Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 32 Reviews in:

Anderson

Average Rating: 4.94


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/25/2019

Anderson, IN

Review:

I chose precision because of the good reviews. Meet all expectations very friendly and knowledgeable My only complaint would be the cost it was pricey.

Jon Smith


Response:

Jon – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent repair in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. While we are certainly not the least expensive in town, we do continually examine our pricing to make sure we are competitive for the level of parts and services we provide. We appreciate your candid feedback and will look to this as an opportunity to review our pricing for future improvement. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/21/2019

Anderson, IN

Review:

Very professional technicians - Installation and repair. They diagnosed the problems and gave me my options. After determining it was better to replace than repair, the installation was scheduled. Everything was as promised. The surprise was how quiet the new garage door system was in comparison to my old unit and equipment. Thanks Precision Overhead Door for a quality product.

John Kevoian

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2019

Anderson, IN

Review:

Frank Stone was great to deal with! I would definitely recommend him to any customer who is looking to get a garage door installed or work done. Very nice gentleman and did everything he could to get me up and working again. Frank installed new springs for me and replaced the knock out bearings as well. Thanks again Frank!

Amie Thorpe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/24/2019

Anderson, IN

Review:

Precision is localized and had really solid ratings. They did not disappoint. They were great at keeping me abreast of their timing in regards to the appointment. And from the first email until completion they were great at communicating and following through.

Anthony Levi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/29/2019

Anderson, IN

Review:

Very responsive and easy to work with.

Frank Shetterly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/25/2019

Anderson, IN

Review:

Service was excellent. Everyone I dealt with from beginning to final install was extremely helpful and customer focused.

Susan Ellington

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/13/2019

Anderson, IN

Review:

5 star rating-Tyler did a wonderful job. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend Tyler for anyone with garage door needs.

Kristi Middleton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2019

Anderson, IN

Review:

I had googled garage door repair and noticed u had a Great rating! I give u a 5 Star! Friendly and very Inforrmative!

Marva Steans

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2019

Anderson, IN

Review:

5 stars. Tyler Galloway is very knowledgeable, respectful and makes sure you understand and are comfortable with what needs to be done. I would highly recommend Precision Garages doors to anyone.

Chris Gardner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/22/2019

Anderson, IN

Review:

I very much love my new garage door! We have another garage door that we are going to have them replace this summer. They were very professional, quick and I love the material of the new door! Thank you for your service, we will be back this summer!

BETTY J MASSEY

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/19/2019

Anderson, IN

Review:

The spring on my garage door broke right before I was leaving to take my kids to school. My husband called precision and they were able to come to us the same day within a couple of hours. Kevin was our technician. He greeted me and introduced himself right away. The entire time Kevin was very professional, considerate, and kind. He did an inspection of my entire garage door system and noticed a couple areas of concern. He wasn’t pushy in trying to get me to buy things, he just wanted to make me aware and let me know I had options. My husband I made the best decision for us. Kevin was able to get our new springs and bearings installed right away. He was very precise in his work. The job he did was wonderful, and he even swept my garage out for me! I am highly satisfied with their customer service through the call center and with the technicians. I would recommend Percision to all of my friends and family.

Melissa D

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/13/2019

Anderson, IN

Review:

Great job. Fast and well done work. Hauling away the old door is a great help. Polite and helpful technician. It was really cold today, but the work was completed cheerfully and carefully.

Jason Knapp

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2019

Anderson, IN

Review:

Ben did a wonderful job, he was professional, friendly, knowledgeable & extremely helpful with questions we had. We would recommend him & Precision Doors to anyone looking for any garage door related repairs.

Mary Jo Willmann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2018

Anderson, IN

Review:

Ben did an excellent job. He arrived early and was very efficient and professional. Thank you very much and we're so glad that you service the Anderson area.

Megan Fowler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2018

Anderson, IN

Review:

For some reason I have not received a formal receipt for my service. Could someone please email me the receipt. Michael Baker 1706 Hillcrest Ave. Anderson, IN 46011 mtbaker@anderson.edu

Michael Baker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2018

Anderson, IN

Review:

Repair man was very good. Nice personality knew what he was doing.

Jim Carlisle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/11/2018

Anderson, IN

Review:

Fast, friendly service, knowledge technician. Puts customers first, fixing right the first time.

Chad Porter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2018

Anderson, IN

Review:

Josh Brewer was outstanding. On time, explained everything thoroughly, and had my door repaired and working great in no time.

Carl Abel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2018

Anderson, IN

Review:

I had my garage door repaired and Kevin was very professional and very thorough. He explained everything to me and also let me know the cost. I will definitely refer Precision to all my friends and family.

Sharon Keller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2018

Anderson, IN

Review:

Very professional and polite service.

Theresa Blades

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2018

Anderson, IN

Review:

Good experience in the past and also this time. Top notch service

Melvin Jones


Response:

Melvin Jones, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/26/2018

Anderson, IN

Review:

Great service! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Nate Saloh


Response:

Nate Saloh, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2018

Anderson, IN

Review:

I found the company on google and seen that it had great reviews. They were very prompt as scheduled and the sales associate was very courteous and knowledgeable. I had to speak with the associates manager at one point and he to wanted to make sure that they would be able to take care of me and ensure that the work would be completed for a reasonable price. I would recommend Precision Overhead Door to anyone and I will use them again if needed in the future. Thank you!

Patricia Sells


Response:

Patricia Sells, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/13/2017

Anderson, IN

Review:

So far the experience has been excellent, but all that has happened is an estimate and a scheduled appointment for install of a new door. Mike and Amanda have been helpful and friendly to speak with which gives me confidence that the install will be just as good.

Chris Moore


Response:

Chris Moore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/19/2017

Anderson, IN

Review:

Andrew was very knowledgeable and extremely professional. He replaced both springs on my door. He did a great job and I would recommend Precision to anyone looking for garage door work.

David Smart


Response:

David Smart, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2017

Anderson, IN

Review:

Aaron was great. I will say the service fee above the 145 for the one spring was not made clear to me when the call center made the appointment and quoted to me.

Teresa Thibault


Response:

Teresa Thibault, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2017

Anderson, IN

Review:

We found you on the internet and we called you because of the good reviews you had on the internet.

Brenda Hamilton


Response:

Brenda Hamilton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2016

Anderson, IN

Review:

Service tech very knowledgeable and polite. Door needed some additional work, which was well explained. When completed I noticed a lot of difference in both noise (less) and operation (much smoother).

Barb Alder


Response:

Barb Alder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2016

Anderson, IN

Review:

Thanks again. Priceless you guys are.

Derrick Mitchen


Response:

Derrick Mitchen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2015

Anderson, IN

Review:

The service man arrived on time as scheduled and was very courteous. He solved our problem and had it fixed in a very timely manner. I will definitely call Precision Overhead door the next time we need work done or decide to get a new door.

Marilyn Verheyn


Response:

Marilyn Verheyn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 59018 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities