Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Baton Rouge

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Saint Gabriel

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

06/18/2022

Saint Gabriel, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, friendly and professional. I recommend using Precision Overhead Door for garage door issues.

Phillip Doiron

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/02/2022

Saint Gabriel, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These guys came in, did the job and left. They cleaned up after themselves and I didn’t have to do a thing but admire it!

Bobbie Canova

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/18/2019

Saint Gabriel, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Both Dakota and Nicolas were prompt, courteous, and highly professional. All persons contacted by us by phone and in person were of the highest caliber. We will recommend your company to our friends and family and also request that our contractor use your company and products for our new house that is being built in Pointe Marie off of River Road near L'Auberge casino.

Mike Duty

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/07/2019

Saint Gabriel, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service

Page Breaux

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/23/2019

Saint Gabriel, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Trust worthy excellent service, thank you so very much.

Donna Mascaro

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2017

Saint Gabriel, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door been out for a week made a call to the previous installer they gave me the run around. Searched the internet and ran across Precision made the call I was told that someone would be out within 2 hours it was less than that. Bobby was very friendly and fast equipment was already on the truck he was here less than an hour. Thanks Precision

April Fleming


Response:

April Fleming, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2017

Saint Gabriel, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

technicians showed up sooner than expected and did a fantastic job

Raymond Comeaux


Response:

Jeremy Clark, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2016

Saint Gabriel, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service. Precision worked with my schedule, called to let me know they were coming, and arrived right when promised, exactly as scheduled. When Kinsman arrived, he quickly assessed the issues, clearly laid out my options, and completed the work, all while being friendly, helpful, and courteous. Thanks for a job well done from a very happy customer.

GT


Response:

GT, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kinsman and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

8967 Castille Rd
Baton Rouge LA, 70809
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities