Precision Garage Door of Fairfield County

Has Received 356 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2019

Norwalk, CT

Review:

Just want to say that Carlos and Lionard were very professional.Both of them were knowledgeable, and did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend them to my neighbors.

Pat Jefferson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/04/2019

Wilton, CT

Review:

Carlos was great! He fixed everything in no time! Also, when I called I expected to schedule an appointment in a few days or so, but they came that very day within about an hour of me calling. Can’t beat that.

Maureen Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2019

Stamford, CT

Review:

The service man was excellent. He came on time solved my problem. Fixed it in a timely manner. He was great!!

Dorye Jackson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/30/2019

Stamford, CT

Review:

Garage door opener was not working consistently so I searched Google and found Precision. Then checked BBB to see their rating which checked out. Then called for appointment and Carlos showed up in about an hour. He then diagnosed the issues with our opener ( it was 17 years old) and we agreed on a solution. Three hours later the opener now worked well!! Carlos did a super job!!

Bob Shullman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2019

Greenwich, CT

Review:

Leo was terrific and efficient and fast! Thank you for solving my issue so quickly.

Alexandra Baldinger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/25/2019

Norwalk, CT

Review:

4 ( was surprised about the cost!!!)

Feri Ghofrany

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/24/2019

Stamford, CT

Review:

Sorry for such a late review. I have nothing but good things to say about your technician Leo. He was friendly and cheerful. We appreciated how he diagnosed the problems with our door and carefully it all to us. The garage door now worked perfectly.

Frank Keen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2019

Trumbull, CT

Review:

Lou was a nice guy and did a good job.

James Whipple

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/23/2019

Danbury, CT

Review:

Company had clear communication all through the process, technician was on time,gave me 3 options for repair of garage door and clearly explained each. Did work quickly and cleaned up everything when done.

Cathy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2019

Danbury, CT

Review:

Leo was great. Personable and an expert.

Stephen Canarozzi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2019

Fairfield, CT

Review:

Found you guys via Google. Quick response on the phone and a same day appt. hours later. Carlos came out and was amazing. He was extremely helpful, very respectful, and courteous. He represents your company well and you should be proud to have technicians like that reflecting your brand. Keep up the great work and the prompt service. Thank you. -M

Marco Otero

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2019

Easton, CT

Review:

Great job and pleasant professional guys

Susanne Mazzone

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/28/2019

Easton, CT

Review:

Carlos was the Tech that did my repair. After diagnosing the problem and realizing he did not have the required part on his truck. He reached out to another Tech and drove to his job to pick up the part. Carlos has excellent customer service and is an asset to the Company.

Jim Easton, CT

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2019

Darien, CT

Review:

Carlo was so nice. A pleasure to talk to.

Frank Valenzano

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2019

Stamford, CT

Review:

Mr. Leo Rosado was on time, friendly and professional.

Wayne Mulzac

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/21/2019

Darien, CT

Review:

wow this company is doing something right..their customer service + promptness is unexpected and refreshing. from the moment i called until arrival of a tech - Brian - was about a 2 hour window. i received a call from Brian with an update on arrival time and then....a giant text from the company with the Brian's photo and bio (no kidding - a bona fide paragraph all about him)...talk about feeling absolutely comfortable with welcoming a stranger onto your property and into your garage! Brian is extremely smart, patient, fast, efficient and knowledgeable. he was out of here in no time and the work he did is A++. i would recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone and especially Brian!

Julianna Spain

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2019

Westport, CT

Review:

Brian was great. Informative, friendly and professional.

Shari Fried

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2019

Fairfield, CT

Review:

Carlos is from the Westchester locale. I gave him the highest rating, 5 stars for his work performed. He was polite, professional and efficient. He explained what he was doing and why. I highly recommend him.

A. Zlatin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2019

Southport, CT

Review:

I chose Precision based on on- line reviews. I was not disappointed. Leo was responsive, took his time to assess the situation, provide me with reasonable alternatives to consider given my budget and then execute in a timely manner. He was personable, knowledgeable, respectful, and candid. I would definitely call Precision again for any issue with garage doors and would specifically ask for Leo to help me. He is a great ambassador for your company.

Cheryl Beacock

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2019

Stamford, CT

Review:

Carlos was very knowledgeable and explained the required service in clear detail. He was professional, efficient and on time. We give him five stars!

Ellen Laichtman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2019

Stamford, CT

Review:

They were extremely professional from scheduling to completion of the job. Carlos was terrific and personable. Job well done.

Carl Rosen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/24/2019

Stamford, CT

Review:

Five stars! Prompt service by Leo, very knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you very much.

Richard Lawlor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2019

Stamford, CT

Review:

Repairman was on time, courteous and took care of the problem.

Julie Gerowitz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2019

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

2 new motors, new ball bearings. five stars.

Richard Marasse

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2019

Wilton, CT

Review:

Our experience with Leonardo Rosato was excellent. He assessed the problems with our garage door and gave us a complete explanation of what was wrong using his computer. He performed the repairs quickly and reviewed what done. We happily recommend him.

Pauline Gamer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/17/2019

Weston, CT

Review:

Excellent professional service today! My technician Leo was very professional and friendly! Talked through options of what we needed, gave me time to phone my husband and discuss what we needed,offered to speak to him directly if needed. Felt very comfortable and well cared for, no pressure! Highly recommend! Tina G weston, CT

Tina Gaines

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/13/2019

Bridgeport, CT

Review:

Leonardo was excellent very friendly and very good work ethic... He was on time and knowledgeable .... Will recommend your company because of him.

Dorothy Baker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2019

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

Was enticed by your coupon which came in mail. The service was performed only 2 days ago So i cannot comment on The efficiency of The new motor and The repairing itself, however Your technitian , Carlos Ortiz, could have not been nicer. Polite, communicative, patient, well mannered respectful . Hard working, was exhausted after a whole days work Prior to coming to us, but Stayed The course and performed a complicated service which took many hours, till 9:30 pm A gem of an emploee for your company !!!!!!

Anninimous

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/08/2019

Danbury, CT

Review:

Julian was very professional and informative of all my concerns and completed all his tasks to my satisfaction, he is an asset to your company!

Charles Russo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2019

Weston, CT

Review:

Leo adjusted our system to eliminate noise. He was earnest, professional, and friendly. Very happy with the results.

Chris Friden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Fairfield County Locations:
Bridgeport (203) 450-4833 22 Reviews
Danbury (203) 501-1576 36 Reviews
Darien (203) 340-0762 11 Reviews
Fairfield (203) 293-7508 35 Reviews
Greenwich (203) 413-1341 22 Reviews
New Canaan (203) 594-6039 20 Reviews
Newtown (203) 826-8177 8 Reviews
Norwalk (203) 803-1133 28 Reviews
Ridgefield (203) 493-4858 22 Reviews
Shelton (203) 212-8518 20 Reviews
Stamford (203) 541-0418 79 Reviews
Weston (203) 423-3486 17 Reviews
Westport (203) 286-3196 26 Reviews
Wilton (203) 493-4707 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

765 Post Road, 2B
Fairfield CT, 06824
License: HIC.0629893
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts