Precision Garage Door of Ft. Wayne

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Huntertown

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2019

Huntertown, IN

Review:

The technician arrived not just on time but earlier which was great. He was efficient and explained all the work that needed to be done and gave alternatives. I could not be happier with the end product.

Linda Bunn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/02/2019

Huntertown, IN

Review:

From setting the appointment to the service tech driving away with my problem solver was 65 minutes. I get that that is unusually efficient, but they addressed my problem quickly, efficiently, the service tech was friendly and straightforward, and my problem was fixed. Could not ask for better.

Brian & leise Rosman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

09/13/2018

Huntertown, IN

Review:

Our door has never been so quiet! The tech was very professional and went through everything before he did anything. He even found us a better price for the springs. I would highly recommend Precision Door Service.

Jeffrey Murphy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2018

Huntertown, IN

Review:

The person that did the work was outstanding - represented your company very professionally! Did a great job!

Dan Garman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2018

Huntertown, IN

Review:

Such great service. I called after 4pm Monday and had a technician at my house at 8am Tuesday. Within a half hour of making the call I had an email with my confirmation along with photos of who I could expect. The technician was prompt, very direct and cleaned up everything so quickly. I was very worried it would be a big job and that it would take a long time but that wasn’t the case. We needed a spring replaced, a second spring installed and some other parts replaced that were worn out. He offered options and didn’t attempt to “push” anything or sell me more than what I needed. I will highly recommend them to anyone who will listen!

Rachel Spence

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2018

Huntertown, IN

Review:

Nathan called to give me a specific time of arrival. He was very friendly and professional and efficient!

Brian Schlatter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2017

Huntertown, IN

Review:

I called today to schedule an appointment to repair my garage door and they had an opening the same day. I was very pleased with the technician. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this company to others.

Paula Mckillip


Response:

Paula Mckillip, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/02/2017

Huntertown, IN

Review:

May have gotten lucky but Tyler was here with in an hour of placing the call for service. Very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of Tyler. He was product knowledgeable and worked efficiently. If any more work is needed in the future, I will definitely call Precision Door. I will recommend this company to any and all friends in need of their services. Thank you!

Melissa Tracy


Response:

Melissa Tracy, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/23/2016

Huntertown, IN

Review:

Great job! Garage door opener wouldn't work. Found the problem within seconds. Fixed it in minutes.

Steven Fortriede


Response:

Steven Fortriede, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 59253 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Ft. Wayne Locations:
Adams County (260) 301-5305 10 Reviews
Allen County (260) 739-0818 267 Reviews
DeKalb County (260) 333-8287 5 Reviews
Huntington County (260) 366-4563 4 Reviews
LaGrange County (260) 225-9300
Noble County (260) 582-2215 14 Reviews
Steuben County (260) 572-9494
Wells County (260) 919-0131 3 Reviews
Whitley County (260) 248-2275 7 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jared Belyew

Precision Door Service

3404 Metro Park Dr. N, Ste C
Fort Wayne IN, 46818
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities