Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF SOUTHERN LOS ANGELES

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Bellflower

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/17/2021
5 stars

Bellflower, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with Tyson. He seemed to know what was wrong, fixed that and serviced the system which was needed. He was on time, helpful and friendly.

Carol Beu


Response:

Carol, Thank you for reviewing Precision Garage Door Service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2021
5 stars

Bellflower, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Precision 2 years ago, when I was unable to open my garage door, they did a great job then and now too.

Rosalinda Barrera


Response:

Hi Rosalinda, Thanks so much for your review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2021
5 stars

Bellflower, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called and received a same day appointment. The serviceman explained everything and made sure all my questions were answered before leaving

Beth Stephan


Response:

Thanks for your business and kind words, Beth! It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2021
5 stars

Bellflower, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Michael did an excellent job. Had a total install of garage door springs and purchased a new garage door opener. Answered all of my many questions.

Barbara Morris


Response:

Dear Barbara, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your business it was a pleasure serving you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2020
5 stars

Bellflower, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for the recommendation.

Juan Guzman


Response:

Thank you for your great feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2020
5 stars

Bellflower, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star. Checked door opener and serviced joints for easier door movement.

Ed Accornero


Response:

Thank you for your great feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/06/2020
5 stars

Bellflower, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very friendly, helpful and did an excellent job installing my new garage door. After completion the technician went over the operation and safety of the door.

Frank Tokunaga


Response:

Thank you Frank for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/03/2020
5 stars

Bellflower, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon, the technician that came over for repairs was very professional, informative and had a great attitude. He came over initially to repair a broken spring, but the older garage opener I had was not working well with the new set up. He suggested installing a new opener and was more than willing to do the extra installation work with zero complaints. He was more interested in the customer satisfaction and that everything was functional. He is a great person to have on your team and I will be requesting him should I need further work to be done.

Chad Puraty


Response:

Hello Chad Puraty, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your recent experience with us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2020
5 stars

Bellflower, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zach was very professional also appreciated how friendly he was also very knowledgeable

Cheryl Fellows


Response:

Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time and review our services. If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/12/2019
5 stars

Bellflower, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived on time. Knows all aspects of garage, answered all my questions. Very professional.

Sandra Paredes


Response:

Thanks again for selecting Precision Garage Doors for your garage door needs! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/23/2018
5 stars

Bellflower, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Just regular yearly maintenance. Tech answered a few questions that I had. That is it

Ed Accornero


Response:

Ed Accornero, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/17/2017
5 stars

Bellflower, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After doing several shopping for garage doors and speaking to different door retailers, I found Precision to be pretty straight forward. And that is reflective of their Representative Eric. On top of that, Patrick, their installer Technician, did an excellent and clean job. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Albert Wong


Response:

Albert Wong, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 50 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 67 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 34 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 92 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 4 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 8 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 31 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883 4 Reviews
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606 14 Reviews
Torrance (424) 271-5656 44 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 54 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chris Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT