Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 111 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.86


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/07/2019

Long Beach, CA

Review:

Michael was AWESOME! Very friendly and super quick! A great experience.

Brett Alexander


Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback, customer service, and quality work is our top priority to ensure complete satisfaction with our garage door repairs and installation, we doing the best we can to provide top-notch services for our clients

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2019

Long Beach, CA

Review:

Matt Miller was prompt, friendly, informative and he knew exactly what was wrong with our door right away. He was able to replace the electronic eyes and thoroughly explained it all so that I could understand it. He was honest and had the door fixed in a short time. I know we will need to replace our aging garage door in the future. I'll be asking for Matt to come back and take care of that for us.

Carol Scully


Response:

Thank you Carol, we are dedicated to providing our clients with an outstanding experience with our garage door installation and Repairs services

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2019

Lakewood, CA

Review:

Matt was wonderful, he replaced the springs on our garage door. Now the door is like new and is so quiet. Very thoughtful and helped answer all our questions. What a great experience.

Kathleen Wills


Response:

Kathleen, it has been great doing business with you. Thanks for the kind words!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/03/2019

Norwalk, CA

Review:

Mike did a great job. Quick and clean. One happy camper here! Thanks! PS: can you please mail me a hard copy of the bill. Thank you

Lorenzo Arellano


Response:

Lorenzo, Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working for you. We are glad that you were happy with our services. We're always available to answer questions! Thanks again. Give us a call if you need anything!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2019

Gardena, CA

Review:

TAylor was great, very informative, job done well!

Phyllis Taylor


Response:

Thanks, Phyllis for the very nice review. We try very hard to please our customers. Thanks so much.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/03/2019

Manhattan Beach, CA

Review:

Google Local Services

Greg Towsley


Response:

We try to please our customers to the best of our ability.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2019

Redondo Beach, CA

Review:

Zack was awesome. Super professional and courteous. Very informative and listened to our needs and concerns. He was great such a fast response too! Same day service.

Katie Light


Response:

Thanks so much for the kind review. We appreciate your business. Please don't hesitate to call us if you need any additional services in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/27/2019

Lakewood, CA

Review:

David Gibbons spent time going over the new garage doors available. He made good recommendations, and I am satisfied with the one that I purchased. Thanks David for helping me close my non-functioning garage door. I appreciate your excellent customer service.

Richard Lorenzana


Response:

Thank you so much, Richard. We appreciate the fact that you took the time to review our services. If you ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2019

Whittier, CA

Review:

The technician, David, was very prompt, contacted me before arriving and advised me of the needed work and cost. He was very professional and courteous.

Batrice Willner


Response:

Hi Batrice, thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to serving you again!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/24/2019

Hermosa Beach, CA

Review:

The technician was very nice. The only problem I have is that he gave me a very hi estimate $2300. For repairs!! Just for your information i just called another company and they gave me a $1200 price for the entire job including replacing the garage door, 3/4 motor and all the new equipment, railing, spring , etc.... All I wanted to adjust the garage door problem that your technician worked on two months ago! I am very disappointed and tell you the truth that was the last time that I called you and I will not recommend you to my friends!!!

Alizera Peykanu


Response:

Thank you Alizera. We offer quality, and as we all know quality might cost more. We are happy to learn that although our prices were little over the average, the service we provided you with was worth it. Also, We take these matters very seriously, unfortunately, If you were a client of ours, we would like to investigate this issue further, please contact me immediately at (714 881-3610) so that we can resolve this issue immediately.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/23/2019

Gardena, CA

Review:

Had a few colleagues use your service In the pass and saw your advertisement on TV. In addition check ratings on 5 different garage repair companies and decided on Precision even though they are slightly higher in cost, the quality of work and Customer Service our stands to rest!

Fred Floresca


Response:

Dear Fred. Thank you for your kind words. We do our best to provide quality service and to make sure each and every one of our customers will be 100% satisfied once the job was completed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/23/2019

Manhattan Beach, CA

Review:

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Did not try to sell unnecessary services or materials. Very efficient and able to work in less than desirable circumstances. Would hire again.

Marilyn Carney


Response:

Thank you so much Marilyn for taking time to share the feedback we appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/21/2019

Redondo Beach, CA

Review:

I am very satisfied with the discussion we had about replacing the garage door

Elsa Jacob


Response:

Thanks, Elsa for the good review :) We are so happy to have you as a client!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/20/2019

Lakewood, CA

Review:

The amount of high and satisfied reviews. 3 separate workers that came out, for different reasons, were all professional in their demeanor and courteous and not afraid to work and to get the job done right...

Dan Brawley


Response:

Thank you for your business and review. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2019

Buena Park, CA

Review:

I really appreciate your fast and efficient service. I would recommend Precision to my family and friends. Thank you for your service

Clara Kongkriangkai


Response:

Thanks Clara. We appreciate the feedback and the fact you think we are a company worth 5 stars. If you ever need our services again, we will be ready.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2019

Buena Park, CA

Review:

Repair and service was done in a couple hours

Vince Okada


Response:

Emergency gate repairs are something we do almost on a daily base. Thank you for reviewing our service. If you will ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/13/2019

Downey, CA

Review:

Same day service.

Louise Toledo


Response:

Emergency gate repairs are something we do almost on a daily base. Thank you for reviewing our service. If you will ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2019

Cerritos, CA

Review:

Polite & professional

Kathy Dias


Response:

Thanks Kathy! Your business and feedback are greatly appreciated! You've been a wonderful customer !!!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2019

Downey, CA

Review:

My family has been dealing with the company since 08 & required their services this week. David was a huge help along with those in the call center. We can’t say enough positive things about our overall experience & we highly recommend them.

Kelly & Alma P.


Response:

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We appreciate your business and look forward to providing you with this same world-class service for many years. Hope to see you soon!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2019

Manhattan Beach, CA

Review:

Dave did a great job and timely on a routine annual maintenance service.

David Drummond


Response:

Thank you, David Drummond, for the great review. Dave's awesome and it's no surprise to see he provided you with the best service possible. Thanks for this 5-star review. Hope to work together again soon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2019

Lakewood, CA

Review:

Follow up annual tune-up service. Mac(tech) thorough explanation with consult, services offered and price ranges. Cordial, informative and willing to negotiate services offered.

Doug Kasai


Response:

We always try to remain competitive with pricing. We are happy to learn you find us worth recommending. If you will need our garage door services again in the future, we are ready for the task.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/29/2019

Torrance, CA

Review:

Very pleased with the professionalism of the employees and the thorough explanation of their products and services. I also had a follow up service for a minor issue that wasn't there before their work was done and they came, no questions asked, and took care of the issue as a warranted service. A little pricier that some of the other garage door service companies, but well worth it for the peace of mind.

Walter Saika


Response:

Thanks, Walter! we highly appreciate your business and recommendations! We strive to have every customer fully satisfied with their service. Would be happy to work with you again!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2019

Cerritos, CA

Review:

I appreciate that your technician, Richard, came after his workday to repair the broken door.

Barbara Vangsness


Response:

Thanks, Barbara. We appreciate the feedback and the fact you think we are a company worth 5 stars. If you ever need our services again, we will be ready.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2019

Long Beach, CA

Review:

Garage door is fixed. Nice relief!

Karen Taylor


Response:

Thanks, Karen. We offer same day service as well as emergency repair services for both garage doors and gates in LA. Thank you for the testimonial.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2019

Gardena, CA

Review:

Outstanding technician. Explained everything step by step during the installation, including the reason and need for the repair. He presented options based on budget and necessity. He was fast, efficient, neat and no mess left behind. I highly recommend Precision.

Ray Thankful


Response:

Thanks, Ray. We appreciate the review, and we thank you for taking the time to review our services and help us improve.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/21/2019

Paramount, CA

Review:

Great service; job well done.

Dominic Chevalier


Response:

Thank you very much! We try our best to make our customers happy!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2019

Manhattan Beach, CA

Review:

Called with a keypad programming issue. Michael Diaz arrived within 2 hours and was able to figure out the issue and resolved the problem. More importantly, while Michael was here he inspected the door and mechanisms and discovered that the springs were week. Michael installed new springs, rollers and pullies and was finished within 2 hours. Our door gets a lot of use on a daily basis and safety is important. Michael discovered and resolved all safety issues and we could not be happier. Thanks Michael.

Robert Cashion


Response:

Thanks for selecting Precision Garage Doors for your garage door needs! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2019

Cerritos, CA

Review:

The work done by Eric was quick and well done. He was very informative on the options available to me for the repair and discussed the long-term possibilities per option. I have used this company twice for different maintenance on my garage door and feel that they are very reliable and honest in dealing with people like me, the customer. I would recommend them everytime.

Anita Campbell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2019

Carson, CA

Review:

This morning Matt Miller serviced my garage door. Matt did an excellent job. He arrived exactly at the promised time, he was eager and willing to do a good job for me. He took the time to explain all issues and make sound repair recommendations which included cost savings. I am very appreciative of his concern and sincerity as well as the work that was done. I look forward to use your company if I need this service in the future. Thank you.

Andres Alonso

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2019

Lomita, CA

Review:

Good

August Bartolazzi


Response:

Thanks for your business and kind words August! It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56701 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 19 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 19 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 10 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 20 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 2 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 2 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 15 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606
Torrance (424) 271-5656 11 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 13 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities