Precision Garage Door of South Bend

Has Received 361 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.86


Garage Door Opener Install

07/12/2019

Granger, IN

Review:

We chose Precision Door because their service charge was much less than Overhead Door. A.J. came out and diagnosed our problem and we chose to have two new openers installed. A.J. and T.J. showed up earlier than expected and went to work. In a couple hours they were finished and we are very pleased with our new openers. Both technicians were friendly, polite, and conscientious and we enjoyed visiting with them. We give them a 5 star rating.

Margaret Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/01/2019

Warsaw, IN

Review:

Had a great experience with the technician who came to our house after hours to repair our garage door opener. Blaque was courteous and professional. Thank you very much!

Patton Sheila

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/24/2019

Mishawaka, IN

Review:

Blaque Kuchel knowledgeable, helpful efficient. I could not be happier with my service. And am ecstatic with my ne garage door opener. Thank you all. 5 Stars all the way.

Scott Carbon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2019

Westville, IN

Review:

The service tech was courteous and professional. The job was completed at the time promised, efficiently. Thank you

Keith Hernstrom

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/21/2019

South Bend, IN

Review:

I was 100% satisfied with the customer service that I received from Precision! After researching other companies and checking their reviews and that this company took the time to respond to each review, I called Precision and spoke to Sandy to setup an appointment for a new garage door estimate. She was friendly and set me up with an appointment for the next day! Blaque showed up then and listened to what I wanted in a new door. He was very thorough in explaining what my door options were, the upkeep of the door, installation time frame, etc.. I never felt pressured to buy, he was very personable! John was the door installer - WOW, what a great job he did! He had the new door in within a few hours by himself! He then explained about the warranty, etc.. Sorry for rambling, but I just wanted to express how happy I was with the service I received from everyone at Precision! Thank you!!!

Linda Andrews

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/20/2019

South Bend, IN

Review:

Five stars all the way! The service was excellent! Jason was personable and friendly. He explained every step to me and the cost breakdown.

Matt Bodnar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2019

Elkhart, IN

Review:

Jason was very professional and gave me a quote. He was very polite and helpful.

Eric Collins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/13/2019

Elkhart, IN

Review:

Blake was great! He answered all my questions and was great to chat with.

Heather Webster

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2019

Warsaw, IN

Review:

I found your name in kosioscko yellow pages. I called mid morning. Andy ,technician, was here by 3pm. Replaced broken springs installed outside remote. He was very good. I was very pleased with everything.

Rocky Tash

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2019

South Bend, IN

Review:

Blaque Kuchel was amazing. Service was done shortly after I called. He was polite, professional, efficient and friendly.

Janet Hayden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2019

South Bend, IN

Review:

Very punctual & knowledgeable. I would recommend them highly

Ed Mullis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/07/2019

La Porte, IN

Review:

Andy was excellent. He gave options on what I wanted done. He did a great great job in short time. He made sure I understood everything or had any questions before he left. Highly recommended.

Tony Blaszkiewicz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2019

Warsaw, IN

Review:

JJ is a compliment to your business. Totally professional and I was very happy with the work he performed. He suggested improvements to my other 2 garage doors and I’m so happy with the results. Thank you!

Sandy Fitzgerald

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2019

South Bend, IN

Review:

One spring broke on our garage door. Braque did an excellent job replacing both springs (that is recommended for proper functioning). He also made recommendations that would keep our garage door operating for many years. We followed his recommendations and now the door works better than it ever did. Blaque was amazing. We give him an A++.

Barb Brogle

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/23/2019

South Bend, IN

Review:

I own 4 rentals plus my company building and was very pleased to find their service tech AJ, extremely professional and with my best interest in mind after me telling him my game plan for the property.

howard-(owner) dosmann Properties

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2019

Mishawaka, IN

Review:

We remembered your name through TV ads. Frankly did not know that you work on weekends! We thought we would have to leave a message for Monday. We were pleasantly surprised! We needed a garage door repair and our service tech, Jason, was very prompt. *****

Jim Rea

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

05/16/2019

Plymouth, IN

Review:

Fast professional and completed. All went just as they said. Compared prices and yours were the best around!

Jimmy Williams

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2019

Elkhart, IN

Review:

Would highly recommend. A J was the technician that came and went above and beyond what I expected. This company will be who I call in the future when I have problems and will request A J again.

Dana Dawson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2019

Elkhart, IN

Review:

Had coil springs replaced, hinges,bearing sets,lubrication of rollers,

James Feick

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2019

Granger, IN

Review:

I Called in on a Saturday morning at 7:45 for a service call. Phone was answered by a person within 30 seconds. I was assigned a service technician by name. And a 2 hour window of 8am to 10am. Service technician repaired both broken springs and a few rollers before my service window had closed. Excellent service.

Jeremy Pollyea

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/03/2019

Granger, IN

Review:

Called last night and was able to get an appointment for 8am today! Blake is the best! This is the second time that Blake has worked on one of our garage doors. Very professional and fast. I highly recommend him!

Monika Champion

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2019

Plymouth, IN

Review:

The technician, Blaque, was excellent to work with. He was very professional, friendly and he explained all of my options clearly. This was a great experience and I highly recommend Precision Door.

Brian Chupp

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/22/2019

Granger, IN

Review:

Five Star for sure Blaque was very professional and informative totally explained my options and great job!!

Ken Cysewski

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/13/2019

Michigan City, IN

Review:

Thanks for the prompt & excellent service! My experience from the phone call to Sandy & the knowledge & service of Andy G, all of my expectations were met. ???? Thanks, Jim P.S. I can easily recommend Precision Door!

Jim Z

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/12/2019

Granger, IN

Review:

technician was amazing! After giving me some options we decided to go with a new garage door, it was a quick and easy process. I would highly recommend.

Kristopher Konold

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2019

South Bend, IN

Review:

We needed a slight repair and tuning on the door Precision Door installed for us in 2016. I called to schedule on Monday evening (after 6:30). The call was answered by a real person! (Chris) Our technician, Andy G was there last night, on time, after a call to say he was on his way. Andy was professional, polite, and thorough in his assessment and completion of work. In this day and age of security issues, I found it comforting that an appointment confirmation was emailed to me with photos of all of the Precision Door technicians. It helped to know who I was expecting to see! Thanks for your great customer service!

Tina Miltenberger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/04/2019

New Carlisle, IN

Review:

Blaque is a great technician. He is very nice and professional. He took time to explain the product and the CORRECT pricing. Our new system is so quiet! It is great. Love the keypads! The only negative was the staples(?) on the garage floor which my wife swept up before I placed my truck back in the garage.

Robert Strzelecki


Response:

Robert - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent installation in your garage. We appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our technician, Blaque. We're proud to have him as an asset on our team. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and apologize if Blaque did a poor job with his cleanup. We will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers better in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/01/2019

Lapaz, IN

Review:

Blague was extremely polite and helpful he explained exactly what needed to be done he was extremely professional the hole time and very understanding. Thanks alot for everything Blaque A++++++

Brad Keb

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2019

Mishawaka, IN

Review:

5 star rating, Blaque was awesome- explained why our door could not be repaired and would need to be replaced. He was professional, yet warm and caring. Have ordered a new door, hope installation goes well.

Roxane Fernsler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2019

Westville, IN

Review:

Very polite and efficient.

Dale Tipton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Bend Locations:
Benton Harbor - St. Joseph (269) 932-4494 63 Reviews
Cass County (269) 783-4156 24 Reviews
Elkhart County (574) 343-1474 64 Reviews
Goshen County (574) 584-3295 2 Reviews
Kosciuko County (574) 306-0002 18 Reviews
La Porte (219) 379-5260 14 Reviews
Marshall County (574) 318-8585 7 Reviews
Michiana Area (574) 307-6622
Michigan City (219) 262-1555 17 Reviews
Nappanee (574) 307-8898
Niles Area (269) 409-4115 3 Reviews
South Bend and Surrounding Area (574) 807-0928 235 Reviews
Starke County (574) 516-4062 3 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of South Bend

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Freitas

Precision Garage Door of South Bend

2110 N Merrifield Ave
Mishawaka IN, 46545
License: 4468
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities