Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 78 Reviews in:

Greenwood

Average Rating: 4.91


Install Garage Doors

07/30/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Service was great, tech Tim Whitlow was awesome and got the job done quickly with awesome results. I will definitely refer your company because of his professionalism . Thank you so much.

Brian Dunlea

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Serviceman arrived at the exact time he said he would arrive. I found him to be very knowledgeable. Kept me informed of issues and completed his work in a timely fashion.

Jack Lewis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Serviceman Frank showed up on time, explained all findings and fees ahead of time, and completed his work quickly and efficiently.

David Seay

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

I was able to get an appointment the same day ! The gentleman were very professional & courteous. Pricing was comparable. We will definitely be repeat customers!

Carrie Kelso

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Frank your technician explained all options. I chose the option best for me. My garage door is now as good new. THANK YOU

Ronald alstott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Very friendly an explained the problems easy to understand. Great service an would definitely use again.

Holly Blair

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Purchased keypad, springs and rollers. 5 Star

Terry Weddle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

The technician that came to our home was very friendly and courteous. He explained everything very well and was very helpful in answering our questions. You definitely have a good technician on your hands.

Amber Barton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/26/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

I am very pleased with the service and the guy who did it. He was courteous and did a great job of explaining everything to me. I needed more done than I planned and, after talking to the installer, it was clear to me what I should do.

Mary Gillum

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Mike was quick and courteous!

Lex Beckley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

professional and knowledgeable. as always , great job.

Ted Westlund

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

This was the best service I have had in a very long time.Both service tech's were extremely well versed in their field of expertise.Will defenetly use again.

Timothy Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/10/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Andrew did a thorough job of explaining the options and why the repairs were necessary. He was on time and courteous. Now I have a lot of confidence that my garage door will operate when I need it.

Emily Schafer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/27/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Josh was very helpful, he was honest and upfront about the garage door that I have and what he thought needed to be done. have used Precision before and will use them again.

Tammy Schroeder

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

5, Josh was great! My door wasn't opening properly and Josh discovered the problem and had it fixed right away.

Marsha Queen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Very pleased with the service we received. Kevin was great! He explained everything, gave us options, and went above and beyond cleaning everything up. Even though we ended up having to replace the opener, the process was smooth and we’re happy with the result.

Katy Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/27/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Nick was very thorough and did a great job

Marc Bumps

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/25/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Your installer, Nick, was the most pleasant individual. Was able to answer all the questions, knew the product. I recommend him highly.

Shirley Lindenmeyer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Service was timely! Eric was professional, courteous, and efficient!

Ann Beasley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Brian, the technician, was wonderful. He explained everything in detail, gave ample opportunity for my questions and handled the repair in quick order.

Debbie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Door Adjustment Serviceman was on time polite and helpful

Frank Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/04/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

My first experience was not good however you made things right.my next two calls where outstanding couldn’t have been better . Your company is outstanding in my opinion .

Warren Hardig

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/30/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Excellent service. Ben arrived early & was courteous & efficient. Very happy

Chris Bauer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/24/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Nick was great! He explained the issues with our current garage door hardware and opener system, and offered several repair/replace options to choose from. Everyone at my house loves the smooth and quiet operation of our door and new opener!

Michael Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/11/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

5. My appointment was between 1-3PM. Nick called to let me know he was on his way and arrived approximately 1:30. Very professional, knowledgeable and all around good guy. Had a contractor working on my deck and felt secure leaving Nick alone to work on the front of the house (Garage Door). Nick explained what he was to do, did it well and within the time he stated it would take. I am a retired Lieutenant Colonel, who over the course of a 34 year career have had the opportunity to be around some outstanding individuals, you should do what you need to do to retain Nick as an employee, possibly future management. Respectfully, David

David A. Manning

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Very quick service call to fix the “eyes” on both garage doors. Took the time to explain what was wrong and how to fix it

Thomas Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/02/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

I was pleased to get an appt. the day after I called. My door opener was broken and I needed it fixed ASAP! Mike came when promised and was very professional. He repaired the opener and as he inspected the remaining components of my door he pointed out items of concern and quoted each price before he completed any work. I had him replace what I thought was the most crucial. He did a great job and I’m very satisfied with the work performed!

Kathy Meyer


Response:

Kathy Meyer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/28/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Tyler was great!!! He called to see if it would be okay to come early and he did. He was extremely polite and very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to meet and chat with such a nice young man. My door operated much better after he repaired opener and made proper adjustements.

Robin Boggs


Response:

Robin Boggs, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tyler.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Service Technician, Mike, was an excellent representative for his company. He showed me what was wrong with my garage door, it would not open or close, and ran through options to make it functional again. He answered all my questions and pointed out how he could reduce the excessive noise when opening and closing the door. I was pleased with him and the service.

Mike Marlo


Response:

Mike Marlo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Mike was excellent; very polite, patient, and took the time to explain the parts and their job in a way I could understand.

Lora Manning


Response:

Lora Manning, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56747 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities