Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Lebanon

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

03/05/2019

Lebanon, IN

Review:

ON 3/4/19 After calling 2 other Garage Door Companies and getting hung up on 3 times, I called Precision Overhead Garage Door Services. I spoke with their representative at 1:45 (approximately) and by 3:00 they were in my garage giving me my estimate. NOW that is customer service. Kevin U. the tech was processional, prompt, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable about what was going on with my doors. I have low clearance doors and require special equipment to operate. However, between Kevin and his supervisor, they were able to come up with a plan to fix my issue and get my doors back into operation in a very timely fashion. Not only did he get my doors fixed, but he also educated me on how I can maintain my doors regularly, where to put the lubricant, and how much and when. He also showed me how to maintain the keypads, and change the batteries....NO I did not know there were batteries in them. These are things new homeowners need to know and some companies never show anyone.POGDS believes in educating their customers. This was valuable information to me, and I want to THANK the company and Kevin for this valuable education. I would highly recommend anyone to choose POGDS for their next garage door repair, replacement, or maintenance. My purchase was inclusive of springs, rollers, remote keypad, cables, repair of existing opener, and customization of new equipment to a low clearance door. WONDERFUL JOB KEVIN U! Customer service 5 stars, technician's 5 star, knowledge 5 star, promptness 5 star, service preformed 5 star, quality of work 5 star!

Phillip Ford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2018

Lebanon, IN

Review:

Justin, our service technician today, was outstanding! Very helpful in explaining his solution to our problem. Then getting it done correctly and showing AND explaining to me what he did! I am extremely pleased!

Tom Gibson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2018

Lebanon, IN

Review:

The repair was done professionally. The technician that came out was courteous and described the process really well. I will definitely be doing business again with Precision.

Scott Rouse

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/23/2018

Lebanon, IN

Review:

Prompt friendly service. The tech, Andrew, was very personable and explained everything to me. He was very knowledgable and did a good job.

Susan Peterman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2018

Lebanon, IN

Review:

I would definitely recommend Precision to anyone. Our torsion spring had broke in the evening and I called them up and told them it's not an emergency and they still scheduled someone to come out the next day. Then the morning of our appointment they called and said they had a cancellation and wanted to know if I wanted them to come sooner. I said yes! The Gentlemen that came out was super nice and was very informative. We will definitely use them again!

Ashley Princell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/19/2018

Lebanon, IN

Review:

Andrew was very professional and on time. Didn’t waste time, showed me my options and gave me his recommendations. Ended up replacing the spring and a few brackets and he was done within 30 minutes. Definitely will be requesting him again if I have any problems

Travis Necessary

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/04/2018

Lebanon, IN

Review:

I am so pleased with my new garage door opener and key pad. My installer was just the "best"!! He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this company.

Sherry W.


Response:

Sherry W., thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2018

Lebanon, IN

Review:

From the time the phone was answered til' the service was complete, this was a professional and customer friendly experience. Our tech James did a Great job of going over all the options and the 25 point safety inspection. If all goes well we will not need to see anyone back any time soon. Thanks for the Great service.

Byron Brown


Response:

Byron Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2017

Lebanon, IN

Review:

Nick was very professional and honest. He didn't try to scare me into buying a new door. He provided great service and repair with new parts to get it operational again. I would definately use this company again.

Barry Weaver


Response:

Barry Weaver, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2017

Lebanon, IN

Review:

We are really pleased with our repairs we had done. The customer service was WONDERFUL! The gentleman who came was very polite and knowledgeable. However, it was a little expensive for what we had done. We would use them again.

Alan Johnson


Response:

Alan Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2017

Lebanon, IN

Review:

Andrew was professional and very knowledgeable.

Shelly Koontz


Response:

Shelly Koontz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andrew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/17/2016

Lebanon, IN

Review:

Our Tech. Arrived on time - Very Polite - Professional - Did A Great Job! Our Door was under warranty! Thanks for the Great Work We Will continue to use Precision in the Future

Benjamin Johnson


Response:

Benjamin Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/14/2015

Lebanon, IN

Review:

Fast & efficient! Thank you!!

Vicky Combs


Response:

Vicky Combs, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/17/2015

Lebanon, IN

Review:

I was able to schedule an appointment next day and Jeremy came out and replaced the opener quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended!

Eli Lewandowski


Response:

Eli Lewandowski, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 54147 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts