COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Gardena

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/27/2020

Gardena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

ON TIME AND THEY KNOW THEIR STUFF.

Gary Lainen


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2020

Gardena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What to say, arr ived early, after calling me,three times I was having a deep nap. Eric was friendly. seeing what I needed, And giving me prices. Set to work. got in the Garage, Original Keys lost. Did some servicing making the system run smooth and quiet. Hops I don;t need help again, but if I do, this company will get first call. Performed a 15 points safety check. Pointed everything out to me. Did some servicing, making everything run

John Bisset


Response:

John, Thank you for taking the time and review our services. If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2019

Gardena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

TAylor was great, very informative, job done well!

Phyllis Taylor


Response:

Thanks, Phyllis for the very nice review. We try very hard to please our customers. Thanks so much.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/23/2019

Gardena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a few colleagues use your service In the pass and saw your advertisement on TV. In addition check ratings on 5 different garage repair companies and decided on Precision even though they are slightly higher in cost, the quality of work and Customer Service our stands to rest!

Fred Floresca


Response:

Dear Fred. Thank you for your kind words. We do our best to provide quality service and to make sure each and every one of our customers will be 100% satisfied once the job was completed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2019

Gardena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding technician. Explained everything step by step during the installation, including the reason and need for the repair. He presented options based on budget and necessity. He was fast, efficient, neat and no mess left behind. I highly recommend Precision.

Ray Thankful


Response:

Thanks, Ray. We appreciate the review, and we thank you for taking the time to review our services and help us improve.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/01/2016

Gardena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Albert was absolutely fantastic! He was HONEST and thorough and very professional.

Tina R. Walker


Response:

Tina R. Walker, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Albert.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2016

Gardena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Max was very helpful and concerned about our problem. He explained exactly what had to be done. Max represented your company exceptionally well.

Andrew Jackson


Response:

Andrew Jackson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Max.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2016

Gardena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian is the best, very knowledgeable when it comes to garage doors. Thank you Brian!

Monica Tanaka


Response:

Monica Tanaka, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 64685 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 28 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 32 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 19 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 43 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 4 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 3 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 22 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606
Torrance (424) 271-5656 20 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 24 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities