COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Aliso Viejo

Average Rating: 4.73


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

06/03/2020

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Right on time with clear, concise assessment and estimate

Michael Imdieke


Response:

Thank you Michael for the kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2020

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rudy did a great job repairing our garage door! Polite and professional all the way.

Jim Josway


Response:

Thank you Jim for the review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2020

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent job & well done

Anthony


Response:

Anthony, Thank you for your nice review. It was a real pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2020

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door was squeaking every time we opened it. So I called Precision for a tune up, as I do every year. I called Precision because they are the ones who installed our garage door. Our technician was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He did a great job. No more squeaks!

elizabeth thornton


Response:

Thank you for your business and review. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2020

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Please discontinue sending me these emails. I have NOT worked at Aventine since March 2017. My email needs to be deleted permanently. Thank you, Ken Hoerner

AVENTINE APTS/ALFREDO GARCIA


Response:

Ken - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We regret if our records may have not been up to date. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we've since made the necessary adjustments. We'd like to apologize for any frustration or confusion this may have caused. If you're ever in need of service, please give us a call.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/21/2020

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What a wonderful company, called on a Sunday for a repair and they were there the same day in a few hours. Service technician was a pleasure to deal with and answered all my questions. He made repairs to some of the hinges/wheels on our 20+ old garage door. We ended up scheduling appointment the following week for a full replacement of garage door, motor, rails, everything. Had a different technician the day of replacement and he was wonderful as well, took him about 4 hours to complete the job. Their pricing was great too, would definitely refer this company to anyone looking for garage services.

Jenna Grammer


Response:

Thank you for your nice review. It was a real pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/25/2019

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sergio was on time, friendly, and professional. The service was quick and the issue was fixed! Thank you Precision. I will be using you for all my garage needs in the future.

Chris Stolrow


Response:

Chris, Thank you very much. I am glad we were able to fix your door and get it up and running again. We appreciate your business and the kind words too.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2019

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Max was sent out immediately and came on time. He was very professional, helpful and caring. Max explained me what the issues were and gave me two quotes on the repair and any upgrades. Max did the work very efficiently and quickly. He explained all of the issues and recommendations involved. This company is very professional and reliable. They also serviced me five years ago and had it on record. I will continue to use Precision with all of my garage door issues. Thank you Max for helping to resolve my problems! Thank you Precision for having excellent staff and service.

Karen Jue


Response:

Thank you so much, Karen. We appreciate the fact that you took the time to review our services. If you ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2018

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Recommendation came from a neighbor, service was good.

Greg Trayer


Response:

Greg Trayer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2017

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Return customer happy with previous service. For this repair we called Saturday afternoon and serviceman Alex showed up in about 2 hours, completing the repair within 30 minutes. He was professional and courteous and fully explained our options. Extremely happy with the service.

Lisa Lohnes


Response:

Lisa Lohnes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2016

Aliso Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex and his trainee were great. Very friendly and professional and they answered all of my questions.

Mike Morikawa


Response:

Mike Morikawa, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 175 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 50 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 41 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 66 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 51 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 53 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 19 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 5 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 43 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 21 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 17 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities