Precision Garage Door of Chicago

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Arlington Heights

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2018

Arlington Heights, IL

Review:

Precision Door is always quick to answer your call for help! They are knowledge and trustworthy. Their service technicians are very friendly and professional. I would recommend them highly!

Tammy Carlson


Response:

Tammy Carlson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/18/2018

Arlington Heights, IL

Review:

Your technician was amazing! Polite, patient with all my questions, and very professional in his whole approach as to what was wrong and what needed to be done. You are very lucky to have him representing your company.

Larry Williams


Response:

Larry Williams , we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/07/2018

Arlington Heights, IL

Review:

My neighbor who shares the garage with me selected Precision due to the reviews he saw online. The technician, Jeremy, was a good guy, honest, and did good work on our door system and opener.

Brian


Response:

Brian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2018

Arlington Heights, IL

Review:

great job, good prices

Brian Simkin


Response:

Brian Simkin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/07/2017

Arlington Heights, IL

Review:

Greg and Adam were clear on what was recommended and efficient in getting the job done. We have full confidence in what was done and the quality of the repair. Thanks for everything!

Dave Fiedler


Response:

Dave Fiedler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2017

Arlington Heights, IL

Review:

Ryan was outstanding to deal with. Professional and courteous and knowledgeable. Precision is a first rate organization. You will be my only call next time. Thank you!

John Arlington Heights


Response:

John, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/12/2016

Arlington Heights, IL

Review:

The needed repair was done as requested. Other options were given also. I will call Precision when a new door is needed.

Matt Lindborg


Response:

Matt Lindborg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2016

Arlington Heights, IL

Review:

Very helpful

Kyle Gerjerts


Response:

Kyle Gerjerts, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2016

Arlington Heights, IL

Review:

Great service, will call again!

Tom Zabor


Response:

Thomas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/15/2015

Arlington Heights, IL

Review:

5 stars service

Tony Okano


Response:

Tony Okano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 40647 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aurora (630) 550-5602 43 Reviews
Cook County (773) 326-4119 250 Reviews
Dupage County (630) 594-5102 101 Reviews
Kankakee County (815) 673-5678 2 Reviews
Kendall County (630) 882-5585 10 Reviews
Lake County (847) 265-4321 56 Reviews
Mchenry County (815) 363-4747 16 Reviews
Naperville (630) 243-4477 65 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chicago

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Chicago

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts