Precision Garage Door of Ft. Wayne

Has Received 140 Reviews in:

Fort Wayne

Average Rating: 4.84


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Quick, efficient service, even having a bad dad tech gave excellent service

Ron Rupnow

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Evin, the service rep, was very knowledgeable and did his work quickly and efficiently.

Robert Chandler

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/26/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

5 Stars for the Precision Garage Door team that installed a complete new door, opener, and wireless keypad on my home. Nathan (sales), David & Dustin (installers) were all very courteous, professional, and punctual. I have received many compliments on how attractive the new door with the window panel at the top of the door makes my home look. I have, and will continue to recommend Precision Door Co. to friends, family and my neighbors. Well done !!!

Debra Stockwell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

The Technicians did an Excellent Job, & the Door is "Quieter" then it's ever been, Tell the Technicians "Thank You" for us. We are Very Pleased with the service.

Phil Zelenka

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

I am very impressed with your prompt service. Your communication was clear and precise. Evan Emrick was very informative and cordial. You have earned 5 stars.

Herb Rothenbush

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Our garage door stopped working on a Saturday afternoon. I called and was scheduled for first thing Monday morning. The tech that came out was on time, polite, and knowledgeable. He explained our issue and gave me options depending on how much I wanted to spend to fix the main issue and other issues that were going to pop up because of the age of our garage. Overall great experience getting our door back in working order.

Tina Blackburn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/10/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

I had used ,Precision previously and was satisfied. He sized up the problem right away and did not try to get me into expensive repairs.

Marilyn Larson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Evan was very professional and did great awasering any question even why he was working. I would recommend percision door to anyone and they are very quick respond

Matt Snyder

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/28/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Amazing team and fast installation!

Lance Menzie

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Couldn't identify problem. Immediately proceeded to try to sell me a complete new door and a new opener to the tune of $1568.30.

Curt Rainey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Nathan did an excellent job and gave lots of good information

Tim Singleton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Nathan was very knowledgeable and very friendly. Thank you for explaining all of my options. Thank you for sending him out and being early for the appointment.

Michelle Partin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/16/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Evan was very courteous, professional, and efficient. I am pleased with his service.

Ervin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/09/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Came right out on a Saturday, quickly assessed the problem, provided several options and had the fix completed within an hour. Great service.

Kyle Osting


Response:

Kyle Osting, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Arrived with in the window I was told he would arrive, worked efficiently and quickly to do the needed repairs, the garage door is working great.

Greg Berghoff


Response:

Greg Berghoff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

We had an issue with the trim around our windows not matching the door. We reported the problem and they came out and replaced the panel no problem. Isaac did a great job getting the job done quickly.

Isaac Fingerle


Response:

Isaac Fingerle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Isaac and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Precise,Timely,Courteous And Effecient.Thank You.

Al Kennie


Response:

Al Kennie, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/29/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

As far as I am concern, the young man by the name of Nathan is not only experience in his job, but also let the customer know the who, what , and where of the job! He is very conscientious and passionate of his work ethics...I would recommend Nathan in any work order that Precision has to be done without any reservations....

Richard Espinosa


Response:

Richard Espinosa, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Great service

Cynthia Yarbro


Response:

Cynthia Yarbro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Had problem on Holiday Weekend came on very short notice changed a number of bad parts explained my options very professional.I would highly recommend. Rev Ed Snyder

Edward Snyder


Response:

Edward Snyder, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

The technicians were professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. They diagnosed the problem, estimated the cost, and performed the work in approximately an hour. I am very please with the service.

Susan Smith


Response:

Susan Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/22/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Our service man was very helpful and knowledgeable, courteous, and respectful.

Wayne Biel


Response:

Wayne Biel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Nathan did a very good job with my garage door problem. He worked in a fast and efficient manner and had a good personable manner about him. I would use Precision again for any garage door problem.

John Raub


Response:

John Raub, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

David did a great job at fixing my garage door. He was very efficient and explained what needed to be done. I thought the price of the repair was good to. He gets 5 stars from me.

Steve Arnett


Response:

Steve Arnett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Evan was very professional. I like the way the options available were presented and little pressure to purchase items outside my specific immediate need.

Regan Harter


Response:

Regan Harter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Evan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

I don't have a complaint about your technician, he was great, my complaint is finding out that when I paid thousands of dollars only 2 yrs ago for the new door, I find out that the wheels put on my new door were the cheap plastic ones when in my opinion the better ones should have been put on there. I mean, if they only cost $18 per wheel and I have 10 total that's only $180 for the better wheels, really upsetting that I paid thousands of dollars to find out that the reason my new door is still as noisy as the old door is because you guys didn't just include the better wheels as part of the thousands of dollars spent.

Heather Freimuth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Great job!

Patricia Woods


Response:

Patricia Woods, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

He was very informative and explained things clearly and honestly. Great work Evan!!

Dustin Dupriest


Response:

Dustin Dupriest, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Evan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

On time. Professional service tech who explained everything very well. No hard sales job.

Mike Harris


Response:

Mike Harris, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/25/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Tyler did a fantastic job explaining my options. He was on time and professional, completed the work in a timely manner and cleaned up before he left. I was also impressed with how they came ready to do the job and could complete it same day! Would highly recommend Precision if you need anything related to garage doors or openers.

Melinda Hawkins


Response:

Melinda Hawkins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tyler and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41983 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Adams County (260) 301-5305 2 Reviews
Allen County (260) 739-0818 156 Reviews
DeKalb County (260) 333-8287
Huntington County (260) 366-4563 2 Reviews
LaGrange County (260) 225-9300
Noble County (260) 582-2215 10 Reviews
Steuben County (260) 572-9494
Wells County (260) 919-0131 2 Reviews
Whitley County (260) 248-2275 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jared Belyew

Precision Door Service

3404 Metro Park Dr. N, Ste C
Fort Wayne IN, 46818
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts