Precision Garage Door of Baton Rouge

Has Received 162 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

08/08/2018

Maurepas, LA

Review:

Technician was very friendly and helpful. Will recommend your company in the future.

Donnie Delatte

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2018

Zachary, LA

Review:

The service we received today was exceptional! From the initial contact for the appointment to end result. Your company is very professional and because of that we will definitely refer friends and use your service if needed in the future. 5 stars for sure. Thanks!!

Marcus Daniel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/01/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

The service and installation was good , I hope the equipment holds up it doesnt look as strong as the old one that lasted 14 years. I don't like the thought of a 49.99 service fee if I need anything that I can add up we will see.

Nannie Carper


Response:

Nannie – Thank you for reviewing our recent installation in your garage. We can certainly understand and appreciate your concerns. The new PDS800 garage door opener you purchased carries a 5-year warranty on the motor and belt, plus a 1-year warranty on the electronics. We hope your new PDS800 will provide you with years and years of service beyond just the warranty period. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2018

Gonzales, LA

Review:

Minimal henge repair, very reasonable cost. Technician very prompt, professional, and informative. Highly recommend this company and will certainly call them again for all my garage door problems and needs.

Nolen Cashat

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I am absolutely blown away by this wonderful company! Our garage door was hanging half off the tracks and I was terrified it was going to fall. It was a huge mess! I called at 7:40 pm and got an appointment for the next morning at 10 am. The technician, Joshua, was prompt and courteous and did excellent work. He repaired our door and it now operates like a brand-new door -- super quiet and smooth. I am SO glad I called this company!

Summer Kelly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/28/2018

Zachary, LA

Review:

I give the service 5 stars. He was professional and arrived in a timely manner. He gave professional assistance and advice in regards to my garage. Thank you for coming on short notice.

Lakeidra Harris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

We are very pleased with your work ethics and customer service. It’s wonderful to do business with a company this efficient, prompt and work quality. Thank you precision door!

Wally Skyring

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/25/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Service Tech Justin was on time as promised and did an outstanding job. I love my new door opener and would recommend Precision Door to anyone.

Thomas Blankenship

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Mr. Kinsman Knight and his co-worker changed the mainspring and did a complete overhaul on my door, the job beyond satisfactory in less than 1 hour. I highly recommend them and wouldnt use anyone else...Pace Pizzolato

Pace Pizzolato

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Can't say enough great things about Precision! Technician Mark was so professional and delightful and had my door back up and running with in an hour. Prompt, Professional and so COURTEOUS! Will definitely be a repeat customer. Was so pleased... I went ahead and ordered a new garage door as well!

Gabriella St.amant

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2018

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Quality service at a great price! Would recommend to anyone!

Richard Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/12/2018

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Precision deserves 5 star, initial meeting to discuss my 18 year old garage door, disussed options and decided on an insulation door. Selected a great looking door and it was compleated in an acceptable time. The installers were professional and did a great job. Thank you Precision.

Raymond Beatty

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2018

Zachary, LA

Review:

Service was very prompted and professional. Technicians were knowledgeable and polite. Would diffidently recommend that this company should be you first call for repairs. Thank you again Precision Door!

Nisha Holloway

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/04/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

AWESOME

Susan Gourley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/01/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Those young men were awesome. They diagnosed the problem. Reset the garage door & it was fixed. Great Job Gentlemen . My first name is spelled wrong . My handyman made the appointment & have the wrong spelling. My name is Eumeka Wilkins. Thanks again for the great service

Eumeka Wilkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Very professional, and thorough with their explanation of what was wrong and what needed to be repaired. Replaced old broken parts with really nice heavy duty new parts and now my garage door works like it should. If you want the job done right I highly suggest Precision Garage Door. 5 stars

Fred Goodspeed

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2018

Addis, LA

Review:

Quick and efficient.

Sylvia & Tish


Response:

Sylvia & Tish, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Awesome Experience! Called late evening and they were out the next morning and replaced door springs in less than an hour. On time, quick, quality work and very friendly. The technician that came out was named Mark and he was also very friendly, professional and called ahead to let me know he was on his way. Highly recommend Precision and would ask for Mark!!

Don Barnes


Response:

Don Barnes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2018

Amite, LA

Review:

Same day service was extremely helpful and the technician was such a nice guy! Friendly, professional and explained everything in detail to me. Will always call again for our garage door service. Thanks Linda Smith

Linda Smith


Response:

Linda Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/05/2018

Walker, LA

Review:

I was investigating things on the website in the evening and then I initiated a chat with a representative. I scheduled a visit to assess a problem with my door opener. I decided to go with a new unit and james was done and gone in less than 2 hours. Very nice and capable representative of a well run company. I got the lifetime warranty and have peace of mind as well as a really quiet garage door opener. Thanks for fixing me up!

Jeff Seighman


Response:

Jeff Seighman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Top notch service. Called ahead of time to let me know arrival time. Friendly and answered my questions. Couldn’t ask for more.

Dylan


Response:

Dylan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/28/2018

Sorrento, LA

Review:

Garage door opener install

Jacquia Wells


Response:

Jacquia Wells, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Didn’t think we’d be able to get our garage door fixed on Memorial Day after one of the brackets broke last night. Not only was Precision open, but it was fixed before 10:30!! Best part was there was no extra “holiday fee”!

Lyndon Darensbourg


Response:

Lyndon Darensbourg, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

First, I would like to say thank you for coming out the same day that I called. The technician was 30 minutes early ????. He explained everything in deal. He was very polite, professional, and courteous. Although we don’t like to incur unforeseen expenses, but with the service I received it was worth it. Josh (my technician) did an excellent job. Thanks again! Extremely satisfied customer.

Dionne Patterson


Response:

Dionne Patterson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2018

Addis, LA

Review:

Mike was very efficient and did a good explaining to us our options.

Shaeeta Williams


Response:

Shaeeta Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2018

Prairieville, LA

Review:

The gentleman from Precision was efficient and knowledgeable. When asked, he relayed valuable garage door mechanics information. The Precision representative showed up on time. There is no doubt I would call Precision again when the need arises.

Abby Caballero


Response:

Abby Caballero, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

James Thanks for the quick fix to my problem. Jim M.

Jim Moran


Response:

Jim Moran, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2018

Ponchatoula, LA

Review:

The technician that came out Tony residence presented himself in a very knowledgeable and friendly way. He took the time to explain to me what had gone wrong with my garage door and what would be all my options be. Precision garage door would be smart to hang on to him. The technician had my garage door fixed in about an hour and left his work are clean if not cleaner then he found it .I will definitely tell anyone to use precision garage door . And I loved the price.

Scott Derks


Response:

Scott Derks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I received the fastest best service ever. I called Precision around 9 a.m., appointment was set between 10 a.m. to noon. The Precision Technician arrived at 9:30 a.m., identified the problem and installed my new belt drive garage door opener in one hour and thirty minutes. By noon I had an operating garage. The Technician provided excellent service and was very professional. Thank you for your immediate response and resolution to my garage door issue.

Lori Bell


Response:

Lori Bell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/18/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

So far my experience with Precision Doors has been a pleasure. Mark was here right on time and was courteous and professional. I can’t wait for my door to come in and be installed!

Terry Rinaudo


Response:

Terry Rinaudo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Ascension Parish (225) 289-3424 48 Reviews
Baton Rouge (225) 308-9700 86 Reviews
Feliciana (225) 307-0030
Iberville Parish (225) 320-1255 1 Reviews
Livingston Parish (225) 283-8955 21 Reviews
Pointe Coupee Parish (225) 713-1199
St Helena Parish (985) 401-2112
Tangipahoa Parish (985) 247-8520 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

8967 Castille Rd
Baton Rouge LA, 70809
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts