Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Anderson

Average Rating: 4.93


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2018

Anderson, IN

Review:

Josh Brewer was outstanding. On time, explained everything thoroughly, and had my door repaired and working great in no time.

Carl Abel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2018

Anderson, IN

Review:

I had my garage door repaired and Kevin was very professional and very thorough. He explained everything to me and also let me know the cost. I will definitely refer Precision to all my friends and family.

Sharon Keller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2018

Anderson, IN

Review:

Very professional and polite service.

Theresa Blades

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2018

Anderson, IN

Review:

Good experience in the past and also this time. Top notch service

Melvin Jones


Response:

Melvin Jones, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/26/2018

Anderson, IN

Review:

Great service! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Nate Saloh


Response:

Nate Saloh, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2018

Anderson, IN

Review:

I found the company on google and seen that it had great reviews. They were very prompt as scheduled and the sales associate was very courteous and knowledgeable. I had to speak with the associates manager at one point and he to wanted to make sure that they would be able to take care of me and ensure that the work would be completed for a reasonable price. I would recommend Precision Overhead Door to anyone and I will use them again if needed in the future. Thank you!

Patricia Sells


Response:

Patricia Sells, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/13/2017

Anderson, IN

Review:

So far the experience has been excellent, but all that has happened is an estimate and a scheduled appointment for install of a new door. Mike and Amanda have been helpful and friendly to speak with which gives me confidence that the install will be just as good.

Chris Moore


Response:

Chris Moore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/19/2017

Anderson, IN

Review:

Andrew was very knowledgeable and extremely professional. He replaced both springs on my door. He did a great job and I would recommend Precision to anyone looking for garage door work.

David Smart


Response:

David Smart, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2017

Anderson, IN

Review:

Aaron was great. I will say the service fee above the 145 for the one spring was not made clear to me when the call center made the appointment and quoted to me.

Teresa Thibault


Response:

Teresa Thibault, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2017

Anderson, IN

Review:

We found you on the internet and we called you because of the good reviews you had on the internet.

Brenda Hamilton


Response:

Brenda Hamilton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2016

Anderson, IN

Review:

Service tech very knowledgeable and polite. Door needed some additional work, which was well explained. When completed I noticed a lot of difference in both noise (less) and operation (much smoother).

Barb Alder


Response:

Barb Alder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2016

Anderson, IN

Review:

Thanks again. Priceless you guys are.

Derrick Mitchen


Response:

Derrick Mitchen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2015

Anderson, IN

Review:

The service man arrived on time as scheduled and was very courteous. He solved our problem and had it fixed in a very timely manner. I will definitely call Precision Overhead door the next time we need work done or decide to get a new door.

Marilyn Verheyn


Response:

Marilyn Verheyn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2015

Anderson, IN

Review:

Quick repair and knowledgeable tech who was very friendly

Jim Roundtree


Response:

Jim Roundtree , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2015

Anderson, IN

Review:

My door broke on a Saturday morning with both cars in the garage and unable to lift the door by hand. Called all the local suppliers none of which would answer the call on the weekend. Went online with overhead door and you were the first site to come up called and got a 7-9 appointment, Michael was at our door at 6:30. He was very nice person and did a fantastic job in record time.

James Alexander


Response:

James Alexander, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 42959 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Indianapolis Locations:
East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 504 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 417 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 134 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 89 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts