Precision Garage Door of Baton Rouge

Has Received 299 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.92


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2019

Walker, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome work and very friendly.

Peggy Sullivan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/23/2019

Gonzales, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Doors exceeded my expectations. Courteous and professional from initial phone call through job completion. Initial call was to repair broken spring on garage door. Evan and Jacob took time to discuss the situation and gave us various options. We elected to purchase a new garage door opener and replace all hardware. These 2 technicians had the best attitude and were very efficient in every aspect of the job. Highly recommend Precision Garage Doors - you are very lucky to have such good employees working for you.

Sherry Welch

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2019

Livingston, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Got the business name on the internet and called yesterday morning. They were able to send someone that day to check on the problem. The guy that came was very polite and fixed the problem in a short period of time. I was very satisfied with the charge. They will be the company that I call for my garage doors from now on.

Bill Pierce

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2019

Gonzales, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had an adjustment on the garage door as it was banging very loudly when it shut. Will recommend Precision to everyone as we rate you at A100.

Rafael Muradas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/09/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was used in past

John Naquin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This was a consutation visit to estimate a new garage door and assess current problems with the hinges. PDS employees were very professional, arrived promptly, and explained in full detail the issues and solutions available. I am very pleased with the service today and will be moving forward with new purchase in the future with PDS.

Kevin Guillory

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/08/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very nice and professional. Only issue is I asked tech to repair a broken garage door. He caMe out and did $300 worth of work, then realized that his repairs would not fix it, and I need a new door. So now I have to pay for $300 worth of work PLUS a new door! Why didn’t he just tell me I needed a door right away???

Matthew Falcon


Response:

Mathew - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we may have missed our mark. We appreciate our continued dialogue and apologize again for any miscommunication. We will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers better in the future. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/01/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, professional and affordable!

Don Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/31/2019

Walker, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Love was awesome and very kind. I truly appreciate his effort to help me make the right decision on a garage door

Rebecca Bombet

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2019

Hammond, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick professional service! Thank you Precision!

Joey Boe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cameron was as gracious as he was competent! Thanks

Bruce Blaney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/17/2019

Ponchatoula, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Loved getting a text from the company prior to technician arriving, including his picture. Nick Introduced himself, was very cordial, explained the problem with my garage door mechanism and gave me options. He was skilled in the installation of my system and tested everything before he left. He cleaned up the area and made sure I was satisfied before he left. Would definitely recommend this business and Nick, the technician . 5 stars!

Sherry Collura

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2019

Sorrento, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome response time, work.was swift and left work.area spotless.

Al Weathersby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/10/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Did a full change-out: door, opener, all the trimming. Only thing they did not replace was the garage walls! Insulated door, coated springs, well sealed, dead silent opener, very neat and clean installation. 4.5 hours from drive up to drive away. They did a good job.

Wayne McAdams

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/07/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installers were very professional and polite, the quality of our doors are very good.

Gail Broussard

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/03/2019

Hammond, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick response: called in evening arrived first thing in morning. On time and got it done.

Glenn Hebert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/30/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nicholas found the problem and the remedy to fix was explained in detail with cost and warranties explained in detail. Work completed on a timely basis.

Richard Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/26/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and timely service. Would definitely recommend for repairs or new installations!

Josh Clemens

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service and professionalism of the technician

Gary Catanzaro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/24/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The young man who came to replace our garage door was on time, polite and professional. He did a fine job and I would recommend Precision Garage Door to our friends.

Ed White

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2019

Addis, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was very professional and friendly. I would recommend Precision anytime.

Rusty Lessard

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service from Javon and Trey

Robert Lanclos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/04/2019

Clinton, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mark, the tech, was so diligent in his installation of my gate opener. He worked steadily in unbelievable heat!! He gave me clear instructions on the new gate system. He cleaned all installation debris. I appreciated his explanation of the control box and the special sensor. I think this company has trained him well in the installation of their equipment and how to prepare the owner to operate the system correctly.

Marsha Kemp

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Unsatisfied with my experience. Garage door did not get fixed. Crew mislead me into thinking my wiring was bad, only to call an electrician out and be told the complete opposite. I got a second garage door repair company out shortly after and they fixed the door in 15 mins.

Cali Hatch


Response:

Cali – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service call out to your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if there may have been any miscommunication. We certainly understand intermittent issues from electrical surge can be quite frustrating. We appreciate your patience as we continue investigate this matter further.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/26/2019

Ponchatoula, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I researched door companies on the internet and read the reviews. I was impressed with what I saw and decided to call your office and discuss my problem. I left a message to return my call and was contacted very quickly after that and was scheduled for a same day appointment to evaluate my door system (Rare in today’s business environment). Prior to calling you, I left a message with a local door company and still have not gotten a return phone call. The phone and technical personnel were all very courteous and knowledgeable. The tech that came to the house was great and gave three options to choose from and clearly explained the differences between the three choices. He followed up the same day with an email outlining each of the options. I chose the option that made the most sense for my situation and could have had the installation within a day but postponed until Monday based on personal need. I only wish more companies followed you example of outstanding service and would strongly recommend you to anyone needing garage door service.

CJF

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Googled and had good reviews, My technician Evan was prompt , courteous And knowledgeable .

Sam Richardson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/21/2019

Denham Springs, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh and his team did an excellent job on our new garage door opener and spring kit install. They were very knowledgeable and professional.

Sharon Savignol

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was very professional and the job excellent. the person doing the work was also very professional and helpful.

John Day

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/14/2019

Hammond, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door would not open or close, and bent the track. I called Precision Door explained the problem, and they sent a repairman to assess the damage and my door was repaired the following day. I highly recommend Precision Door! Hopefully I won't need their service again, but if I do I will definitely do business with Precision Door again!!!

Charles Sanchez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/12/2019

Brusly, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Yes great service & nice person ,fix spring & sensors , 5 star rating

Phonezia Turner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 60904 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Baton Rouge Locations:
Ascension Parish (225) 289-3424 78 Reviews
Baton Rouge (225) 308-9700 157 Reviews
Feliciana (225) 307-0030 2 Reviews
Iberville Parish (225) 320-1255 2 Reviews
Livingston Parish (225) 283-8955 39 Reviews
Pointe Coupee Parish (225) 713-1199 2 Reviews
St Helena Parish (985) 401-2112
Tangipahoa Parish (985) 247-8520 19 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

8967 Castille Rd
Baton Rouge LA, 70809
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities