Precision Garage Door of New Orleans

Has Received 14 Reviews

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

04/12/2018

Marrero, LA

Review:

My Tech was Terry, He was very early which allowed for me to be at work on time (I thank you for that) he was fast and knew right away what was wrong. He was able to get the door working again right away. He also reprogrammed both remotes. Thanks Terry!

Camellia Smith


Response:

Camellia Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/11/2018

Belle Chasse, LA

Review:

Technician was on time, very courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely use Precision Door again and recommend it to friends.

Kenneth W Bourgeois


Response:

Kenneth W Bourgeois, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2018

Westwego, LA

Review:

Very professional, and knowledgeable. Service is outstanding. So glad I found Precision.

Catherine Templet


Response:

Catherine Templet, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/29/2018

Kenner, LA

Review:

Your ad alone gave us confidence that we were contacting the correct company and because you use chat I was able to converse with someone right away. Sales person was very informative and courteous and no pressure. The price was in the range we thought it would be. Installers came when they said they would and did a great job. Explained everything that we had to know about operation of new doors. The warranty is great. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone. Thank you Guy and Alyce LaVenia

Guy LaVenia


Response:

Guy LaVenia, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/21/2018

Houma, LA

Review:

Service was fast and friendly. Bryant was very knowledgeable and arrived promptly at the schedule time frame. I would definitely do business with precision door again.

Amber Bonvillain


Response:

Amber Bonvillain, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2018

Slidell, LA

Review:

Availability of service technicians to get the job done the day I called.

Pete Jabbia


Response:

Pete Jabbia, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2018

Mandeville, LA

Review:

Installer was excellent and he gets a 10 for service and professionalism.

William Clements


Response:

William Clements, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2018

New Orleans, LA

Review:

Excellent service-deserves a five star.Terry Cooley explained everything and gave me some helpful suggestions. I shall recommend to anybody.

Jyoti Chakraborti


Response:

Jyoti Chakraborti, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2018

Mandeville, LA

Review:

Excellent work great tech will use u again

Nick Cusimano


Response:

Nick Cusimano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Metairie, LA

Review:

the boy did a grate gob on time. fair price ,thanks tommy ''''''''''''''

Tommy Tarantino


Response:

Tommy Tarantino, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

02/13/2018

River Ridge, LA

Review:

Excellent service. The service man, Brian, arrived early in the morning (on Mardi Gras, no less) and did a fine job quickly, with a personable and professional manner. My problem occurred the night before and I had no trouble reaching a customer service person to set up the appointment. The quality of the product seems very good. The company seems very well run and I would recommend it highly to others.

Richard Velkley


Response:

Richard Velkley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/08/2018

Marrero, LA

Review:

Excellent product & great service!

Kenny Neumann


Response:

Kenny Neumann, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2017

Gretna, LA

Review:

Mike and Co. arrived on-time, did a quick diagnostic, presented me with options, and did the work then and there. I could not have asked for a better customer experience... very refreshing.

AJ Brooks


Response:

AJ Brooks, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2017

New Orleans, LA

Review:

Very pleased with the service

Louis Lemarie


Response:

Louis Lemarie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 41983 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Jefferson Parish (504) 446-1618 7 Reviews
Lafourche Parish (985) 803-8270 1 Reviews
New Orleans (504) 636-6783 2 Reviews
Plaquemines Parish (504) 358-8972 1 Reviews
St. Bernard Parish (504) 676-9535
St. Charles Parish (985) 240-2554
St. John the Baptist Parish (985) 224-5512
St. Tammany Parish (985) 590-4523 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

5600 Jefferson Hwy, Building W-1, Suite 160
New Orleans LA, 70123
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts