Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Simi Valley

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Tarzana

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2021

Tarzana, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Evan K was great! Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Once he finished installation, he walked me through everything and even set up my door opener access via my car! Would definitely recommend!

Connie L.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2021

Tarzana, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Russ was professional and punctual. did a complete survey of the garage door system. Fortunately everything was in good order, but he still went the extra mile and made sure that all of the contact points were well lubed. Thank you!

Steve Kessedjian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/23/2021

Tarzana, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door springs broke on Friday. Called Precision Saturday and scheduled repair appointment for Sunday morning. Technician was at my home at 10am and replaced springs, lubed gear screw, and tightened loose door screws within 1 hour. Garage door is so quiet now and perfectly balanced. 1994 equipment now performs and sounds like new. This company is excellent and their technicians are highly trained and qualified. Highly recommend calling Precision if you have garage door issues. Very satisfied customer.

Richard Ritch

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/01/2021

Tarzana, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Evan, the technician was on time and totally professional. The job was done quick and complete. Last night when the door failed I could not lift the door by myself. With the dual spring installation I can now lift the door with one hand if I lose power. I would recommend Precision Door Service to my friends and colleagues.

David Mumby

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/15/2018

Tarzana, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time and efficient.

Judy Rosen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2018

Tarzana, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I contacted Precision to install a keyless entry system for my garage door. I've had Precision come out before and they were exceptional in communication and work performed. Once again, Precision did not disappoint. Victor called me an hour and a half before arriving to my house to let me know when to expect him. He was professional, courteous and friendly. He went right to work and was done quickly. I highly recommend Precision and would not consider using any other company.

Lori Lyga


Response:

Lori Lyga, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

04/22/2017

Tarzana, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rafa was very positive in dealing with a lengthy repair issue. The last servicemen were very friendly and efficient. The garage door is finally working well.

Jim Gwin


Response:

Jim Gwin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2017

Tarzana, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Service

Fred Moore


Response:

Fred Moore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

09/03/2016

Tarzana, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I highly recommend Precision Garage Door. My garage door was stuck. Precision was available to come out the same day. Mike recommended it was time for a new unit (mine was 24 years old)! He had the unit on his truck and the installation was complete in one hour. Mike is very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. He spent time explaining the new features, helped me program the new outdoor keypad and programmed my car to remotely open the door. Great technician. Great service.

Barbara


Response:

Barbara, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/29/2016

Tarzana, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, very professional. I was very pleased with every aspect of the service call. The technician did a great job, and I'm a pretty picky guy. I've got an engineering background and the door has never operated so well. The guys at Precision are the ones to call. Thanks!

Sam K


Response:

Sam K., thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/01/2015

Tarzana, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars. Saw website and was impressed with same day service. Confirmation email included name of service rep and bio. Impressed. Mike was able to determine problem with no repair required. Definitely on my list of companies to use again

Colisha Quinton


Response:

Colisha Quinton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 86860 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Simi Valley Locations:
Calabasas (818) 741-3969 2 Reviews
Camarillo (805) 388-2141 28 Reviews
Canyon Country (661) 263-4894 21 Reviews
Encino, Sherman Oaks (818) 935-5390 36 Reviews
Moorpark (805) 529-3670 21 Reviews
Northridge, Tarzana (818) 428-1081 9 Reviews
Oak Park, Agoura Hills (818) 741-3976 20 Reviews
Oxnard (805) 728-1831 20 Reviews
Porter Ranch, Granada Hills (818) 485-2337 12 Reviews
Santa Barbara (805) 324-7277 31 Reviews
Simi Valley (805) 372-1079 58 Reviews
Stevenson Ranch (661) 381-1919 7 Reviews
Thousand Oaks, Newbury Park (805) 499-2296 48 Reviews
Valencia, Santa Clarita (661) 254-0044 20 Reviews
Ventura (805) 290-1301 37 Reviews
Woodland Hills, West Hills (818) 206-1182

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

Simi Valley
Area CA, 93062
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities