Precision Garage Door of Chicago

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Joliet

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/18/2019

Joliet, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service Technician Josh is the Most Courteous, informative and knowledgeable person I have come across in a Long, Long time! Josh was exceptional in explaining the process, the needs and maintenance of my Garage Door springs! Very Professional!

Ralph Hernaiz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/03/2019

Joliet, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We chose Precision to fix our garage door because they had installed our garage door opener and they were wonderful. They are prompt, professional, and did outstanding work... so when we needed our garage door repaired, we had them come out again. And once again, we made the right choice. They were extremely professional and fixed our door perfect.

Kurt Vanderhei

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/10/2019

Joliet, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called Precision on Friday morning to find out how long it would take to arrange to have a new garage door opener installed. I was amazed! John was at the house by 1:pm installed a new opener, made some adjustments on the door to improve its performance, cleaned up done and gone before 3:pm..........Job well done, problem solved .....couldn't ask for better

John Shea

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/02/2019

Joliet, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greg our technician went over the many options to fixing our opener problem. He was professional and courteous. The new opener installation was done quickly. Thanks Greg

David Hoffmann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/12/2018

Joliet, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

#5 When I called I was told Adam was coming out to repair my garage door opener. I received an email with his picture and it put me at ease. He explained everything to me, was polite and took care of the problem. I'm very happy with choosing Precision and will do so in the future.

Carole Melnick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/18/2018

Joliet, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called for broken spring, same day service. Tech’s both very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. And replaced both springs in a half hour or so. Will likely call back to replace both of my doors and openers in the next year or so.

Dave

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2017

Joliet, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greg Valade repaired the broken garage door spring with a package that included rollers, torsion cable, center and end bearing plates and precision cable drums, that was covered with a limited lifetime warranty. Greg fully explained the operation of the door, maintenance needed and made sure the door was operating perfectly before he left. We were 100% pleased with his service = 5*

Fran Link


Response:

Fran Link, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Greg and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/21/2017

Joliet, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are very happy with are new garage door springs! Cody was on time, even gave a courtesy call 30 minutes before he arrived. He was polite, quick and cleaned up the area when he was done. Could not ask for more!

CatDitt


Response:

CatDitt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cody and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2017

Joliet, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called Precision Garage Door this AM and Dan Reinert was out promptly within 3 hour time frame given. He did a great job. Quick and very nice guy to deal with. Highly recommend this company. Thank you

Raul Cisneros


Response:

Raul Cisneros, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2016

Joliet, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dan did a great job. Extremely pleased with his service and knowledge of our problem. Replaced the door opener with a belt driven unit, very quite. Thanks!

Bob Cialoni


Response:

Bob Cialoni, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/17/2015

Joliet, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very helpful fast service.

Willie Bailey


Response:

Willie Bailey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 60590 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Chicago Locations:
Aurora (630) 550-5602 65 Reviews
Cook County (773) 326-4119 391 Reviews
Dupage County (630) 594-5102 144 Reviews
Kankakee County (815) 673-5678 3 Reviews
Kendall County (630) 882-5585 13 Reviews
Lake County (847) 265-4321 78 Reviews
Mchenry County (815) 363-4747 24 Reviews
Naperville (630) 243-4477 104 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chicago

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Chicago

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities