Precision Garage Door of Ft. Wayne

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

New Haven

Average Rating: 4.75


Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2019

New Haven, IN

Review:

Had garage door opener replaced and door hardware up graded. Technician called and said he was running ahead of schedule would it be alright if he came early. Checked over the problem and advised a solution. Completed the repairs in a highly professional manner. Cleaned up the package material and removed the the old system. I am impressed and well satisfied !

Robert Boyd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2019

New Haven, IN

Review:

Kyle did a great job. He explained everything in detail he was very helpful in my decision on what i needed. He is truly a great asset to your company. Thanks so much for sending a great technician.

Marjorie Sheets

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/20/2018

New Haven, IN

Review:

Compared price with other businesses and also looked at reviews. Precision was the best by far.

Anthony Rhone

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2018

New Haven, IN

Review:

Evan replaced our garage door springs and was fantastic! Got the job done quickly, was friendly and made sure to explain everything clearly.

Jasmine Stephens

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2018

New Haven, IN

Review:

very prompt, very courteous, very knowledgeable, excellent service. have scheduled more work for next month. being seniors on fixed income, am very pleased with pricing. great company, highly recommend to anyone

Donald King

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2018

New Haven, IN

Review:

very good service so fare very happy with work that was done.

Jack Cain

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/22/2016

New Haven, IN

Review:

Great rep and service. Thank you

Linda Garringer


Response:

Linda Garringer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2015

New Haven, IN

Review:

Arrived on time and took care of the problem in a very professional manner. I could not be happier with the service.

Connie Kleinman


Response:

Connie - thank you, we're glad to know you are happy with the service and repair provided.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Ft. Wayne Locations:
Adams County (260) 301-5305 8 Reviews
Allen County (260) 739-0818 254 Reviews
DeKalb County (260) 333-8287 4 Reviews
Huntington County (260) 366-4563 4 Reviews
LaGrange County (260) 225-9300
Noble County (260) 582-2215 14 Reviews
Steuben County (260) 572-9494
Wells County (260) 919-0131 3 Reviews
Whitley County (260) 248-2275 7 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jared Belyew

Precision Door Service

3404 Metro Park Dr. N, Ste C
Fort Wayne IN, 46818
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts