Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF SOUTHERN LOS ANGELES

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Compton

Average Rating: 4.45

4 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2021
4 stars

Compton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service today thanks again!!(:

Richard Choyce


Response:

Hello Richard, Thanks for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2021
4 stars

Compton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was great!!!! Precision garage door service is the "best" in town.

PHYLLIS B


Response:

Thank you for your review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2021
4 stars

Compton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks

lillian hester


Response:

Thank you

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2021
4 stars

Compton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyson replaced our door torsion spring system and was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and patient in relaying the information. His workmanship was excellent. All of the before mentioned applies to Josh who came the next day or so to install our door opener motor. The reason for the 3 star rating was because those two guys were so wonderful. I would have downgraded all te way to a 1 star or 2 star were it not for their exceptional work. My problem, and what left such an awful taste in my mouth occurred when I inquired as to having a technician connect our remote control and two cars to the opener. I was told that that would be supplied at an extra cost. Now after paying more for just the spring system than I could've got a whole new door, springs, and opener for, AND then paying exactly twice what I could've paid for the same make of opener (and installation) that you installed, I was/am appalled that charging us extra for a service that should be included at this price point was going to be charged for! That was/is ridiculous. Thank you, Robert Poole

Robert Poole


Response:

Robert, Customer satisfaction is always a number one priority for us. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer care team by calling [714 881-3610] to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/30/2021
4 stars

Compton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The process was quick & easy, and I now have a quality garage opener. Thank you

Lynn Williams-Virgil


Response:

Lynn, Thank you for taking the time and review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/23/2021
4 stars

Compton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Horrific experience, salesman was great customer service rep Olga, Tanya were rude, disrespectful and not customer friendly nor concerned regarding my questioning their switching my installation dates, I refused to continue with this company!!!!

Renaldo Sanders


Response:

Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. Feedback helps us tackle issues and become a better business. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer care team by calling [714 881-3610] to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/01/2020
4 stars

Compton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician called before my scheduled appointment to ask if he could come earlier. I was in favor of that. He was very professional. He explained what needed to be done. He gave me options to choose from. After completion of the job, he went over what he had done. He asked if I had any questions. I don't have to manually open my garage door anymore. Thanks for the excellent service.

Bertha Sweet


Response:

Thanks for the very nice review. We try very hard to please our customers. Thanks so much.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2020
4 stars

Compton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Precision door service representatives are very professional. Brandon arrived at my residence and quickly repaired my garage door. We are very satisfied with Brandon's quality of work. Most importantly, the young man is very polite and mannerable, along with clean and neat. I will recommend Precision to my family and friends. Thank you

Karen Allen


Response:

Karen, thank you for choosing Precision Overhead Garage Door Service for your garage door needs. We are happy to have been able to help you! We appreciate your business & your great review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2020
4 stars

Compton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Precision Before. I had an emergency tonight. Door would not go down. I called and within 2 hours Lenin Navarro was at my home and the garage door was working again. He was very courteous and explained everything to me. My husband and I are seniors and I appreciate the prompt response. Tory deserves a special thank you for her help. Thank you again.

Mary J Smith


Response:

Thank you for your kind review! When our customers are happy, we're happy!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/10/2018
4 stars

Compton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was quoted a price of $550. For new door single car garage. That should have included all hard ware. Instead your technician called me back to increase the price. Stop taking advantage of the customer.

Paula Alejandro

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/09/2016
4 stars

Compton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Gallegos was very professional and was very fast with his repair.

Elizabeth Nezey


Response:

Elizabeth Nezey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 50 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 67 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 34 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 92 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 4 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 8 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 31 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883 4 Reviews
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606 14 Reviews
Torrance (424) 271-5656 44 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 54 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chris Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT