Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northwest Indiana

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Hammond

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/21/2019

Hammond, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service I got from Greg, service man was EXCEPTIONAL. He notified before arrival, was on time, professional, polite, friendly and informative. I’m a first time customer but will recommend to others. Very pleased!

Luz Sanchez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

08/18/2019

Hammond, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I selected Precision randomly from google results, and i am very happy with the service and my new garage door opener! Greg was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Nancy Cave

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2019

Hammond, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star The best aervice I have ever received.

Ric Bailey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/25/2019

Hammond, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best place in the area very fast

Jeff Jancek

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2019

Hammond, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Johnny Flores was our technician. I cannot say enough good things about him. He was very friendly, polite, professional, has a good sense of humor, and most of all...he knows what he is doing. He identified the problems, explained fully what needed to be done for the door to be up and working, and the cost of the repairs ( which was extremely reasonable and quite fair.) Johnny worked quickly but safely. He went above and beyond the call of duty by giving me hints, tips, and suggestions for maintaining my garage door and opener to keep it working correctly and for as long as possible before repairs would again be necessary. I will hire Precision Overhead Garage Door Service and Johnny again any time garage door work is required. To me, using the service again is the best recommendation a person can give. Call them. You will not be disappointed. ????

Steve Alexander

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

04/18/2019

Hammond, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived as scheduled and very polite and professional. Made the install look easy and answered every question precise and in simple understanding terms. Great job!

Felix Vazquez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/26/2019

Hammond, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Next day service, on time appointment, and found problem quickly

Tom Long

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2017

Hammond, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage was holding my car hostage. The situation was tense. I tried to negotiate with it, to no avail. Glen arrived promptly, assessed the situation, and successfully freed the hostage. There were no injuries. Highly recommend Precision Door.

Timothy Mooney


Response:

Timothy Mooney, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/26/2017

Hammond, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was so happy with the response I received from Precision. They came out on the day they said, at the time they said, and inspected my door. I needed to replace my old door, and the new one--while not a perfect match-is beautiful! The technician made sure everything was tight and operating properly. I recommend this company and will use them again.

Della Niblett


Response:

Della Niblett, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2017

Hammond, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greg made some repairs to my garage door post an inspection report. Greg was prompt, respectful, and very knowledgeable. I am very pleased with the service I received from Precision and I will use them in the future if needed.

Tara Wade


Response:

Tara Wade, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Greg and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2017

Hammond, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very polite and professional came out on a Sunday and had my garage door working in less than an hour.

Larry Radford


Response:

Larry Radford, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/02/2017

Hammond, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called at 10:15AM. Tyler was at my home at 11:45AM. Tyler was knowledgeable and certain of the issue and his recommendation. I was convinced that I was in good hands. The sale was made at NOON for a new door to be installed TOMORROW morning!!! I am now at 12:15PM, only two hours after my initial call, writing a RAVE review. MORE businesses should be like Precision! THANK YOU, Joanna.

Joanna Halinski


Response:

Joanna Halinski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 90577 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Northwest Indiana Locations:
Northwest Indiana (219) 227-6767 150 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northwest Indiana

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Northwest Indiana

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities