Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Baton Rouge

Has Received 655 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.88


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

09/18/2022

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, neat, very friendly, explained what my options were very well. This gentlemen was extremely nice and very friendly to all parties concerned. I would highly recommend Precision door service to anyone. Job well done. Very satisfied with the work.

Richard Empson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/08/2022

Denham Springs, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The absolute worst service worst product I’ve ever bought in my life spent $3509 on a garage door that is so poorly installed I don’t even want my wife to park her vehicle underneath it, I will be contacting the Better Business Bureau and my attorney this is absolutely horrendous service , I have found the door with two other companies for $1100, and $1260 cheaper and guaranteed better service, I contacted management and they acted like they could care less wanted me to take another day off of work so that they could conveniently come out tomorrow instead of returning back to my house now and fixing the problem.

Daniel Battaglia

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/08/2022

Denham Springs, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

professional and polite, very happy with technician and work done.

Edward Allen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2022

Prairieville, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service

Derik Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2022

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Used before, excellent service, and very knowledgeable. Easy to set up appointments, and staff is very punctual. Will not use the local oem , because of issues in the past.

Jonny Bordelon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/30/2022

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great response time and very knowledgeable technician. He was very transparent with the process and provided a breakdown of the problem and fix. Also gave me some good recommendations for the up keep of my gate opener. Highly recommend Precision Door for issues concerning electric gates.

Jesus Avila

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/25/2022

Brusly, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I purchase a new garage door opener and had it installed. The opener had a problem with it and the technician and office was outstanding with there response. the final product is everything I was hoping for. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Thomas Gascon

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/18/2022

Prairieville, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great install, guys worked in tandum, and efficiently completed the job. Professional and courteous.??????????

Ken Elledge

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/15/2022

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mark was very knowledgeable. He took time to explain all of the issues and repairs needed.

Trish Lewis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2022

Walker, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Employee found problems and went immediately to work. Went over his work with me before leaving. This was a warranty issue and Precision acted on it quickly. I highly recommend them

Ronnie Spurlock

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/04/2022

Denham Springs, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and easy to contact. Installers were polite and patient helping to set up the app.

Sepeedeh Spears

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2022

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision around 9:30 a.m. In less than 3 hours Ross was here. He in detail the problem(s) and gave me multiple options to correct them. By 2:00 p.m. everything was back working. Very professional from the initial phone call to the wave goodbye. Thanks Ross!

Sterling Rabalais

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/01/2022

Plaquemine, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

had an 18 foot garage door installed about a month ago by J.R. and Travis. They were prompt and courteous. They worked steady, stopped once for lunch (much needed break). Extremely hot that day. They cleaned up after job was finished. Went over workings of door and mechanisms. Very helpful! Had to call back a few days later, contractor bumped one the sensors, needed adjusting. We called that morning, after lunch Mr. J.R. had it fixed. Sunday evening the door would not close. Called Monday morning, by lunch Mr. J.R. and crew came out and had problem taken care of (chain tensioner came loose). Easy fix, no charge. THANKS ALOT! Said if I had any more problems give them a call.Thanks again Brett

Brett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/28/2022

Walker, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service! Job completed by efficient and courteous technician, Justin Ables. Fully recommend Premier.

Jimmy Carlisle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/28/2022

St. Francisville, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was right on time as scheduled, quickly diagnosed our gate opener problem, and replaced the needed replacement part timely. This is our second time using Precision, and we will use them again as needed and strongly recommend them to others.

Lauren Berry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2022

Pride, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

JR came out and made the repairs needed and the doors now operate properly. Thanks

John Kirkwood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/25/2022

Denham Springs, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very efficient and professional

Sommer Lang

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2022

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mason was awesome! I love my quite door!

Carmie Berry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2022

Walker, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mason did an amazing job and I’d highly recommend him to anyone looking for garage door work.

Josh Caruso

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/22/2022

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mason Williams installed a new garage door opener and new rollers on my garage door. He was very knowledgeable and explained the benefits of the different types of openers that were available, i opted for the wall mounted direct drive. He did an outstanding job removing my old opener and installing the new one and afterwards he cleaned up the the garage and removed all the old parts. He took his time explaining the operation and set up the app on my phone. Can’t say enough about how neat and thorough he was , did a great job representing his company and their products.

Dennis Mouch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2022

Denham Springs, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

So thankful for Precision Garage Door Services! I called them Thursday afternoon and they had a technician at our house the next morning, and he was able to give me an estimate and get the job done that morning! Other companies I’d called couldn’t have a technician come earlier than 2 weeks. Our technician, Dakota, was friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for sending someone I feel I can trust!

Kellie Baker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2022

Prairieville, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mason, our tech was great. Gave us our options, we made a decision and he went right to work.

Jason Allen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/19/2022

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jacob made sure everything was explained thoroughly and didn't leave until everything was done correctly. I appreciate his professionalism and hard work.

Nicole Hopkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/15/2022

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From the call to get someone to fix my driveway gate issues to the service tech Mark who fixed it I was very pleased. I got an appointment scheduled on the first day I called Wednesday and two days later Friday my gate was fixed. This is after numerous calls and message left with the company who originally installed my gate. From now on Precision Door is who I will call and recommend to anyone who asks.

John Link

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2022

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called 5 other companies in town who told me they could not help me bc of one covid reason or another. I called Precision and had an appointment scheduled in a few minutes for two days later. Matt came out and was extremely professional and knowledgeable. My gate was fixed in less than an hour and now I have a go-to gate company for life! Thank you Precision!

Eliska Dumas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/13/2022

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service. The guys that came out were extremely nice and very professional. They got me fixed up in an hour. I would highly recommend!

Matt Hunt

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2022

Plaquemine, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I saw a demonstration on YouTube by a Precision Tech repairing a garage door. So I decided to call Precision Door Service and I am glad I did. The technician was very courteous, professional and helpful. He explained to me what was causing the problem and what needed to be done to fix the problem. I am glad I saw the advertisement on YouTube but even more so, glad I called Precision Door Service.

Doris Allen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2022

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jacob & Jamal were prompt, courteous and informative. They replaced my broken spring and I decided to have the other three replaced as well. Springs were 8 yrs. old so went with all new. Your work with neighbors in my subdivision and their favorable recommendation went a long way in choosing your company. BBB rating and online reviews also helped.

Paul Frey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/05/2022

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very fast and very easy explanation of the problem. Jacob is very knowledgeable

Ignacio Alvarez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2022

Baton Rouge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After installing my new door, it suddenly stopped closing. I called Precision and they set up a quick appointment and fixed the issue. Thanks, Jake, for the quick response and courteous service. I would definitely recommend this company for both new door installation and repair!

Belinda Mcneely

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

8967 Castille Rd
Baton Rouge LA, 70809
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities