Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 44 Reviews in:

Odessa

Average Rating: 4.86


Garage Door Repair

09/09/2019

Odessa, FL

Review:

I have used this company for 15 years. When my garage door opener got too noisy I had them come out and install a new quieter one. After I showed my neighbor how quiet it was he ordered the same one the following day. My keypad lost program and the tech walked me thru programming it again. Thanks for your superior customer support????

Alex Petro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2019

Odessa, FL

Review:

Service was very very prompt. Called on Saturday morning at around 10:30 and Jose Perez was there by around 12:15 or so. However, after charging the service to my Chase card in the amount of $196.21, Jose said I would receive an email receipt from the home office with in a few minutes via email. It is now 4:40 pm on Saturday and I have not received the receipt. I need it very quickly to resolve a dispute, so please send it ASAP to my email at "lryoungjr@aol.com" Thanks in advance for the receipt.

Roland Young

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

Odessa, FL

Review:

Great service.

Josh Silber

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2019

Odessa, FL

Review:

Top notch customer service. Called and spoke to someone on the phone about my garage door spring that was broken. A tech was available that day. Got a call back from office and was told that they had someone available for an earlier timeframe than what was told to me previously. Tech was out within hour. Told me what was good and bad. Truck was fully stocked with all parts. Fixed problem in under an hour and even showed me how to properly maintain garage door springs and hinges. From start to finish everything was super organized and efficient. Will definitely use again when needed. Thanks!

Tim Schurdell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2019

Odessa, FL

Review:

Professional and courteous! Issac is the man!

Robert Arnold

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2019

Odessa, FL

Review:

Christian Walker called prior to his arrival, he arrived on time. He evaluated my doors, recommended three options, explaining each option throughly, and providing exact pricing. Once I agreed on the service options, Christian proceded To complete the work in a timely fashion. I am very pleased with the service Christian provided. Professional, answered all my questions, and completed the job as he promised. Once complete Christian reviewed all the work he had completed for me. I rate him an excellent, professional.

Carolyn Proctor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/11/2019

Odessa, FL

Review:

Contacted Precision door Sunday evening, and right away received call from them with a scheduled appointment for Monday morning. Brian Harmon arrived promptly at the scheduled time and explained to me that the sprocket on my opener was broken. Brian took the time to explain the different options and I decided to go with a new opener. I couldn’t be happier with the new opener. Thanks to Brian and Precision.

Jose Rodriguez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/20/2019

Odessa, FL

Review:

Excellent technician. Very personable.

Ramon Fanciago

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/15/2018

Odessa, FL

Review:

Outstanding response and service! Arnold was very knowledgeable on the products. Provided us w multiple options/quotes for what suited our particular needs. Informed us and walked us through all the work he completed. He also educated us for quick checks if something goes wrong in the future He cleaned up the little debris he had but he even swept out the garage before he left!! Even programmed my vehicle for us! I will recommend Precision (and Arnold) to all my neighbors. Will continue to use them for any future issues!

Tracy Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2018

Odessa, FL

Review:

Thank you so much for getting out to my house in less than 12 hours from my panicked call for help! Michael Graves was a fantastic. technician as was the scheduler I spoke to last night. Both very professional and I will continue to always use and recommend Precision Door!

Francine Baccarella


Response:

Francine Baccarella, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/03/2018

Odessa, FL

Review:

John was knowledgeable and quickly found a solution to our garage door issue. As a repeat customer, working class nsistantly with the same service tech assures quality service.

Terri Kerr


Response:

Terri Kerr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2018

Odessa, FL

Review:

Really helpful. Want trying to make money off me . Just did the work needed to fix.

Jackie Ashe


Response:

Jackie Ashe, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/09/2018

Odessa, FL

Review:

Very good service.....we are very pleased!!

Mike Fitzgerald


Response:

Mike Fitzgerald, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/13/2018

Odessa, FL

Review:

Service was excellent, we had Christian repair our door. He did a complete analysis and talked to us about the overall health of the parts that wear out. He seemed to be very knowledgeable and was able to explain everything to us so that we could make a decision. We called at 11:00 on a Saturday and he was at our at 4:00pm. He was quick to get everything completed and we are very satisfied. I would recommend this company and Christian.

Brandonb


Response:

Brandonb, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

Price was really high, felt like I was held up.

Jim Gradick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

Joe Phillips came to my home to repair a broken spring. He was punctual, very professional, and he finished the job quickly. Joe took the time to discuss routine maintenance procedures to help prolong the life of my system. Nice guy, super job, overall great experience. I highly recommend Joe.

Bill Edwards


Response:

Bill Edwards, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/03/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

My doors spring broke at noon . I scheduled repair and it was fixed the same afternoon. David Sarmiento represents you company in a very positive manner. He was curtious knowledgeable , the consummate professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Precision for your garage door repairs.

Mike Weir


Response:

Mike Weir, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/16/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

The technician (James) called ahead to alert me of his arrival. He was polite and cleanly dressed. Though present for routine door checkup, James pointed out potential door failure problems and ended up replacing springs and cables on our big garage door. The door now operates more smoothly (and safely). Technician seemed like a perfectionist, which I appreciated.

Drew Pinkovsky


Response:

Drew Pinkovsky, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

About a year ago we had Precision out to install a new garage motor and repair a damaged garage door. At first I thought maybe it was a little pricey but the installer assured me that if anything went wrong they would come out to fix it and that it would be covered under the warranty. Well, today we had them out because part of the older garage door track had gone out of whack and sure enough they stood by their word. I would recommend them to anyone who wants quality work done by knowledgeable, professional installers and great products that they stand behind.

Michelle Digiovanni


Response:

Michelle Digiovanni, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/21/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

We've used Precision Door a couple of times before and always had a great experience. Tim quickly diagnosed the problem and replaced the garage door opener. Tim was well-trained, astute with problem solving, knowledgeable about the product offerings, and efficient all the way around.

George G. Morgan


Response:

George G. Morgan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/17/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

service was prompt.

Jeune Enriquez


Response:

Jeune Enriquez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/10/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

Precision was recommended to me by a family member and I was not disappointed. I recently moved into a house with one opener and wanted to install a second on the other door. I was able to schedule an appointment quickly and had a technician out ahead of schedule. I was presented with multiple options and my technician, Craig Earle, was able to explain what each one was and what I could address at a later date. Craig was courteous and professional and did an excellent job on the install. I would definitely recommend precision to anyone looking to have garage door work done.

Kevin Arber


Response:

Kevin Arber, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Craig and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

We are very satisfied with our service, esp. our technician James Mantsch. He is knowledgeable and personable. He even fit us in to his busy schedule which put him getting home a bit later. Precision Garage Door with be the only call for our garage door needs!

George Dovin


Response:

George Dovin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

Keith was thorough, courteous, and very helpful.

Anthony Hyder


Response:

Anthony Hyder, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

Matt called before he came and he arrived in the earlier part of our time slot. He was very thorough and explained the work and parts to be replaced before he did it. He was very helpful and answered all our questions. There wasn't any surprise costs and it was done quickly. This is our second time using Precision and we are still very satisfied. Thank you!

Ronald Fedorovich


Response:

Ronald Fedorovich, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

We love Precision Door Service!!! Keith was on time and very professional. We felt very confident with his service. Great job Keith. Thank you So Much. Frances Brown

Frances Brown


Response:

Frances Brown, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/16/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

Showing up quickly is the only reason I gave any stars. The technician tries to tell you that you need to replace everything. The parts are marked up unbelievably. He also wanted to charge us 200 to grease the rollers and bearings. It actually does not work as well now as it did before the belt broke. I would not use this company again.

Todd Thomas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

Awesome service, called st 4pm, garage door fixed by 5:30pm, outstanding

John Ellis


Response:

John Ellis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

My garage door was loud, and very jerky before your serviceman came. He assessed the problem and put the new parts on. Now my door is much quieter and much more smooth. Brent Howell did an awesome job taking good care of me. Thanks!

Ron Beck


Response:

Ron Beck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brent and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

I had an excellent experience w/ Precision. I called to schedule an appt at 10:30, and they were able to come out within 2 hours. Dallas was very polite and professional and repaired our garage door and replaced the rollers in no time. I would not hesitate to call them again or recommend them to others!

Mari Chubb


Response:

Mari Chubb, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 57998 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland Locations:
Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 77 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 502 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 532 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 137 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 93 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 671 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 50 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 202 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 115 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 161 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 106 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 448 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 462 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 90 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 195 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CRC1329612
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities