Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Simi Valley

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Northridge

Average Rating: 4.78


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2022

Northridge, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for the excellent service. Jason did a great job getting things in order. We've done business with many other companies in the past (we have several garage doors) and none of those companies even come close to the level of professionalism and expertise that Precision offers. Highly recommended.

Serge Jordan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/14/2021

Northridge, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! Precision went out of their way to get a service technician (Evan) to my house ASAP to fix my broken garage door opener. Really appreciated the repair and the attention to detail. Will definitely use this company again, and will also recommend them to my friends.

Anne Mcgee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2021

Northridge, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installer Evan did a great job. Very knowledgeable, excellent communications, I can for sure recommend.

Paul Pollock

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/29/2020

Northridge, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Evan was great! Explained options very well, and was very efficient in completing installation of new garage opener. We are seniors, and he took the time to be sure we understood everything.

Hallie Hetzel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2018

Northridge, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best service ever, on time , great knowledgeable technician, I would recommend and use again. I would give 10 stars if possible

Wayne Tippie


Response:

Wayne Tippie, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2018

Northridge, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician was supposed to arrive between 8:00am and 12:00 noon. I waited until about 12:15pm and then I called your office to inquire when he would arrive. They told me they would contact the technician and have him call me with his planned arrival time. About 12:30 he called and said he would be here in about 20 minutes, but he never arrived for about 30 minutes. Also he had to borrow a tool from me and also a step ladder. I also thought your prices were very high ($419) for 2 small springs and installation, but I had to get it done so I could get my car out of the garage. I had no time to shop for a better price.

Tom M.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2018

Northridge, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage door was amazing. I could not close my door. After I placed a call, they were at my house and fixed the door within an hour. Very professional. Highly recommend Precision.

Helene Ellis


Response:

Helene, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/15/2017

Northridge, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They provided excellent service. Victor Jimenez was especially prompt and courteous.

Jeanne Adler


Response:

Jeanne Adler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Victor.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/14/2016

Northridge, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast friendly service, knowledgeable technicians, quality workmanship and good follow-up.

Steve Overton


Response:

Steve Overton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Simi Valley Locations:
Calabasas (818) 741-3969 2 Reviews
Camarillo (805) 388-2141 28 Reviews
Canyon Country (661) 263-4894 22 Reviews
Encino, Sherman Oaks (818) 935-5390 37 Reviews
Moorpark (805) 529-3670 23 Reviews
Northridge, Tarzana (818) 428-1081 9 Reviews
Oak Park, Agoura Hills (818) 741-3976 21 Reviews
Oxnard (805) 728-1831 20 Reviews
Porter Ranch, Granada Hills (818) 485-2337 14 Reviews
Santa Barbara (805) 324-7277 34 Reviews
Simi Valley (805) 372-1079 64 Reviews
Stevenson Ranch (661) 381-1919 7 Reviews
Thousand Oaks, Newbury Park (805) 499-2296 50 Reviews
Valencia, Santa Clarita (661) 254-0044 23 Reviews
Ventura (805) 290-1301 38 Reviews
Woodland Hills, West Hills (818) 206-1182

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

Simi Valley
Area CA, 93062
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities