COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Lakewood

Average Rating: 4.89


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2020

Lakewood, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech, eddy, was very professional and polite . He fixed my problem in the time he quoted. I would recommend him and the company.

Marsha Lightfoot


Response:

Thank you so much, Marsha. We appreciate the fact that you took the time to review our services. If you ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2020

Lakewood, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sergio was very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to fully explain everything to me. I was very satisfied with the service he preformed.

Mike Harris


Response:

Thank you for taking the time out to give us such a lovely review. We strongly believe in customer satisfaction.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/31/2020

Lakewood, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I bought a new garage door from Precision. I had posted on the Nextdoor app asking my neighbors for recommendations and over 85% of them recommended this company. David came over and did the estimate, explained everything and made it a really simple process. The installer was great. The service is definitely 5 stars.

Lacy Egge


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review for us. We appreciate it very much!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/28/2019

Lakewood, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Taylor Fukumoto from Irvine office is an outstanding service tech. He showed up on time, excellent customer skills, very knowledgeable and completed job in timely manner. VERY SATISFIED.

Frank Simon


Response:

Thanks for your business and kind words, Frank! It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2019

Lakewood, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt was wonderful, he replaced the springs on our garage door. Now the door is like new and is so quiet. Very thoughtful and helped answer all our questions. What a great experience.

Kathleen Wills


Response:

Kathleen, it has been great doing business with you. Thanks for the kind words!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/27/2019

Lakewood, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

David Gibbons spent time going over the new garage doors available. He made good recommendations, and I am satisfied with the one that I purchased. Thanks David for helping me close my non-functioning garage door. I appreciate your excellent customer service.

Richard Lorenzana


Response:

Thank you so much, Richard. We appreciate the fact that you took the time to review our services. If you ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/20/2019

Lakewood, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The amount of high and satisfied reviews. 3 separate workers that came out, for different reasons, were all professional in their demeanor and courteous and not afraid to work and to get the job done right...

Dan Brawley


Response:

Thank you for your business and review. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2019

Lakewood, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Follow up annual tune-up service. Mac(tech) thorough explanation with consult, services offered and price ranges. Cordial, informative and willing to negotiate services offered.

Doug Kasai


Response:

We always try to remain competitive with pricing. We are happy to learn you find us worth recommending. If you will need our garage door services again in the future, we are ready for the task.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2017

Lakewood, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

New weather stripping on bottom of door. Was very pleased with the service you preformed. Was told what other repair that needs to be done at future date. Will call for this gentleman next time arrives. Have already sent info on to other friends.

Lillian Strader


Response:

Lillian Strader, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 65600 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 28 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 32 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 19 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 45 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 4 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 3 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 23 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606
Torrance (424) 271-5656 21 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 28 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities