Precision Garage Door of Chicago

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Batavia

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/29/2018

Batavia, IL

Review:

We've had Precision come out a number of times because we've been in the house 17 years and have 3 garage doors. It's always been easy to make an appointment around my schedule. They stand behind their work. Precision's staff is professional, knowledgable and arrives on time. I have no hesitation recommending Precision for your garage door service needs.

Jim Welday

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/23/2018

Batavia, IL

Review:

The advertisement contained all the information I needed. I'd rate it at a 5. I especially liked the clients comments. Very helpful. Cody arrived on time, replaced the door spring smoothly and quickly. He found another door problem. He always explained the issue, made suggestions and asked if I waited the work done. He completed all the work efficiently. He was very pleasant and informative. Excellent person and work. Thanks

Anthony Lego

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2017

Batavia, IL

Review:

Cody came and trouble shot my issue within minutes. He found a misalignment of the door, misalignment of the sensor and changed out the LED light bulbs I had in the opener unit. They were causing an interference with the remote control unit. Everything works like a charm now. Thanks Cody.

Steve Butterfield


Response:

Steve Butterfield, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/07/2017

Batavia, IL

Review:

We would highly recommend Precision Door Service. We have used them in the past and can't say enough about there technician's and the work preformed at time of service.

Ken Siuda


Response:

Ken Siuda, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2017

Batavia, IL

Review:

Excellent and prompt service, Dan was very helpful and courteous, I highly recommend this company. Very Pleased

Ellen Plate


Response:

Ellen Plate, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2017

Batavia, IL

Review:

Mike was quick to respond and did a great job to repair our garage door.

Mike Acosta


Response:

Mike Acosta, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2017

Batavia, IL

Review:

Great Service- Efficient and Fair price. They replaced the torsion bar and springs and pulleys. Thanks to Greg and Bobby for getting my repair work done in just a short time....less than an hour... It was not a simple repair since I installed the garage door 12 years ago and they had to work around some of my mistakes...thanks again!!

Noel Blonquist


Response:

Noel Blonquist, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/05/2016

Batavia, IL

Review:

Made the call on Saturday morning and the tech arrived earlier than expected and was able to install the new opener quickly. Our technician was very professional and made sure everything was in good working order before he left. Almost painless!

Brian Chemasko


Response:

Brian Chemasko, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 54443 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Chicago Locations:
Aurora (630) 550-5602 58 Reviews
Cook County (773) 326-4119 354 Reviews
Dupage County (630) 594-5102 130 Reviews
Kankakee County (815) 673-5678 2 Reviews
Kendall County (630) 882-5585 12 Reviews
Lake County (847) 265-4321 68 Reviews
Mchenry County (815) 363-4747 23 Reviews
Naperville (630) 243-4477 95 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chicago

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Chicago

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts