim for the review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2020
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent job & well done

Anthony


Response:

Anthony, Thank you for your nice review. It was a real pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2020
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door was squeaking every time we opened it. So I called Precision for a tune up, as I do every year. I called Precision because they are the ones who installed our garage door. Our technician was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He did a great job. No more squeaks!

elizabeth thornton


Response:

Thank you for your business and review. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2020
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Please discontinue sending me these emails. I have NOT worked at Aventine since March 2017. My email needs to be deleted permanently. Thank you, Ken Hoerner

AVENTINE APTS


Response:

Ken - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We regret if our records may have not been up to date. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we've since made the necessary adjustments. We'd like to apologize for any frustration or confusion this may have caused. If you're ever in need of service, please give us a call.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/21/2020
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What a wonderful company, called on a Sunday for a repair and they were there the same day in a few hours. Service technician was a pleasure to deal with and answered all my questions. He made repairs to some of the hinges/wheels on our 20+ old garage door. We ended up scheduling appointment the following week for a full replacement of garage door, motor, rails, everything. Had a different technician the day of replacement and he was wonderful as well, took him about 4 hours to complete the job. Their pricing was great too, would definitely refer this company to anyone looking for garage services.

Jenna Grammer


Response:

Thank you for your nice review. It was a real pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/25/2019
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sergio was on time, friendly, and professional. The service was quick and the issue was fixed! Thank you Precision. I will be using you for all my garage needs in the future.

Chris Stolrow


Response:

Chris, Thank you very much. I am glad we were able to fix your door and get it up and running again. We appreciate your business and the kind words too.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2019
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Max was sent out immediately and came on time. He was very professional, helpful and caring. Max explained me what the issues were and gave me two quotes on the repair and any upgrades. Max did the work very efficiently and quickly. He explained all of the issues and recommendations involved. This company is very professional and reliable. They also serviced me five years ago and had it on record. I will continue to use Precision with all of my garage door issues. Thank you Max for helping to resolve my problems! Thank you Precision for having excellent staff and service.

Karen Jue


Response:

Thank you so much, Karen. We appreciate the fact that you took the time to review our services. If you ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2018
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Recommendation came from a neighbor, service was good.

Greg Trayer


Response:

Greg Trayer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2017
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Return customer happy with previous service. For this repair we called Saturday afternoon and serviceman Alex showed up in about 2 hours, completing the repair within 30 minutes. He was professional and courteous and fully explained our options. Extremely happy with the service.

Lisa Lohnes


Response:

Lisa Lohnes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2016
5 stars

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex and his trainee were great. Very friendly and professional and they answered all of my questions.

Mike Morikawa


Response:

Mike Morikawa, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 349 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 77 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 95 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 122 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 95 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 117 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 14 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 81 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 45 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 23 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chris Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT