COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Montebello

Average Rating: 4.63


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

04/16/2020

Montebello, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon is a stand up guy. He walked me through his safety inspection and on how a garage door is suppose to hold with the proper springs. He installed my garage door opener with no problem at all. He's professional, knowledgeable, and has a great personality! A really cool dude. I highly recommend both Brandon and this company. They know what they're doing.

Richard Rodriguez


Response:

Thanks, Richard. We appreciate the feedback and the fact you think we are a company worth 5 stars. If you ever need our services again, we will be ready.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/14/2020

Montebello, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I don't have any receipt showing payment of the replacement of springs and other accessories. I thought it would be on one of the e-messages sent to me. I appreciate if you would send me a copy of payment or guide me where I could obtain it. Thanks.

Roy Gibo


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/17/2020

Montebello, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door was ordered and installed in a couple days and Patrick the Installer did a great job. Would recommend.

Marlene Miller


Response:

Precision Garage Doors try to help everyone who needs our services. We are happy to learn we could help you as well. If you ever need our help, please get in touch with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/13/2020

Montebello, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installers were very professional Installation of garage doors and repairs were excellent Contact people were very helpful Zach Olga and Patrick

Barbara Espinosa


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review for us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/06/2019

Montebello, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had new door and hinge hardware replacement. The hinge hardware was not suitable for the garage door framing. Modification to the framing and adjustments did not totally solve the problem. We were forced to accept reduced height and door operation. We will recommend not using Precision services for the rest of the units in the housing complex.

Judy Uyematsu


Response:

I know your time is valuable, and I appreciate your attention. New hinge arm replacement is bigger and the manufacturer does not make the smaller size anymore. We can only replace it with what's available. I wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience with us. Let me know if you have any more questions, comments, or concerns.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2019

Montebello, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star

Tony Minassian


Response:

Thank you, Tony. We are pleased to know your Precision Garage Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/12/2018

Montebello, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chad came and replaced both torsion springs of our garage door. He was very professional. We're completely satisfied with Chad's work. Definitely would ask for Chad again for future garage door repair needs.

Phat Tran


Response:

Phat Tran, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Chad and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2018

Montebello, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision met my expectations. I give the technician, Mr. Ryan Franks a 5 star. He did a good job and explained the steps that he took to accomplish his goal and did the repair within his set time frame.

Peter See


Response:

Peter See, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 65600 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 28 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 32 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 19 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 45 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 4 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 3 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 23 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606
Torrance (424) 271-5656 21 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 28 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities