COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 50 Reviews in:

Anderson

Average Rating: 4.86


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

11/18/2021

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed with the service and the technician, BrandonRichardson. Hw explained everything thoroughly and did a great job. A very positive and friendly guy. I love my garage door now, he repaired it to be like new and it was about 25 years old, definitely 5 stars.

Diana Stephens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2021

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Mike was professional, explained the product well, and very nice. He installed a new Lift Master garage door opener. I would rate the service a 5.

Cathy Brenner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2021

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My neighbor used y'all and was pleased so I called. The first technician did an ok job fixing the spring and mounts but something wasn't right with the cables. I called back to report the issue and another technician came and fixed it 2 days later. Of course they upsold me on a couple of items, but the fixes made sense. We are pleased.

Shawn Allen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/19/2021

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was in the market for new garage doors for an older building; it was unfortunate that you all don't want to do any framing. I guess you are out for a quick dollar on fixing someone's spring on their current door, and springing the bill on them for the repair? I'm sorry we couldn't do business as I thought you was a garage door company? Too bad as I will have to figure out a solution as the guy who was out was nice but guess I was mistaken on the services you all do.

Forrest Fairchild

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/06/2021

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed with the service provided by Precision. The speed with which the service was provided was so appreciated. The technicians were very thorough in their diagnostic evaluation of the problem and had the problem fixed quite quickly. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Doors. From the individual who answers the phone to the technicians who made the service call, everyone I spoke to was very helpful and courteous. Thank you so much.

Janet Stowe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2021

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was courteous and was professional. He did a great job and if needed again I would prefer to have him come here again.

Charles Collins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2021

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door was hanging by a thread and I called Precision and not only did they repair it to my specifications, but I was educated well on my options and future prognosis for my door and the life of its parts.

Allison Cage

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2021

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Drew was extremely professional and very friendly. I had no plans to spend hundreds of dollars on a garage repair today, but I feel very satisfied with my purchase and the installation. Drew really made the best of a bad situation and I’m thankful for that. If I have any additional issues with my garage door, Drew will be my first call. 10/10 service.

Whitney Robinette

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/08/2020

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called to have my garage door opener repaired. The service technician was very knowedgable, and gave me several options from which I could choose. He was very pleasant, and not pushy.

Sheila Overs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/15/2020

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

By far the best experience I’ve ever had as a consumer. Brandon R. arrived on time. He was very polite and professional. He took the time to thorough explain what needed to be done. The work was first rate and the price reasonable given the amount of work. Precision has gained a loyal customer.

Mike Reed

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/14/2020

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Estimate for new garage door

Linda Griffis

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/08/2020

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with Matt who came out and gave us a quote on a new garage door. He was very friendly, prompt, and gave us several suggestions. I have had many companies come out and Precision was way above the rest. I cannot wait to have our new door installed.

Scott Austin

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/20/2020

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly people and timely service

Chad Stafford

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2020

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan was a pleasure to work with. He very thorough in his service and explanations of what was wrong and needed to be done, and any recommendations.

James Ray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2019

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

person was real nice and got the job done in good time.

Terry Mcclure

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/19/2019

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Men were very personable and professional. Also knowledgeable on all aspects of the garage door repairs and openers. Will definitely recommend and continuing using precision. Purchased garage door opener, 2 springs, and remote

Kathy Simon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/15/2019

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan was great. He did whatever he had to do to get my garage door working again I appreciate everything that he did.

Dillon Furnish

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/21/2019

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gentlemen were friendly respectful thorough and informative. They answered questions, explained process and completed work.

Patricia McPheeters

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/25/2019

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose precision because of the good reviews. Meet all expectations very friendly and knowledgeable My only complaint would be the cost it was pricey.

Jon Smith


Response:

Jon – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent repair in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. While we are certainly not the least expensive in town, we do continually examine our pricing to make sure we are competitive for the level of parts and services we provide. We appreciate your candid feedback and will look to this as an opportunity to review our pricing for future improvement. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/21/2019

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional technicians - Installation and repair. They diagnosed the problems and gave me my options. After determining it was better to replace than repair, the installation was scheduled. Everything was as promised. The surprise was how quiet the new garage door system was in comparison to my old unit and equipment. Thanks Precision Overhead Door for a quality product.

John Kevoian

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2019

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Frank Stone was great to deal with! I would definitely recommend him to any customer who is looking to get a garage door installed or work done. Very nice gentleman and did everything he could to get me up and working again. Frank installed new springs for me and replaced the knock out bearings as well. Thanks again Frank!

Amie Thorpe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/24/2019

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision is localized and had really solid ratings. They did not disappoint. They were great at keeping me abreast of their timing in regards to the appointment. And from the first email until completion they were great at communicating and following through.

Anthony Levi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/29/2019

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very responsive and easy to work with.

Frank Shetterly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/25/2019

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was excellent. Everyone I dealt with from beginning to final install was extremely helpful and customer focused.

Susan Ellington

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/13/2019

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star rating-Tyler did a wonderful job. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend Tyler for anyone with garage door needs.

Kristi Middleton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2019

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had googled garage door repair and noticed u had a Great rating! I give u a 5 Star! Friendly and very Inforrmative!

Marva Steans

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2019

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars. Tyler Galloway is very knowledgeable, respectful and makes sure you understand and are comfortable with what needs to be done. I would highly recommend Precision Garages doors to anyone.

Chris Gardner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/22/2019

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I very much love my new garage door! We have another garage door that we are going to have them replace this summer. They were very professional, quick and I love the material of the new door! Thank you for your service, we will be back this summer!

BETTY J MASSEY

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/19/2019

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The spring on my garage door broke right before I was leaving to take my kids to school. My husband called precision and they were able to come to us the same day within a couple of hours. Kevin was our technician. He greeted me and introduced himself right away. The entire time Kevin was very professional, considerate, and kind. He did an inspection of my entire garage door system and noticed a couple areas of concern. He wasn’t pushy in trying to get me to buy things, he just wanted to make me aware and let me know I had options. My husband I made the best decision for us. Kevin was able to get our new springs and bearings installed right away. He was very precise in his work. The job he did was wonderful, and he even swept my garage out for me! I am highly satisfied with their customer service through the call center and with the technicians. I would recommend Percision to all of my friends and family.

Melissa D

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/13/2019

Anderson, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job. Fast and well done work. Hauling away the old door is a great help. Polite and helpful technician. It was really cold today, but the work was completed cheerfully and carefully.

Jason Knapp

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 82980 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities