Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 758 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.75


Garage Door Repair

07/14/2019

Victorville, CA

Review:

Very happy with the services man and the job done. 5 star rating.

Mary Varela

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2019

Temecula, CA

Review:

The company had a technician out right away and he was very professional and courteous. He was able to fix a big problem in a short amount of time for a reasonable price. I highly recommend!

Raven Hilden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2019

Fontana, CA

Review:

24 hours service and very polite. Wont EVER use Mesa Garage Doors for anything. They installed my unit and never took care of us after that. I'm still waiting for Mesa to call me back to fix my garage that you guys already fixed. Thanks for taking care of us.

Charles Mejia

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/09/2019

Riverside, CA

Review:

The service person was very good.

Linda Callaham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/09/2019

Corona, CA

Review:

Great website. Professional and easy to use. Requested an estimate for new garage doors and Bill was at my home the next morning. Provided me with all the information that I needed to make a good decision.

Joseph Benko

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2019

Fontana, CA

Review:

We saw the ad for Precision in the newspaper and called them and the person answering the phone was very professional and pleasant and gave me an appointment for the same day at a good time window. BJ called before he arrived and listened to our description of the problem with the locking of the garage door. He suggested a solution, and assured us that it was a good quality door and should last a lifetime. He fixed the problem quickly and recommended some maintainance we could perform to keep it working well. We were pleased with the repair and the transaction.

Vicki Jaramillo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2019

Yucaipa, CA

Review:

Very professional and courteous

Bobby Sandhu

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/06/2019

Corona, CA

Review:

We have used Precision a few times and have always had excellent service with each technician. They are always do an efficient quality job. This time they realigned and adjusted our garage door and also installed a new garage door opener on our second garage door. Kenneth was great and did an exceptional job as was expected! Thank you for providing such great quality service!

Leah G

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/04/2019

Palm Desert, CA

Review:

Thank you for immediate and great service on a very hot afternoon. The young man who came to do this was exceptional. We are happy with our new effective and quiet garage door system. You were the only company I called who would come within a couple hours to help us.

Kelly Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/01/2019

Beaumont, CA

Review:

Super response in getting serviceman to home on same day. Great work and explanation of replacement opener.

Barry Ginnetti

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2019

Riverside, CA

Review:

Very polite and fast service.

Beverly Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2019

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

Once I decided I needed to have my garage door repaired, I am amazed the repair was completed so promptly. This was done inside of four hours from the first call to the Precision's Lake Elsinore office. Repair charges were a lot less than a new garage door. The technician worked quickly and efficiently. Also, the technician was very pleasant and my rating for Steve Marsh is 5.

Ruth Atkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2019

Palm Desert, CA

Review:

Very pleased with company for installation of new door motor. Very high quality new components.

Dennis Constant

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2019

Corona, CA

Review:

Jose again did an excellent job. Exceeds our expectations and does quality work we can depend on. Fast, efficient, and explains what he's doing. He replaced the springs on our garage door and spruced up the whole system. SIX stars would be appropriate here.

Jackie Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

Riverside, CA

Review:

5 stars Jose was outstanding very professional and courteous. Thank You Total Rebuild

Charlotte Dunaj

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2019

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Excellent service and repair done expertly. I highly recommend Precision Garage Doors.

Maria Lawler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2019

San Jacinto, CA

Review:

Very please with service the technician provided very knowable and also very affordable price keep up the good work

Pablo Hernandez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2019

Winchester, CA

Review:

Steven is the best.He knew what to do and fixed all the issues a 8 year old garage door has. After tuning it to perfection i was so pleased i asked if they could paint it.Steve said that is a service they did not offer.:(. Now that it works like new i wanted it to look like new. I will search for a painter #, dont buy new if you can get the professionals at precision to make it work like it is. Thank you for the Prompt and awesome service.U guys rock... Mike

Mike Bloesel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2019

Wildomar, CA

Review:

5 Stars! Steve did a great job! He was pleasant, professional and thorough! He went above and beyond to the point that he showed me the vinyl lubricant to use and where to buy it! Thank you Steve!

Roger Reinecke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2019

Murrieta, CA

Review:

Excellent service, the technician is extremely knowledgeable and very pleased with service and product thank you for the great response

Fred Capriotti

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/31/2019

Beaumont, CA

Review:

Kenneth the technician arrived promptly. He fixed the problem with the garage door opener and fixed it. He was very professional and personable. I will definitely use Precsion again! The telephone staff and the live chat rrp online were also great to work with!

Donna Bentley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2019

San Bernardino, CA

Review:

Great same day service on a Sunday

Randall Kim

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2019

Beaumont, CA

Review:

Personel were exceptional.

Lee Cohen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/22/2019

Redlands, CA

Review:

Dean, the technician, was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. He presented my estimate for installing the new garage door in a very clear and professional way. He helped me understand the alternatives available, as well as what the charges entailed. I really appreciate his excellent service.

Maureen Newlin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/17/2019

Riverside, CA

Review:

It was a good experience dealing with your representative I would appreciate a receipt though for my deposit that I made I can't seem to find it in this email thank you

Nick Nicholson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2019

Murrieta, CA

Review:

Steve was very friendly & knew exactly what had to be done. Garage door working fine so far. Thank you Steve

Sylvia Santos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/11/2019

Corona, CA

Review:

I was and has been satisfied with the install this far.

Russell Burrell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2019

Temecula, CA

Review:

I called two different phone numbers inquiring about a "spring special add" to replace 2 garage door springs. The first was the phone number on the add. When I asked what services that included, and type of prongs, she had no clue, and had not heard do the add. The second number, which was a local Temecula number, where I live, the gal was terrific. The gal inTemecula said that they would honor the add, even though she too was no familiar with it. She had someone come out the same afternoon. Jose Perea the technician, was fantastic! He arrived on time, was very courteous, and honored the add price without even wanting to see it. He said, "I trust you". Wow, don't we wish there was more of that in this world! He worked very efficiently and was finished in 45 minutes. I was thrilled with the installation and his professionalism, as well as the great price for the "spring special"!

Carroll Russell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2019

Beaumont, CA

Review:

He was wonderful. Very knowledgeable, efficient, and polite.

Randy Brodhagen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2019

Temecula, CA

Review:

Thank you Mike and B.J. for your great work! I accidentally backed up into my garage door on a Saturday afternoon — ramming the door way off its track and jamming it into the side of the house — and within an hour of calling Precision they came and got to work on it. I was expecting a huge amount of time and money but within hours it was completely fixed with just the initial service fee. They were courteous, professional, and quick! Thanks again for the great service!

Whitney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 110 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 12 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 64 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 16 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 6 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 71 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 19 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 13 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 227 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 56 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 31 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 71 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 43 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities