Precision Garage Door of San Luis Obispo

Has Received 44 Reviews in:

Santa Maria

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

05/21/2019

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Arrived early, after calling and asking if it was ok. Very polite, professional and knowledgeable. Have used in past satisfied then as well as now

Dallas Jensen


Response:

Thank you Dallas, for your business. We appreciate it very much and we will do our best to keep providing you with excellent customer service. Thank you for the nice review that means a lot to us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2019

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

I could not have asked for any thing better. The you sent is man one of the best.

Robert Miller


Response:

Thank you, Robert, for your review and business. It's been a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2019

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Very professional...friendly and efficient service. Thanks! the Walsh family.

Gerald Walsh


Response:

Thank you, Gerald. Every review teaches us a lot. We appreciate everyone who took the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2019

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Charles has made this experience so simple and I never thought I’d this excited about replacing my garage door. Charles is the upmost example of professionalism and respectability, I truly appreciate how he explained all my options which helped me narrow down what I wanted. I was originally going to get another estimate but after my experience with Charles from Precision, I’m confident that I’m getting the best price and the best customer service so there’s no need for another estimate.

Maha Basidiq


Response:

Hello Maha, thanks for taking the time to review us. We are always happy to help, whether it is a repair, installation or just advice from experienced garage door tech.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2019

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Excellent service. Very good work on our garage door repair/update. Cory was very professional. He called before arriving, and actually came a little early since he was also working on a garage door down the street from us. We will definitely call on Precision Door again in the future.

Mike Standaert


Response:

Mike, we are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2019

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Paul was amazing..great professionalism and smile. I appreciate his honesty and fast work.

Nikki Brayton


Response:

Thank you, Nikki, It's been a pleasure servicing you. and would gladly take care of any problems you hopefully won't have in the future :) appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2019

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

I choose Precision because I saw them on YouTube. I was very happy with the service.

Al Hall


Response:

Thank you, Al Hall, for your business. We appreciate it very much and we will do our best to keep providing you with excellent customer service. Thank you for the nice review that means a lot to us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/01/2019

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Awesome job

Terry West

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

He was very proffessnial and freindly

Lee Berry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/25/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Called these guys at 2pm on Christmas Eve 2018. Service tech showed an hour later to install new springs and opener...Complete job done under two hours. I recommend these guys!

Joe Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Cody was very professional and fast. It was fun watching him work. He did a good job and my garage door now works better than it did when I moved into this house 14 years ago.

Al Colwell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/19/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Efficient, professional, reliable, friendly service. Garage door opener new motor, changing out old parts... It's quiet, & runs smooth! Very happy with the service & repair!

Brenda M

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/17/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

I am so pleased with Mike.He is great to explain to me what needs to be fixed and what he has to do to make make my door work great once more. I used to work for Hamon Overhead Door, and garage doors have changed alot in the years that have passed. It is great having a tech and company my wife and I can depend on, who are so very friendly and kind, too!!

Lewis Gault

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Michael was friendly and courteous on the phone and in person. He did a wonderful job correcting a tempermental garage door.

Sara Hiramatsu

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/31/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Thank you Mike for your professional service.

Ryan Cassel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/23/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

looked them up in phone book

William Casey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Michael solono arried ontimr and proceded to tell us what he was going to do. he proceded to inspect, tighten and lubricate thr whole system. when he was through, we discussed the condition of the door. Michael handled the entire procedure very professionaly. we would recommend your company to anyone.

Bill Moffatt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

outstanding repair service provided. Cory is a top Notch tec ! I am a repeat customer & same day service is first class!

William Wolf

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/07/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Met or exceeded my expectations. Excellent job.

Robert May

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/06/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Michael was so kind and very professional. It’s nice to see that customer service like that still exists.

Kathi Legault

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Thanks for your service Michael solano did a great job and in time

Ralph Quezada

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Paul and the other young man he was training were very professional and did an excellent job.

Betty Reddekopp


Response:

Betty Reddekopp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Cory quickly diagnosed our balky garage door problem as due to worn out springs leading to heavy unbalanced door weight, which in turn caused wear and damage to the drive gear. Not quite what I expercted. The cure was the complete overhaul package, which was done very efficiently, leaving us with a smooth running and quiet garage door. Problem solved.

Susan Lilley


Response:

Susan Lilley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cory and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/09/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

We recently had our garage door repaired and it is working very well to this point. The installer was very polite and professional. He worked quickly and cleaned up after himself. Would definitely go with them again.

Walt Binter


Response:

Walt Binter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Timely scheduling for service. Prompt arrival of technician at the appointed time. Courteous and professional assessment of the door condition. Clear explanation of options. Had all the needed parts on truck. Made repairs in a short time. Door works and sounds great!

John McCulloch


Response:

John McCulloch, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/02/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Paul was very professional and knowledgable in fixing my garage door. Was on time and had it installed and cleaned up in a timely manner.

Rhonda Nelson


Response:

Rhonda Nelson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Prompt, professional service!

Jim Glines


Response:

Jim Glines, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Had Precision previously and very pleased

Larry Potter


Response:

J H Potter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Excellent service

Alvarez


Response:

Alvarez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2018

Santa Maria, CA

Review:

Thre repaiman Cory called before coming out. He was friendly and highly experienced as he quickly worked to get our garage door working again.

Gerald Miller


Response:

Gerald Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cory and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54007 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

San Luis Obispo Locations:
Arroyo Grande (805) 270-7080 2 Reviews
Morro Bay (805) 225-6455 44 Reviews
Nipomo (805) 619-8388 2 Reviews
Paso Robles (805) 835-4356 1 Reviews
San Luis Obispo (805) 242-2900 147 Reviews
Santa Maria (805) 863-9350 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of San Luis Obispo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of San Luis Obispo

3940-7 Broad Street, Suite 153
San Luis Obispo CA, 93401
License: 943318
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts