Precision Garage Door of Fairfield County

Has Received 386 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

09/29/2019

Norwalk, CT

Review:

Technician was friendly and honest

Carlos Sandoval

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2019

Redding, CT

Review:

Leonard is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He fixed a problem we were having with one of our garage doors in short order!

Randy Bongarten

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2019

New Canaan, CT

Review:

We came home to find our garage door wouldn't open past the first panel. We arranged for an appointment, Thomas arrived on time, and repaired our door for a fair price. He was professional and thorough.

AJB in New Canaan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2019

Fairfield, CT

Review:

Very Happy. Technician was very good and professional. Quick service.

oliver lay

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/03/2019

Redding, CT

Review:

Came same day, fixed my garage door with a clever solution. All is perfect now. Extremely pleasant and quick. Very happy. Would definitely use again.

Diane Dickinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/30/2019

New Fairfield, CT

Review:

Jared, the technician, was great. He determined that my garage door opener needed a new logic board. When he found out that the board was no longer available, he was able to find a suitable replacement and came back to install it as soon as the part became available. Thank you!

Dennis Tendler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/28/2019

Stamford, CT

Review:

everything was as stated above

Paul Schultz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2019

Darien, CT

Review:

Excellent job nice technician and very thorough with instructions and information regarding repair

Catherine Landers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2019

New Canaan, CT

Review:

Leo did an exceptional job at repairing our doors today. He not only remedied our problem, but he was also proactive in replacing parts that needed to be updated for the longevity of our doors. He was knowledgeable, professional, efficient and a pleasure to have working at our house.

Jon & Kim Barry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2019

Bridgeport, CT

Review:

Precision door service was on it ! I received 3 texts confirming my appointment and introducing me to Leo a charming service person who accomplished a miracle repair within 30 minutes ! Professional beyond my expectations ! I’ll be working with them in the near future to install a new door . 5 stars ????

Corey Tippin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2019

Greenwich, CT

Review:

Good service but not cheap. Leo was excellent and reliable.

Chris Pavelic

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2019

Wilton, CT

Review:

Thank you Carlos Ortiz! We give you a 5 star rating. Prompt, honest and knows how to fix it right the first time. We will definitely use you again should the need arise. Thank you so much!

Peggy Chiavon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2019

Greenwich, CT

Review:

Outstanding! I wish 6 stars was an option. From the first call to the completion of service I was kept up to date and given multiple options. Our tech was fantastic.

Family from Old Greenwich, CT

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2019

Greenwich, CT

Review:

I was so impressed with the professionalism of all interactions with the company. Leo(Leonardo) was very kind and explained all aspects of the job and my options before proceeding. When completed he walked me through how everything worked and answered all my questions. He is a gem! Thank you for the fabulous service!

Anne Grey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2019

New Fairfield, CT

Review:

Technician Jesse did a great job.

Jim Lee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2019

Norwalk, CT

Review:

We had very good experience with Leo. Unfortunately the physciL LAYOUT OF OUR HOME IS NOT SUITABLE FOR THW DOOR OPENER. LEO IS ICE,WELL MANNERED REP FOR YOUR COMPANY. IF WE DECIDE TO REPLACE OUR DOOR WE WILL CONTACT LEO.

Harry Buckley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/29/2019

Stamford, CT

Review:

The company kept me informed of the status of their representative, Leo assessed the problem and quickly effectuated his repairs, the invoice was emailed to me immediately upon completion and payment. I would recommend Precision to my friends and others.

David Marantz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2019

Shelton, CT

Review:

I had Precision come out to look at our garage door. The technician was incredibly professional and low pressure. He fixed the garage door the same day he came out and in now works amazing.

Robert Piscitilli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2019

Bridgeport, CT

Review:

5 Stars Brian was very professional. He explained Everything. Diagnosed problems and installed new opener, remotes keypad and serviced door.

Jeff Grinnell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2019

Bethel, CT

Review:

Precision Garage Door replaced 2 garage door opener's at my home that were damaged by a lightning strike. Their response to our needs was very timely and the the work was performed in a professional manner. The service technician, Leonardo Rosado, was very friendly, polite and informative of what needed to do and why. I am extremely pleased with my Precision Garage Door experience.

William Cratty

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/22/2019

Stamford, CT

Review:

Very professional. Explained completely and recommended options.

Roy Marcantonio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2019

Brookfield, CT

Review:

My yearly inspection and lubrication went very well. Carlos was very thorough and punctual, as well as calling to let me know his arrival time.

Paul Goldblatt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2019

Easton, CT

Review:

A TOTAL SCAM!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!! Technician was kind and did a great job but we were backed into a corner and needed the repair done quickly. I really wish we had waited and done our homework, as the repair cost $800.00 to replace springs! When I looked up the cost of the parts after the repair, should have been hundreds less, including labor. I'm kicking myself that I didn't send the technician away and get another bid! I e-mailed their corporate office with a complaint and got no reply...surprise, surprise! I'll be even more surprised if they post this review, as there are only positive reviews on their website. Surprise, again!

Darin Bershefsky

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2019

Darien, CT

Review:

Very pleased with our technician; he was courteous, on time and proficient - would rate our service experience with 5 stars!

Sylvia Kohler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2019

Fairfield, CT

Review:

Leonardo was awesome - very professional and knowledgeable

Scott Cianciulli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/11/2019

Stamford, CT

Review:

Service man knew exactly what he was doing and was very pleasant throughout the repair.

Seth Glassman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2019

Darien, CT

Review:

Technician was very friendly and helpful. He took care of our problem and wrote a proposal as we asked for replacement of doors. Very happy with everything

Mike DeAddio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2019

Fairfield, CT

Review:

I really enjoyed working with Precision Garage Door. It was easy to schedule the appointment, and they kept me well-informed about the technician and the appointment time. The technician was professional and well-informed. He was able to diagnose and fix the issue in a timely way. He presented a couple of options for what our next steps could be, and everything was working well when he left! I have completely confidence in the work that he did.

Bari Rabine

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2019

Greenwich, CT

Review:

5!! the technician was polite and very capable. he was great.

Dow Kim

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/09/2019

Sandy Hook, CT

Review:

Leo Rosado was the tech who came. He arrived when he indicated and did a fantastic job. All A's (5stars) for the review. :D

Mark Malia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 58900 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Fairfield County Locations:
Bridgeport (203) 450-4833 24 Reviews
Danbury (203) 501-1576 41 Reviews
Darien (203) 340-0762 14 Reviews
Fairfield (203) 293-7508 38 Reviews
Greenwich (203) 413-1341 26 Reviews
New Canaan (203) 594-6039 22 Reviews
Newtown (203) 826-8177 8 Reviews
Norwalk (203) 803-1133 31 Reviews
Ridgefield (203) 493-4858 25 Reviews
Shelton (203) 212-8518 21 Reviews
Stamford (203) 541-0418 83 Reviews
Weston (203) 423-3486 17 Reviews
Westport (203) 286-3196 26 Reviews
Wilton (203) 493-4707 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

765 Post Road, 2B
Fairfield CT, 06824
License: HIC.0629893
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities