Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF SOUTHERN LOS ANGELES

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Hawthorne

Average Rating: 4.91

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2021
5 stars

Hawthorne, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service

Arlene Hay


Response:

Arlene, Thank you for leaving such a great review! Thank you for choosing Precision Garage Door Service :)

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/27/2021
5 stars

Hawthorne, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Patrick had excellent customer service. He worked very quiet I barely knew he was there. I love the work and the door is very quiet.. I am very happy with precious doors and the worker is exceptionally excellent..Thank you , also he was very well at time management..thank you again ..

Debra Jones


Response:

Thank you for your nice review. It was a real pleasure working with you. Nothing makes us happier then having a happy customer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/22/2021
5 stars

Hawthorne, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job precision, satisfied customer,

Ruben Ayala


Response:

Ruben, Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2020
5 stars

Hawthorne, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Better service than I expected! I was relieved with interest and willingness to fix the problem.

Ken Becker


Response:

Thank you for the review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/13/2020
5 stars

Hawthorne, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician showed up on time . Excellent customer service

Manuel Garcia


Response:

We try to provide fast and professional service. Thank you for taking the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2020
5 stars

Hawthorne, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived before appointed time and quickly found and fixed the problem.

RICHARD HUHN


Response:

We appreciate the review, and we thank you for taking the time to review our services and help us improve.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/07/2020
5 stars

Hawthorne, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

There are not enough stars for Sergeo and Daniel. They rate a 10 + rating. I choose precision based on immediate need, as well as reviews and other ratings. Sergeo and Daniel were prompt, polite, professional, and made sure we received all inspection information, service options, and a clear estimate before starting. Upon completion they made sure all features worked including programming my car to the new opener. Could not be more pleased.

Tracy W Lunt Jr


Response:

We truly appreciate hearing your honest feedback and are glad we were able to provide you with reliable service. Looking forward to working with you in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2020
5 stars

Hawthorne, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Needed parts replaced on my garage door. Alex and Daniel, who were the repairmen, were so courteous and very helpful, they explained every detail of what I needed done and my options for the repairs. I choose Precision because they are a member of the Better Business Bureau.

Mary Buker


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review for us. We appreciate it very much!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2019
5 stars

Hawthorne, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service

Ron Loyd


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2017
5 stars

Hawthorne, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional, friendly and thorough. I would recommend this company to my friends and neighbors. They came the same day I called. The door was repaired and working a few hours later. Very pleased.

Tim Steinmeier


Response:

Tim Steinmeier, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2017
5 stars

Hawthorne, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good service. Professional. Gave me all the details and good estimates on parts and labor.

David Rupp


Response:

David Rupp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 50 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 67 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 34 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 92 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 4 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 8 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 31 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883 4 Reviews
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606 14 Reviews
Torrance (424) 271-5656 44 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 54 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chris Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT