Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 82 Reviews in:

Greenwood

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

10/08/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

I had NO IDEA getting a garage door repaired could actually be the highlight of my day, but hey, life is full of surprises! Kevin was an absolute delight; funny, beyond personable, and oh hey, also great at his job. The workmanship was perfect, and the customer service was even better. His co-hort (oh crum, I forget his name!) was equally awesome...they made a great team, and their banter was both charming and hilarious. I loved these guys, and was actually sad to see them leave. SUPER-happy with the job they did, and *love* that their visit felt like one with friends, and fun, and not one with service technicians that was inconvenient.

Lisanne Allen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/30/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Justin phoned and let me know that he could fit me in earlier than my appointment time for a new garage door install, if I was available. I told him I was so he came early, at which time he set about his business, after I verified he had the right door and materials. He told me he should be finished in 2 1/2 hours. He completed the job in about 2 hours and showed me some maintenance tips and how to operate the new door switch and the manual door opener, in case I needed it. Justin was very diligent about his work and a very pleasant young man. I would definitely recommend him. My new door looks beautiful and really dresses up my home. I love it! Thank you very much.

Judy Smith

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/26/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

5+ stars! Precision Garage Door was a great choice for my garage door replacement. When my old door broke, Josh met with us the next day to review several replacement options. He was great at helping us find the garage door that fit our needs and budget. He was polite and professional, and always had our best interest in mind. During the install, Josh and Kevin did a great job and were very clean and professional. They answered all my questions and really took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the install. We love our new door and I will definitely use or refer Precision should the need arise in the future. A special thanks to Josh and Kevin for making this a great experience. They take pride in their work and it shows.

Matt

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/18/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

We were in need to assistance with our garage door on the weekend, and were thrilled that your company could schedule someone on Sunday. Nick Zatkoff was our service technician. He was OUTSTANDING! He was on time, polite, and just a good guy. He was very informative about showing us what the problem was, and discussed options available to us for the repair. (I learned some good information from him for future use on door/equipment replacements.) He did a great job replacing the door spring, and we choose the upgraded spring. I am in Hotel hospitality business, and service is just as important to me as the repair itself. As I told Nick... if we have any further need, he has won our business... and we will refer anyone who asks us to your company. Thanks Nick!

Tim Bailey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/30/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Service was great, tech Tim Whitlow was awesome and got the job done quickly with awesome results. I will definitely refer your company because of his professionalism . Thank you so much.

Brian Dunlea

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Serviceman arrived at the exact time he said he would arrive. I found him to be very knowledgeable. Kept me informed of issues and completed his work in a timely fashion.

Jack Lewis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Serviceman Frank showed up on time, explained all findings and fees ahead of time, and completed his work quickly and efficiently.

David Seay

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

I was able to get an appointment the same day ! The gentleman were very professional & courteous. Pricing was comparable. We will definitely be repeat customers!

Carrie Kelso

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Frank your technician explained all options. I chose the option best for me. My garage door is now as good new. THANK YOU

Ronald alstott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Very friendly an explained the problems easy to understand. Great service an would definitely use again.

Holly Blair

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Purchased keypad, springs and rollers. 5 Star

Terry Weddle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

The technician that came to our home was very friendly and courteous. He explained everything very well and was very helpful in answering our questions. You definitely have a good technician on your hands.

Amber Barton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/26/2019

Greenwood, IN

Review:

I am very pleased with the service and the guy who did it. He was courteous and did a great job of explaining everything to me. I needed more done than I planned and, after talking to the installer, it was clear to me what I should do.

Mary Gillum

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Mike was quick and courteous!

Lex Beckley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

professional and knowledgeable. as always , great job.

Ted Westlund

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

This was the best service I have had in a very long time.Both service tech's were extremely well versed in their field of expertise.Will defenetly use again.

Timothy Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/10/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Andrew did a thorough job of explaining the options and why the repairs were necessary. He was on time and courteous. Now I have a lot of confidence that my garage door will operate when I need it.

Emily Schafer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/27/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Josh was very helpful, he was honest and upfront about the garage door that I have and what he thought needed to be done. have used Precision before and will use them again.

Tammy Schroeder

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

5, Josh was great! My door wasn't opening properly and Josh discovered the problem and had it fixed right away.

Marsha Queen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Very pleased with the service we received. Kevin was great! He explained everything, gave us options, and went above and beyond cleaning everything up. Even though we ended up having to replace the opener, the process was smooth and we’re happy with the result.

Katy Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/27/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Nick was very thorough and did a great job

Marc Bumps

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/25/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Your installer, Nick, was the most pleasant individual. Was able to answer all the questions, knew the product. I recommend him highly.

Shirley Lindenmeyer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Service was timely! Eric was professional, courteous, and efficient!

Ann Beasley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Brian, the technician, was wonderful. He explained everything in detail, gave ample opportunity for my questions and handled the repair in quick order.

Debbie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Door Adjustment Serviceman was on time polite and helpful

Frank Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/04/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

My first experience was not good however you made things right.my next two calls where outstanding couldn’t have been better . Your company is outstanding in my opinion .

Warren Hardig

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/30/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Excellent service. Ben arrived early & was courteous & efficient. Very happy

Chris Bauer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/24/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Nick was great! He explained the issues with our current garage door hardware and opener system, and offered several repair/replace options to choose from. Everyone at my house loves the smooth and quiet operation of our door and new opener!

Michael Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/11/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

5. My appointment was between 1-3PM. Nick called to let me know he was on his way and arrived approximately 1:30. Very professional, knowledgeable and all around good guy. Had a contractor working on my deck and felt secure leaving Nick alone to work on the front of the house (Garage Door). Nick explained what he was to do, did it well and within the time he stated it would take. I am a retired Lieutenant Colonel, who over the course of a 34 year career have had the opportunity to be around some outstanding individuals, you should do what you need to do to retain Nick as an employee, possibly future management. Respectfully, David

David A. Manning

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2018

Greenwood, IN

Review:

Very quick service call to fix the “eyes” on both garage doors. Took the time to explain what was wrong and how to fix it

Thomas Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 59057 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities