COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero

Precision Garage Door of San Luis Obispo

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Grover Beach

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/10/2020

Grover Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was selected due to the fact that we needed repair service on a Sunday. The service was preformed by Jack and he was very courtesy and did a good job. I would rate the service a 5 star.

Pat Bezak


Response:

Thank you for your 5 star rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/07/2020

Grover Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

All work done No problem

Paul Groves


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/04/2020

Grover Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jack was super, showed up on time, explained the problem with the old unit, gave us several options and installed the new unit on the same visit, install went in on time and is working great. Thank you

Jaime Roig


Response:

Jaime, Thank you for taking the time and review our services. If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/19/2019

Grover Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cory was very professional and informative. Very nice

Joan Frank


Response:

Thank you for your kind review! When our customers are happy, we're happy!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/17/2018

Grover Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly and efficient. Completed job in a timely manner

Donna De la rosa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2018

Grover Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I felt right at home when i first met cody when he came to fix our door. He went over the problems i had and what he felt was the solution. Being a senior citizen i appreciated his clear and simple directions and explanations. ??????????????????????

Chris Alvarado

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/10/2018

Grover Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installer was professional and did a great job explaining what my options were. He did quick quality work and I was very satisfied.

Larry Madrigal

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2018

Grover Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dont look anywhere else this is the place to go. We are new homeowners and had the misfortunate event of our garage door falling off its tracks. We called around and no one was more courteous and professional and on time then Precision garage doors. Our service man Mike was great he was very informed kept us updated as he worked and the prices are reasonable always will recommend and will be my go-to place. Thanks again!!!

Isabella Thompson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2018

Grover Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Paul did a GREAT job fixing our old garage door. He saw some issues that we were not aware of, like 20 year old springs and misalignment of the door (which was causing undo wear on the motor. I would certainly recommend him and this company to anyone needing garage door service.

Rob


Response:

Rob, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/27/2018

Grover Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Paul was very thorough and did a wonderful job

Sally Howen


Response:

Sally Howen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Paul and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/22/2018

Grover Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The work was fine and the response time was wonderful, but, I would like to have a receipt for the amount and what was done. Thank you

Jim Gardner


Response:

Jim Gardner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 71964 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

San Luis Obispo Locations:
Arroyo Grande (805) 270-7080 2 Reviews
Morro Bay (805) 225-6455 63 Reviews
Nipomo (805) 619-8388 4 Reviews
Paso Robles (805) 835-4356 3 Reviews
San Luis Obispo (805) 242-2900 214 Reviews
Santa Maria (805) 863-9350 20 Reviews

Precision Door Service of San Luis Obispo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of San Luis Obispo

3940-7 Broad Street, Suite 153
San Luis Obispo CA, 93401
License: 943318
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities