Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Ruskin

Average Rating: 4.92


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/15/2019

Ruskin, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The spring on my garage door was replaced by Jason. He was very professional, kind and quick!

Gilda Antinori

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2019

Ruskin, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very fortunate to have Jimmy Johnson as our technician. He explained the issues we were having with our door and in detail gave us all our options. He was very professional and a pleasure to talk to. He definitely has our recommendation to our neighbors. Thank You Precision!!

Raymond Gisbert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2019

Ruskin, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

website was informative to help make some early decisions on what products might be for me. appointment available next day. technicians were very knowledgable and friendly. no hard sell. the new system was a major improvement, very pleased.

David Steele

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2018

Ruskin, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Job! John Tsangarinos really knows what he's doing. Would recommend to anybody.

Charles Parra

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/04/2018

Ruskin, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision because of name recognition and recommendation from neighbor. Had 2 garage doors repaired less then year ago, then developed an issue with one. So I called Precision as the door is under warranty. The tech arrived in less then 24 hours. He was on time and professional in his work. Issued resolved and my door is operating in a satisfactory manner.

Kevin Connell


Response:

Kevin Connell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/08/2018

Ruskin, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'll pick 6 stars because of the customer service...

Maximo Castillo


Response:

Maximo Castillo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/04/2018

Ruskin, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Andrew was a charm, he was very nice to deal with, explained what we needed and did a excellent job installing our springs, rollers and lubrication. Andrew is a huge asset to your company. We would recommend Precision Doors to all of out Neighbors and friends. Regards, Mike & Pat Hoffman

Michael Hoffman


Response:

Michael Hoffman, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Andrew. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2018

Ruskin, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chad Donovan showed up on time, very courtesy and pleasant to deal with. He was also very knowledgeable in repairing both garage doors in a timely manner

Jim Cardin


Response:

Jim Cardin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2017

Ruskin, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the second time we used your company. I also recommended our neighbor and they were happy. But the technician that came out Andrew was the BEST!!!. His knowledge of the situation, his personality, his manners, cleaniness, just cant say enough good about this young man. Precision I feel is a little pricey, but I would recommend them to everyone!!

Jeanne Fagan


Response:

Jeanne Fagan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2017

Ruskin, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Craig was great - super friendly and professional! He took his time to assess my garage door and come up with several options, going over the pros and cons of each.

Ralph Talerico


Response:

Ralph Talerico, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Craig.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/10/2016

Ruskin, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'm a repeat customer and Andrew was not only prompt and fast, he was able to customize the installation so I could keep my storage above the garage door. I greatly appreciated Andrew's can-do attitude and he even programmed my car garage opener too! Awesome job Andrew, I love how quiet the new opener is!

Steven Lafont


Response:

Stephen LaPlante, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andrew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2016

Ruskin, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the way Precision garage door company handled my problem, I called on a Sunday afternoon, they offered me an appointment between 6 and 10pm, but I could not accept that as I was not going to be available, so I took the next day Monday between 8 and 12noon. The service tech called and said he was 20 mins away and arrived on time at 9.30am, checked my problem and the whole system, came back with estimates and various ways he could fix, I selected my option of new motor, new rail and chain, new springs, new safety lights and new door openers and he did a great job, very neat and tidy, tested with me present several times and was all done by 12.30pm, I paid the bill and I was very satisfied, I give the company 5 stars.

Clive Deeble


Response:

Clive Deeble, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/09/2016

Ruskin, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very pleased with Mike Wallace. He was very professional, explained what was wrong, what needed to be done and our options. We would definitely recommend Precision and Mike. If we have any problems we would like to have Mike if at all possible.

Edward Ferguson


Response:

Edward Ferguson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 60621 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland Locations:
Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 79 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 522 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 558 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 145 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 96 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 697 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 50 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 204 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 121 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 167 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 114 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 467 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 479 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 96 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 210 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CRC1329612
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities