Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 808 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.76


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/04/2019

Cabazon, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks for services, which is under warranty

Paul Nguyen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/01/2019

Yucaipa, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have the new double car garage doors installed last week, and we are really happy with not just the door but also the experience with the Precision. The doors are durable with 3 layers, and very quiet - it is the best garage door that we ever have. My wife really like the high tech. LiftMaster door opener- it is smooth and extra quiet. We called Stephanie last week Monday, and less than 10 min. Jose called me back. He explain everything and best estimate over the phone. Next day, Tuesday, Bill came to our home, and measure the garage followed by the final contract. Then on Friday that week, Carlos came in, and install the garage door. The Precision Team are prompt, professional and PRECISE. We recommend The Precision Door Services with 5 big stars.

Charlie Max

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2019

Fontana, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Informative and honest, thank you for your quick response!!

Brady Burri

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2019

Rialto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The staff at Precision Door are exceptionally professional and efficient from the call center/schedulers to the repair technicians. I received a call when the technician was on his way and was at my door. He was able to quickly diagnose the issue and make recommendations. I had a new Liftmaster system installed and my door was tuned, lubed and recalibrated; what a difference! The multiple options for opening and closing my door are really great!

Angela Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/27/2019

Riverside, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our appointment was originally booked the following day. Jose showed up on his way home to close our stuck garage door and give us an estimate. He didn't pressure us and explained everything in detail. He came back the next morning with all the supplies and did a great job efficiently. We understand why our friend recommended the company and was impressed that they sent an email prior to the appointment to identify their technicians. Very professional all around.

Elena M.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2019

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I scheduled an appt on Friday Oct. 25. I was told someone would be out between 10-12 and they would call when they were on their way. I called at 12 because no one had called or shown up. The operator said she would call the tech and call me right back. She never called back and the tech finally showed up about 2 hours later. He was very apologetic and did a good job. When the job was completed we paid with our debit card and his IPad was not working. He charged it and he was eventually able to swipe our card. Unfortunately he swiped twice, assured my husband it only went through once however after he left we checked our account and we were in fact charged twice. I called my bank and they confirmed the two transactions. I immediately called to report to your company we had been charged twice. Apparently no one was available in billing. The operator said she left messages but they may not get back to me until Monday. I called again on Saturday morning and the operator said she would try to get someone else to help me. She put me on hold and the call disconnected a few minutes later. I tried to call back but there was no answer. It’s very disappointing that the job was completed, I was charged double and I have to wait until next week to get this straightened out. It’s very disappointing no one could fix this on Friday. I expect this matter to be resolved immediately.

Linda


Response:

Linda - Thank you for reviewing our recent work in your garage. We regret the unfortunate events that occurred and apologize for the lack of a local manager being present over the weekend. We appreciate your flexibility as we continue to work towards resolving your concerns. Thank you again for your business. We hope you will still consider us again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/20/2019

Victorville, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very fast and perfect service especially for a sunday...thanks

Michael Kies

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/19/2019

Winchester, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Marcelino, He and his son did an outstanding job installing our new garage door. It is nice and quiet. Thank you, The Murphy Family

Michael Murphy

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2019

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door provided excellent professional and prompt service regarding a concern I had with how the door was functioning. In a short amount of time, it's back to working smoothly and quietly. Good job!

Jenny Somers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/17/2019

Yucaipa, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door opener went out and Precision had a tech out the next morning. Precision sent out Jose Perea who was fantastic. He called to let me know he was 20 minutes out and showed up as expected. He was very kind, knowledgeable, professional, and went above and beyond explaining options and potential problems he saw. I even informed him he was on the clock because I had an appt I had to get to. He accomplished the replacement, tuning, and explained the unit with time to spare. I appreciate the service received and will recommend Precision to others. Thank you!

Adam Rabusin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/17/2019

Riverside, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Spring broke last night. Called and they were here at 0700 the very next morning! Jose P. was professional, smooth & seamless installer and gave us the Five Star treatment! THAT'S AMERICA!!! We are return customers. The first time was a new garage door opener install four years ago. Keep their sticker on your garage door clean and clear from obstruction because they are the ones to call!

Henry P. Hamby, CMSGT (Ret.)

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2019

Indio, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service guy was very professional

Richard Mccoy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2019

Big Bear Lake, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kenneth came to realign our garage door sensors on Oct. 10th. I was very pleased with his demeanor and knowledge of his task. Thank you, Kenneth, for the time you took explaining things to me. We are very please with the results.

Susan Conley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2019

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very curious, fast and very fair price. Thank you Precision Door.

Donna Liebel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2019

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

WE CHOSE "PRECISION' BECAUSE THEY WERE THE ONLY ONES THAT WOULD SEND A TECH. TO OUR HOME IMMEDIATELY, AND THEY DID! JOSE CAME & EXPLAINED EVERYTHING THAT NEEDED TO BE DONE. WENT RIGHT TO WORK, CHANGED BROKEN SPRINGS, REPLACED THE OLD MOTOR WITH A NEW "ULTRA LIFT," PROGRAMMED IT, HANDED US 2 NEW REMOTES & IT ALL GOT DONE IN LESS THAN AN HOUR, UNBELIEVABLE. WE LOVE OUR NEW QUIET MOTOR! THANKS, "PRECISION."

THE ROZA'S

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/09/2019

Hemet, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

BJ was excellent! On time and efficient... fixed my problem in minutes.... thank you BJ!

Vern Ryker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/07/2019

Hemet, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

QUOTATION ONLY I called this AM to get a quote for a remove & replace an existing door. I was lucky enough to get a tech in the area who could do the quote in the afternoon. He showed up on time, as scheduled, an performed everything to my expectations in a professional manner. Truthfully, I have two [2] more quotes scheduled, but Precision is looking like the one to beat at this point.

Russ Martz

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/06/2019

Lake Arrowhead, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Michael was great and very professional. Thank you!

Michelle Boghossian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2019

Sun City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The spring on my garage door broke. I called Precision Door and Jose Perea responded within the agreed upon time frame. Jose was very professional and did a great job in replacing the spring and explaining the different options available.

Tim Parnell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/02/2019

Hemet, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dean is a professional, experienced, caring, honorable salesperson. Installation of two garage doors was completed by Carlos with years of experience. Carlos is excellent in his craft and we are perfectly satisfied with the work done. We love our new door and recommend Precision Door Service for excellent work, performed on time, and a pleasure to do business with. We are completely satisfied.

Robert Butler

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2019

Sun City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I think your service is outstanding, and I would have no problem recommending you to others.

Georgia Branscum

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/01/2019

Palm Desert, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision at 8:30 am and by 12:30 my garage door was fixed and the technician was gone. The lady I talked to on the phone, to set up the appointment, was very helpful and pleasant. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

Roger Eby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/30/2019

Calimesa, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I got your phone number thru directory. The person that provided garage door service retired in our area retired. I was glad to meet Kenneth. He was very polite and had the knowledge to fix my problem. He pointed out the age of my opener and gave me pricing on new units. I passed on new units at this time. He adjusted and lubricated . His pleasant attitude convinced me to keep your company phone number for the future.

John Keith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/25/2019

Colton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

love your workers, hate your price

Joan Clemens


Response:

Joan – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent door and opener installation in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We are certainly not the least expensive in town, however we do continually examine our pricing to make sure we are competitive for the level of parts and services we provide. We will take this as an opportunity to review our pricing for continued future improvement. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/24/2019

Norco, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision did a great job. Everyone we worked with was professional and our garage doors look beautiful and they roll back so smoothly now. Thank you ????

Kim Liddell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2019

San Bernardino, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision garage door service was the right people to fix my garage door. The technician did a great job on my garage door, he supply me with valuable information on how maintain my garage door, he was friendly, Courteous And professional. 100% satisfied customer

Maria Mancia

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2019

San Bernardino, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Workman was very efficient

Donna Sharp

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/23/2019

Hemet, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

WELL SATISFIED WITH THE WORK OF "JOSE PEREA".

Donald Aumont

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2019

Indio, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service - arrived on time. work quality was great and even provided instructions re maintenance.

Jeffrey Gindin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

09/15/2019

Riverside, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I bouht a new garage door,. Carlos came out to install it right on t time, very professional, great work. Thank you

Stan Johnson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 117 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 13 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 70 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 17 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 8 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 76 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 19 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 14 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 237 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 60 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 35 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 78 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 47 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities