Garage Door Hero

COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 95 Reviews in:

Greenwood

Average Rating: 4.93


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

01/01/2021

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James V. just left my house. I feel fortunate that he was the technician on call. Explained everything he recommended that should be done. Just such a nice guy. He cared about what he was doing and was happy with what he did. Great!

Trisha Heidecker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2020

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nick Z did a great job diagnosing our issue and fixing up our garage door. It’s running much smoother now!

Trisha Thompson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2020

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Really appreciated the time our rep took to explain the issues and provide options.

Tom dalton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/14/2020

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Andrew was extremely helpful and did a great job! It was a great first time experience with Precision Garage Door. Thank you!

Shea Hendress

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2020

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We enjoyed Ben . He was thorough on examination of our garage door, friendly to us and "fixed" the problem quickly, then looked everything over and did some adjustments and door was in good shape again and still under warranty from a previous call. So thank you very much.

Paul Meier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/26/2020

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called Precision in afternoon, and Ben was at our home the following morning. Ben was very professional, and was very pleasant to work with. Highly recommend Precision Doors.

Steve Sorgius

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2020

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was very professional and arrived on time. He did a great job and I was very pleased with the service.

Pam Hill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/17/2020

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Vladimir did a fine job of installing the new motor,springs, rollers, etc. We can’t believe how quiet that door is now, We also appreciated the attention to the second door and the new weatherstrip. He was very skilled and conscientious about his work. Will definitely call next time we need service,

James Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/10/2020

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day repair was wonderful along with Mike's expertise and performance of a thorough inspection which resulted in future savings with time and money. He had all the parts on hand and was able to efficiently get my door in excellent operation. Thanks Mike and Precision, awesome job! -Chad

Chad

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2020

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a new spring installed, new wheels\rollers, and new bearings. The service tech Kevin Ulery was Fantastic! I was unaware that there are inferior springs on the market, and our last two springs were just that. The new sealed bearing wheels for the door, and the new bearings at the top inside the garage will make our existing garage door opener\housing work much easier\longer life. Kevin took extra care to stay COVID-19 SAFE, and made the payment process very easy and safe. Also, Holly is the representative that placed my service call, and she was very nice. Thank you Kevin Ulery\Precision Door Service\Indianapolis Indiana\6-25-2020*

Chris Swan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/22/2020

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Love the customer service. It’s worth as much as the product. And the product is so nice.

Gail Birchfield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2020

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the Quality of work and the pricing always to my satisfaction. Eric my service tech was very professional very friendly and very good at his job I am very happy with his service and your company. Thanks Jeff Lane

Jeff Lane

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/04/2020

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Love it! Professional, efficient, quick. DEFINITELY will recommend.

Shannon Shen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2019

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had NO IDEA getting a garage door repaired could actually be the highlight of my day, but hey, life is full of surprises! Kevin was an absolute delight; funny, beyond personable, and oh hey, also great at his job. The workmanship was perfect, and the customer service was even better. His co-hort (oh crum, I forget his name!) was equally awesome...they made a great team, and their banter was both charming and hilarious. I loved these guys, and was actually sad to see them leave. SUPER-happy with the job they did, and *love* that their visit felt like one with friends, and fun, and not one with service technicians that was inconvenient.

Lisanne Allen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/30/2019

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin phoned and let me know that he could fit me in earlier than my appointment time for a new garage door install, if I was available. I told him I was so he came early, at which time he set about his business, after I verified he had the right door and materials. He told me he should be finished in 2 1/2 hours. He completed the job in about 2 hours and showed me some maintenance tips and how to operate the new door switch and the manual door opener, in case I needed it. Justin was very diligent about his work and a very pleasant young man. I would definitely recommend him. My new door looks beautiful and really dresses up my home. I love it! Thank you very much.

Judy Smith

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/26/2019

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5+ stars! Precision Garage Door was a great choice for my garage door replacement. When my old door broke, Josh met with us the next day to review several replacement options. He was great at helping us find the garage door that fit our needs and budget. He was polite and professional, and always had our best interest in mind. During the install, Josh and Kevin did a great job and were very clean and professional. They answered all my questions and really took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the install. We love our new door and I will definitely use or refer Precision should the need arise in the future. A special thanks to Josh and Kevin for making this a great experience. They take pride in their work and it shows.

Matt

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/18/2019

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were in need to assistance with our garage door on the weekend, and were thrilled that your company could schedule someone on Sunday. Nick Zatkoff was our service technician. He was OUTSTANDING! He was on time, polite, and just a good guy. He was very informative about showing us what the problem was, and discussed options available to us for the repair. (I learned some good information from him for future use on door/equipment replacements.) He did a great job replacing the door spring, and we choose the upgraded spring. I am in Hotel hospitality business, and service is just as important to me as the repair itself. As I told Nick... if we have any further need, he has won our business... and we will refer anyone who asks us to your company. Thanks Nick!

Tim Bailey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/30/2019

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was great, tech Tim Whitlow was awesome and got the job done quickly with awesome results. I will definitely refer your company because of his professionalism . Thank you so much.

Brian Dunlea

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2019

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Serviceman arrived at the exact time he said he would arrive. I found him to be very knowledgeable. Kept me informed of issues and completed his work in a timely fashion.

Jack Lewis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2019

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Serviceman Frank showed up on time, explained all findings and fees ahead of time, and completed his work quickly and efficiently.

David Seay

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2019

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was able to get an appointment the same day ! The gentleman were very professional & courteous. Pricing was comparable. We will definitely be repeat customers!

Carrie Kelso

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2019

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Frank your technician explained all options. I chose the option best for me. My garage door is now as good new. THANK YOU

Ronald alstott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2019

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very friendly an explained the problems easy to understand. Great service an would definitely use again.

Holly Blair

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2019

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Purchased keypad, springs and rollers. 5 Star

Terry Weddle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2019

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician that came to our home was very friendly and courteous. He explained everything very well and was very helpful in answering our questions. You definitely have a good technician on your hands.

Amber Barton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/26/2019

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very pleased with the service and the guy who did it. He was courteous and did a great job of explaining everything to me. I needed more done than I planned and, after talking to the installer, it was clear to me what I should do.

Mary Gillum

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2018

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was quick and courteous!

Lex Beckley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2018

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

professional and knowledgeable. as always , great job.

Ted Westlund

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2018

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This was the best service I have had in a very long time.Both service tech's were extremely well versed in their field of expertise.Will defenetly use again.

Timothy Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/10/2018

Greenwood, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Andrew did a thorough job of explaining the options and why the repairs were necessary. He was on time and courteous. Now I have a lot of confidence that my garage door will operate when I need it.

Emily Schafer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 71623 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities