Precision Garage Door of Chicago

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Frankfort

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2019

Frankfort, IL

Review:

Our technician did great work. He was very professional and helpful. Fixed our problem completely in about 30 minutes.

Dehlia Wilkins

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2018

Frankfort, IL

Review:

Greg an staff they were very informative and very good. I will tell other people to work with this company .

Charlie Brugler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/20/2018

Frankfort, IL

Review:

There is no convenient planning for torsion spring/cable breakage. Ours occurred upon return home late one cold rainy evening. Being a life-long DIYer, first thought was to find a torsion spring & fix. On second thought, by 8:30 am Precision Door had scheduled a repair for later that day. Within a short time, the spring was safely changed and the door operate well!

Andrew Kotowicz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2018

Frankfort, IL

Review:

Excellent service and response! I needed the job done ASAP to avoid any inconvenience of not being able to exit the garage and Precision was just a phone call away and the technician Mike Koch was of excellent service! He was able to fix my immediate problem and comfortably made me aware of some other issues that I was able to have done to avoid some further future problems, he explained to me in a way that made comfortable to have the work done and the outcome definitely made a difference!

Jermaine Bolden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2018

Frankfort, IL

Review:

Great service. Dan was knowledgeable and helpful.

Jeff Berglund

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2018

Frankfort, IL

Review:

Great job & quick repair for a short notice spring repair. Spring broke in AM. Called for service at 10:30. Tech arrived at 4:15. Tech also identified 2 cracked hinges & a bearing failure during inspection. Repair was complete by 5:15.

T Cole

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2018

Frankfort, IL

Review:

5

Susie Mccormick


Response:

Susie Mccormick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/20/2017

Frankfort, IL

Review:

Wonderful customer service from my initial call through the completion of installation. Kudos to Adam for his installation work. His estimated time to complete was spot on and he made sure that we understood the new controls. Special thanks for the advice about lubing the door hardware.

John Zielenski


Response:

John Zielenski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2016

Frankfort, IL

Review:

Honestly, I called Precision Door Service because they were the first listing that popped up on an internet search. But, I can see why they were first. The quality of service was excellent. The technician, Glenn, was courteous and knowledgeable. He arrived when he said he would and completed the repair within the time frame he gave me. I could not be more satisfied.

Mike Urlacher


Response:

Mike Urlacher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Glenn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2016

Frankfort, IL

Review:

5 STAR RATING! VERY GOOD WORK, RESPONSIVE AND PROFESSIONAL! BECAUSE OF DAN, WILL BE CALLING BACK IN THE FUTURE FOR MORE SERVICE AS NEEDED!

Don Feeney


Response:

Don Feeney, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 59018 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Chicago Locations:
Aurora (630) 550-5602 64 Reviews
Cook County (773) 326-4119 384 Reviews
Dupage County (630) 594-5102 140 Reviews
Kankakee County (815) 673-5678 3 Reviews
Kendall County (630) 882-5585 13 Reviews
Lake County (847) 265-4321 76 Reviews
Mchenry County (815) 363-4747 24 Reviews
Naperville (630) 243-4477 103 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chicago

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Chicago

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities